The burning tyres are the incandescence of countless injustices

Mitwah is another AFC terrorist on this blog who is behind the disturbances. Take a close look at how he he is defending terrorism in Guyana. The article above proves this fact. He should be thrown in jail if he attempts to visit Guyana.

The government must now take a very tough stand against terrorist both within and outside of Guyana.

Well when yuh get caught as being SHAMELESS you sometimes have to grab at Straws.

Those who persist in piracy at the expense of the struggling, suffering masses, who marshal callous enforcers to uphold order, know that anarchy seeps forward slowly.  Slowly but relentlessly.  Yesterday, it was Linden; today, it is Agricola; tomorrow….well, that could be anytime and anywhere.

Again, the light of the burning tyres reveal the unwanted truth: It is a truth that is muted, even denied. 

When you bhaiyos light that havan kund this evening for the pitris, please offer a prayer for peace. Om Shantih!

You shameless and foul mouthed terrorist should not mention the name of god. It is only a matter of time before Guyana's law enforcement catch up with you. Just watch.

You have to stop eating tamasic food.  Mitwah has only eaten satwic food and prashad. Calling me names is like throwing water on duck's back. Offer a prayer for peace! Om Shantih!

Mitwah, it is only a matter of time before law enforcement agencies catch up with you. I am certain that they will arrest terrorists like you who are outside of Guyana actively supporting terrorist activities.

it is only a matter to time.

Manojvam Marrutta Tulyavegam...  Om Shantih.  I have taken refuge and bow in reverence of Hanumaanji!

When you light that fire in your Havan Kund tonight, just think of the symbolism of those burning tyres in Guyana.

Mitwah, it is only a matter of time before law enforcement agencies catch up with you. I am certain that they will arrest terrorists like you who are outside of Guyana actively supporting terrorist activities.

it is only a matter to time.

Manojvam Marrutta Tulyavegam...  Om Shantih.  I have taken refuge and bow in reverence of Hanumaanji!

When you light that fire in your Havan Kund tonight, just think of the symbolism of those burning tyres in Guyana.

Yugii22, you must have been eating tamasic food lately. No?