"Today, as I write this column, Mr Jagdeo has said he is not interested in talks with the PNCR at this point, the bona fide political representative of the  majority Afro-Guyanese. Mr Jagdeo made it clear that he and his party are interested in local government elections. They do not see much merit in discussing crucial questions pertaining to income and wealth distribution, governance, constitutional overall, and electoral revamping. Winning is all that matters. It would be remembered that President Carter appeared to have reopened a channel of dialogue, but this might have fallen off the radar of the Guyanese president and opposition leader.

Mr Jagdeo and the PPP are in for a rough ride when they likely win the election in 2020 or 2021."

Hey hey TK orbuculum seh Jagdeo PPP will likely win the next election.

Hey hey hey...Mr uncle DG gat better orbuculum dan he. Hey hey hey...

when did Afro-Guyanese become a demographic majority in Guyana? 

"[From TK's 7/29/18 SN Column] Mr Jagdeo has said he is not interested in talks with the PNCR at this point, the bona fide political representative of the majority Afro-Guyanese"

we must assume that this is is a typographical error since i know of no census which validates such nonsense

anyways, i will have a fuller takedown, later, of Tarron Khemraj's lightly camouflaged ethnic politicking predicated on a bundle of remarkable LIES and tendentious massaging of facts that were actually flight tested on GNI by that enigmatic race man "Labba"

Hey hey hey ... like yuh vex Mr TK seh discrimination na start 1992. Hey hey hey...or yuh seein ROAR jumbie, doopie, spitit, bacoo, olehigue, moon gazer? Hey hey hey...Yuh vex ayoo church do good one love President get call our foh de re domination dat kanta economis seh? Hey hey hey...

"[From TK's 7/29/18 SN Column] Mr Jagdeo has said he is not interested in talks with the PNCR at this point, the bona fide political representative of the majority Afro-Guyanese"

we must assume that this is is a typographical error since i know of no census which validates such nonsense

anyways, i will have a fuller takedown, later, of Tarron Khemraj's lightly camouflaged ethnic politicking predicated on a bundle of remarkable LIES and tendentious massaging of facts that were actually flight tested on GNI by that enigmatic race man "Labba"

Hey hey hey ... like yuh vex Mr TK seh discrimination na start 1992. Hey hey hey...or yuh seein ROAR jumbie, doopie, spitit, bacoo, olehigue, moon gazer? Hey hey hey...Yuh vex ayoo church do good one love President get call our foh de re domination dat kanta economis seh? Hey hey hey...

ow man, doan speculate

i lil busy . . . but de takedown soon come

patience

ow man, doan speculate

i lil busy . . . but de takedown soon come

patience

Hey hey hey...

Hey hey hey...ayoo hear de book sense, no street sense kanta economis talking bout aile. He ever wuk in aile? Mr Trotman gat harvard certificate. Hey hey hey...

Hey TK, rather than always looking at the glass half-empty, why don't you be more constructive regarding economic/social matters Guyana.

Why don't you put together a forward looking positive take on what could be done to ensure the Oil wealth get's to the people?

With the oil bonanza to buttress the economy:

- How could it be used to boost the productivity and viability of Guyana's indigenous economy?

- How do they transform the agro economy with more value-add down streaming?

- How about farm subsidies to ensure a stable and abundance in supply?

- How do they diversify and become a regional export power?

- How do they ensure the economic wealth flows to every crevice of the society.

- How about new ventures like revitalizing small ship building?

- Etc

You're smart boy, I'm sure you get the gist of my point!

I don't care who is in government when the oil money does start to show up. I just want my cut as a Guyanese. There will be war if any of these politicians try to do a Nigeria or similar on us. Do the maths. Each Guaynese will be worth at least U$1million.

Mr.T posted:

I don't care who is in government when the oil money does start to show up. I just want my cut as a Guyanese. There will be war if any of these politicians try to do a Nigeria or similar on us. Do the maths. Each Guaynese will be worth at least U$1million.

Mr.T posted:

Did u c the BBC documentary on the youths of Nigeria. Dey are very bright ppl, my church has a large number of students.

They had some very interesting points of view on entreperneurship-sort of brings to mind Lincoln Alexander and Philips attempt to empower the blacks of Guyana. Nigerian youths want to build sustainable businesses with any partnerships. Afro-Guyanese wants only Afro-Guyanese customers and Afro partners. With such approach, Alexander and Philips want the Blacks to eek out a living and at the same time entrepreneur the problems of corruptions.

Did u c the BBC documentary on the youths of Nigeria. Dey are very bright ppl, my church has a large number of students.

You duz write some nasty racist shit for a church man.

LOL...wake up to reality banna....and stop pontificating from your safe haven outside Guyana.
errrr....are you not also pontificatiing from a safe haven outside Guyana? LMAO

Guyana is not the US. Jagan has been outmaneuvered by Burnham
Jagan no longer with us bai!

All dem Indos want to be doctors and lawyers, and they automatically feel they know everything.
Reminds us of you!

Would you go to a dentist if you have stomach pain?
Yugi does. His guts are in his mouth

See above in red bold.

Mr.T posted:

Each Guyanese will get one katahar, a dry coconut and a PNC flag.

Hey hey hey...ayoo hear de book sense, no street sense kanta economis talking bout aile. He ever wuk in aile? Mr Trotman gat harvard certificate. Hey hey hey...

Hey TK, rather than always looking at the glass half-empty, why don't you be more constructive regarding economic/social matters Guyana.

Why don't you put together a forward looking positive take on what could be done to ensure the Oil wealth get's to the people?

- How could it be used to boost the productivity and viability of Guyana's indigenous economy?

- Etc

Hey hey hey...Mr TK cyant do dem ting doh...yuh gat to get doers like Trump and Mr Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr Jagdoe. Mr TK is a talker not a doer. Yuh need street sense, be hustler. Book sense is no sense. Hey hey hey...

- Etc

Hey hey hey...Mr TK cyant do dem ting doh...yuh gat to get doers like Trump and Mr Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr Jagdoe. Mr TK is a talker not a doer. Yuh need street sense, be hustler. Book sense is no sense. Hey hey hey...

I suspected this would be your response however, I'm also sure in about two weeks we will see an article addressing exactly what I raised. 

Dem ah wach yuh!

Frenno Labba, the orbuculum says you're not what you Profess. 

Hey hey hey...Labba gat a cane juice stand pon Parika. He gat peppah tree and was wukkin off de book by Rockway before Trump cut up he runnins...hey hey hey