Hi Amral / Admin

From my observation, there are many meaningful topics started, but then the discussion quickly becomes personal and veers off into buse down mode - in spite of complaints and warnings.  They say "If you can't beat them join them" so here is an idea: A special buse down thread - this one. 

This way, if discussions are getting personal and heated, members can simply hop over to this thread to vent to their heart's desire.   That way, the original thread can be reserved for meaningful discussion on the actual topic and readers can enjoy it more.

How about  we leave this thread open for a few weeks to see if the idea works?

True, almost all threads veer off their topic lines. Would be nice if this thread veers off the buse-down track. Mitwah, Skelly and yuji22 can compare notes on their gardens.

Peace.

I am being distracted from my music. Getting back to the ragas. 

Forget ragas. I want you to be gracious and offer KP some bigan seeds to start his own garden. Mek sure yuh don't send black bigan seeds though.

KP must be close to his 80's. His insurance buddy from St. Marten will be visiting soon. Damn, I may have to invite him over for fired rice and Glenlivet. 

Surprise! KP is younger than you. And that's a fact.

Mits,

KP is my age,he mentioned on a thread,i am a few months ahead.

Thanks. I know.. I was just teasing him.  I am off to the Golfing range. 

KP must be close to his 80's. His insurance buddy from St. Marten will be visiting soon. Damn, I may have to invite him over for fired rice and Glenlivet. 

Surprise! KP is younger than you. And that's a fact.

Mits,

KP is my age,he mentioned on a thread,i am a few months ahead.

Thanks. I know.. I was just teasing him.  I am off to the Golfing range. 

You hanging out with the big boys.