Could not be more HAPPY to see their trained TERRORISTS go FREE. The silence of these Creeps says a lot. No blaming of Authorities and claims of RACISM NOW!!!!

Did they say you have a PHD? Did you get it from uncle dalton dry goods store? These men may be what they say they are but the prevailing incompetence in the administration of justice has once more reared its ugly head. The police have been long incompetent, irresponsible and are often agents of criminality. The primary task of government is citizens protection. 20 years in office and we still have horrid officers on the job, an eight year backlog in t he courts, a land court that seldom sits if ever completing a case and now you blame lawyers for gaming the system? Get real punk.

Another victory for the afc/pnc coalition. But the phantoms are waiting in the wings to take out the garbage. 

The moronic dependency on extrajudicial murders are the cause of this moral decay. Were the officers of the law unswayed by a belief they operate in a moral environment they would not show such disrespect for ordinary police procedures.

Were the PPP concerted with fostering an air of justice and moral order we would have a crime lab and DNA testing facilities and a department staffed with trained criminalists before a stadium that cannot pay for itself. Again, protection of citizens is the prime directive of the administrators of the state.

This one decides it can kill them by hiring drug dealers to do their dirty work and still pretend to be moral! No wonder it attracts flies like you to its carrion.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

The moronic dependency on extrajudicial murders are the cause of this moral decay. Were the officers of the law unswayed by a belief they operate in a moral environment they would not show such disrespect for ordinary police procedures.

Were the PPP concerted with fostering an air of justice and moral order we would have a crime lab and DNA testing facilities and a department staffed with trained criminalists before a stadium that cannot pay for itself. Again, protection of citizens is the prime directive of the administrators of the state.

This one decides it can kill them by hiring drug dealers to do their dirty work and still pretend to be moral! No wonder it attracts flies like you to its carrion.

You better check yourself before your wreck yourself white man posing as buck. You great USA use extrajudicial killing every day but yet you remain quiet as a mouse. The do it via drones these days. In the past they used death squads in El Salvador and rightly so. I support both drones and death squads used by the US in the past and present. Phantomizing is a good good thing, only those with political motives will not support it in Guyana. 

Goadee Walla, you have no credibility.

I am white when you are not black posing as an indian. You fit the profile more since I will never pass as white and  you will most certainly be mistaken always for black.

The US does not kill its own when it can lay its hands on them. That much is clear. That we can discuss and deliberate on whether it is right to target a citizen plotting against the state in an alien land tells of the severity in such considerations. 

However, the PPP hired a drug lord to kill those it believes were not acting in their interest. They went outside the formal judicial structures and murdered citizens acting as their own judge and jury. Everyone of the lot who knew of that should be subject to formal criminal charges as soon as a new government is in place. These are the crooks who speak of LFSB and Rodney. The same rules should apply.

The US does not kill its own when it can lay its hands on them. That much is clear. That we can discuss and deliberate on whether it is right to target a citizen plotting against the state in an alien land tells of the severity in such considerations. 

However, the PPP hired a drug lord to kill those it believes were not acting in their interest. They went outside the formal judicial structures and murdered citizens acting as their own judge and jury. Everyone of the lot who knew of that should be subject to formal criminal charges as soon as a new government is in place. These are the crooks who speak of LFSB and Rodney. The same rules should apply.

The US does kill its own extra judiciously or support people who do so, get your head out of the sand. Remember Travon Martin. 

The idea of failures in the internal judicial system based on institutionalized racism is not the same as a national policy formulated to murder its citizens. Get real dunce.

This Chap D2 was dropped on his head as a child. Suh Al Yuh forgive him.

Mr Nehru did you drink, party and wine down a lot last night and then attend mandir early this morning? 

Yes, who want to know who else was with me Partying??? Yuh ready for a heart attack??

Yes. Who else was sucking rum with you? 

The idea of failures in the internal judicial system based on institutionalized racism is not the same as a national policy formulated to murder its citizens. Get real dunce.

Notice you you didn't comment on the killings of Blacks in the US extra judicially. Isn't it the same in Guyana?  Who is the dunce now?  Tell the US about internal judicial system failure. Clean up your own house before passing judgement on another's. 

These Caribj, MRT RACIST IDIOTS are not to be tols otherwise. Don't waste your time with Afro Ian Smiths!!!

Where is there a strategy to ,murder citizens in t he streets that is sanctioned by any government, local, state or federal. Your poor education is showing. But I guess it is your more your poor moral grounding.

Further, if indeed it was happening here what makes it happing in Guyana right? As I said, you have the brains of a pea or the moral underpinning of a flea.

These Caribj, MRT RACIST IDIOTS are not to be tols otherwise. Don't waste your time with Afro Ian Smiths!!!

How in the world do you manage to consistently come up with these idiotic gems so consistently?

You are indeed die cut, stamped and come fully authenticated as a certified  moron.

How in the world do you manage to consistently come up with these idiotic gems so consistently?

You are indeed die cut, stamped and come fully authenticated as a certified  moron.

He is the moron of morons! 

Originally Posted by Observer:

Nehru, hope you got home safely after that party on Saturday night, and that you made it to mandir Sunday morning.  You looked different -- taller and leaner.   

Yes Bhai. I reached home safe. Thank you. went to a Khangan 3 houses from there yesterday. I man need a LARGE bowl of Chicken Wanton Soup right now.

D2, You are one of those special Moron. You in a Moron Class that is as Moronic as you can get!!

We know that's what you are! You have no credibility. Go hide in your basement apartment.

So Mitwag, what your position on the terrorists, the killer of Indian children walking free?

Murkh, they are walking free because of your PPP/C incompetent people. How come no one has been brought before the courts for kill Sawh, when Jagdeo and other members of the PPP/C claim to know the killer? Take off your racist blinkers and figure out why the DPP failed to get a conviction. I know you can't. You were born as an idiot, brought up as a racist  and will die as an idiot.

Where is there a strategy to ,murder citizens in t he streets that is sanctioned by any government, local, state or federal. Your poor education is showing. But I guess it is your more your poor moral grounding.

Further, if indeed it was happening here what makes it happing in Guyana right? As I said, you have the brains of a pea or the moral underpinning of a flea.

The strategy in the US is as clear as day, I bring your attention to the 14year old that was just killed in NY. This strategy is repeated across the US, Travon Martin was such a case.

Could not be more HAPPY to see their trained TERRORISTS go FREE. The silence of these Creeps says a lot. No blaming of Authorities and claims of RACISM NOW!!!!

Nehru if I was a different type of person I would have my lawyer sue you for character defamation.

THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO PROOF THAT YOU CAN FURNSH THAT I CONDONE ANY CRIMINAL behavior.

If you claim that Guyana is now a democracy then you have to be prepared to deal with people who think differently from you.

The fact remains that the vast majority of Guyanese of African and mixed ancestry, and indeed a growing number of those of Indian ancestry are opposed to the PPP.  Proof of this is the fact that the PPP ha sseen a decline in votes in EVERY election since 2001, resultingin it becoming a minority govt now.  Were Guyana like other countries indeed it would have been likley that an APNU/AFC coalitrion govt would have been running Guyana.

If however you subscribe to the Burnhamite credo which says that any one who opposes the existing governing party is a terrorist who needs to bge pounished then feel free.'

But then cease from accusing Forbes Burnham of being a dictator because you will be no different from him.

You are just revealing how much like Burnham you are.  Your behavior to those who you are in political disagreement with is exactly like how Burnham treated Walyter Rodney and others who opposed him in the early 1980s.

And the PPP treats blacks the same.  Note the shootings in Linden which have been blamed on the police, as well as the slaughter in Linwood Creek which the PPP refuses to investigate.  Then there was the IG student who wa skille dby a cop several years ago.  I am sure that others can find more examples.

A black man in Guyana is treated as shabbily by the establishment as there are in the USA.  The difference is that in the USA all but the nmost extreme right wingers will admit that there is a problem.  In Guyana instead you seek to castigate blacks who tell the truth.

The strategy in the US is as clear as day, I bring your attention to the 14year old that was just killed in NY. This strategy is repeated across the US, Travon Martin was such a case.

Funny.  Just last month you were screaming about black criminality.

Now you rush to defend a 14 y/o who allegedly had a gun and who was attempting to kill others.

You need to examine within yourself why you think Trayvon got what he deserved and not this kid.

As of now no witnesses, to my knowledge, have emerged to say that this was mistaken identity and that he didnt have a gun.

Trayvon was killed by a civilian by the way.  And you jumped for joy when Zimmerman was fdound not guilty.