It took you a while to get here. Now you come you got to find something bad to say. Now even a hi, hello, straight into negativity. hahahaha

Hi knuckle head, I was the second person to get here. I actually registered on the trial board to offer my opinion and that I provided as I saw it.

The large useless side bar and the big icon area reduces the area available for test. The static screen size script sets a one size fits all active area while eve adjusted automatically for personal browser settings. Those are the reality of the environment and while I do not like it I will live with it.

Further, my opinion was  for the aesthetically conscious and not for the follower or aesthetically challenged. Amral knows what I am talking about since he was here from the time the forum was one contiguous perl script to eve and now to this one.

This is the only incarnation where active text area was compromised for supposed bells and whistles. Look to the left under the Avatar at the amount of wasted space. I am sure in an upgrade that area would be recovered since it is wasted space.

Originally Posted by raymond:

It's all cut and paste...devoid of any cranial activity..it's like people don't have the ability to think for themselves anymore..

You are a paragon of intellectual conversation. Over the years you have been stellar in your views. hahahahahah

ah smart enuff to know yuh are ah skont..hahahah

Originally Posted by D2:

It took you a while to get here. Now you come you got to find something bad to say. Now even a hi, hello, straight into negativity. hahahaha

Hi knuckle head, I was the second person to get here. I actually registered on the trial board to offer my opinion and that I provided as I saw it.

The large useless side bar and the big icon area reduces the area available for test. The static screen size script sets a one size fits all active area while eve adjusted automatically for personal browser settings. Those are the reality of the environment and while I do not like it I will live with it.

Further, my opinion was  for the aesthetically conscious and not for the follower or aesthetically challenged. Amral knows what I am talking about since he was here from the time the forum was one contiguous perl script to eve and now to this one.

This is the only incarnation where active text area was compromised for supposed bells and whistles. Look to the left under the Avatar at the amount of wasted space. I am sure in an upgrade that area would be recovered since it is wasted space.

Maybe there is room for improvement, however it is not our fault that you don't have a big screen. You are probably posting from your tiny iphone screen. ahahhaahah

It's all cut and paste...devoid of any cranial activity..it's like people don't have the ability to think for themselves anymore..

You are a paragon of intellectual conversation. Over the years you have been stellar in your views. hahahahahah

ah smart enuff to know yuh are ah skont..hahahah

Let us not go there or I will have to bring up the days when you were Nuff's whipping boy.  Hahahaha