The AFC secure three pre-condition - one this debt can only be used by GPL and exclusively on Amaila.
Secondly - it is limited to G$50 billion (1/3 of what Asni was asking for) and finally it EXPIRES in 3 months.
The chances of the Road finishing before 3 months is NIL. Without the Road - NO DEAL - so the developer said.
So they will have to come again in 3 months and ask for renewal and at that time WE WILL HAVE THE FINAL IDB STUDY and that study will guide us on the next vote.

Originally Posted by TI:

Did Nigel ask the AFC to vote for the deal?

Nah, he must have lobbied them to vote against it.  Katahars like Mitwag, and the clique are dumb-ass c00l1es, when the blackman say oppose, they ready to incite mayhem and get black people killed.  When the black man say support, they jump on board with all sorts of justification.

Originally Posted by TI:

Nah, he must have lobbied them to vote against it.  Katahars like Mitwag, and the clique are dumb-ass c00l1es, when the blackman say oppose, they ready to incite mayhem and get black people killed.  When the black man say support, they jump on board with all sorts of justification.

You are a MF.

Originally Posted by TI:

You are a MF.

Hehe, alyuh get LBW by Nigel Hughes.  You wait till that milk start to flow, you gon run and hang yuh mouth.

Originally Posted by TI:

Oh rass...the table turn, them co0lie now trigger happy... to start  busting caps ..all the opposition got to do is organize protest against electricity price hike and that's enough for the badass PPP to call it an "insited mayhem" and send out Rohee  to kill blackman...

Originally Posted by sachin_05:
Originally Posted by TI:

Oh rass...the table turn, them co0lie now trigger happy... to start  busting caps ..all the opposition got to do is organize protest against electricity price hike and that's enough for the badass PPP to call it an "insited mayhem" and send out Rohee  to kill blackman...

They organized to get free and preferential treatment.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:
Originally Posted by TI:

They organized to get free and preferential treatment.

And that was enough fuh rohee to waste the Mf'ers.....

Originally Posted by TI:

You are a MF.

Hehe, alyuh get LBW by Nigel Hughes.  You wait till that milk start to flow, you gon run and hang yuh mouth.

MF, I am alergic to milk. What happens to the project, should APNU/PNC win or form the next government? That shitty batty face speaks volume of your dumb ass.

The more I read the more Rass meh ah Laff. KFC GONE FUH CHANNA!!!!

AFC got what it wanted. Ramotar conceded and what the Guyanese populace have now is a win-win-win situation. AFC won; PPP/C won and the People won.

General elections after 19 years is long overdue. There are quite a few more hurdles that are outside the influence of the political parties for the Hydro Project to overcome.

AFC got what it wanted. Ramotar conceded and what the Guyanese populace have now is a win-win-win situation. AFC won; PPP/C won and the People won.

General elections after 19 years is long overdue. There are quite a few more hurdles that are outside the influence of the political parties for the Hydro Project to overcome.

I am trying very, very hard to understand how a Project that according to KFC was 350 M US dollars over the Budget two days ago, is now Kosher.

Milk sweet bai.  Dem katahars leff with white mouth while Hughes will be smiling what a white milk mouthstache.  Katahar Mitwag got whiplash.

re "milk" . . . is Nigel Hughes now PPP?

tell we herr (prancing) baseman

NO but he is like you:SHAMELESS, BAREFACE, SNAKEOIL SELLING THIEVES!!!!!

As they say, there is more than one ways to "skin a cat".

again, u really have NO IDEA what that means . . . do you?