warrior posted:

Well, I'll tell you something, baseman. In utmost sincerity I had expressed regret in supporting APNU+AFC. Last night I expressed my feelings honestly and bluntly.

But, having regard to your statement here, I would be out of my frigging mind to associate with the party you represent. Don't tell me what I need to do. NO APOLOGY.

Bai did you actually vote pnc? I don't think so, all you did was moral support. In fact only Warrior vote for them, not even cain. 

i did not vote for no party what i did was make sure the ppp get out of power now i will like to see them in jail.if the pnc fail the nation some party will come along to replace them and if its the ppp i hope they do so with better human being than the last set 

That don't make sense warrior, unless you vote PNC, how else can you ensure PPP out of power? Lie you tek us fuh jackasses like granger?

bai i always say the ppp and the pnc distroy guyana and will continue to do so the ppp was too entrench in guyana for 23 yrs and the place was turning lawless with a higher migration rate than any other time in guyana history now they are gone the people are force to seek a change maybe it will be for good or bad but nothing venture nothing gain we will see by the way the ppp do not stand a chance with their present leadership 

According to Demerara Waves, Grainjaw is expecting a 3rd list of GECOM Headman nominees from Jagdeo. Maybe, the Opposition Leader should play Grainjaw's game and send this list of names and their CVs:

[1] Justice James Bovell Drakes

[2] Justice Yonette Cummings-Edwards

[3] Justice Alison Roxane Mc Lean George

[4] Justice William Ramlall

[5] Justice Dawn Gregory

[6] Justice Brassington Edwards

Zed posted:

Is Django trying to defend the indefensible? Granger is playing games with a definite end game in mind. Only the blind and brain dead cannot understand what that end game is.

Am I ??,may i ask what are you insinuating.

Take a look the names of two lists are below,do you support the lists ??

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

List of names provided by Leader of the Opposition, Bharrat Jagdeo for GECOM Chairman

The second list.

BS Roy -Retired Justice

William Ramlall- Retired Justice

Oneidge Walrond-Allicock-Attorney

Nadia Sagar - Attorney

Kashir Khan- Attorney

Gerry Gouveia-Businessman

First list comprised

Christopher Ram-Chartered accountant.

Lawrence Lachmansingh-Governance Specialist.

Ramesh Dookhoo-Business Executives

Norman McLean-Business Executives

Ryhaan Shah-Author

Professor James Rose- Historian

I do not have to insult you. You do it to yourself every time you make a comment. 

I live in Guyana, know the list so do not need you to delist them. 

It is not whether I support the list or not. It is about what the constitution states, Granger's actions to circumvent it for his own political purpose.

Z
warrior posted:

when the ppp was in power what you do to correct the evil or you trow more fuel on the fire 

Wha me gah bai from merica? Is yall Guyanese who gaffa mek change. Instead you put the worst government in history back into power.  These PNC jackass led Guyanese from the bread basket of the Caribbean to the laughing stock of the Caribbean with our citizens eating shine rice and black tea. 

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Is Django trying to defend the indefensible? Granger is playing games with a definite end game in mind. Only the blind and brain dead cannot understand what that end game is.

Am I ??,may i ask what are you insinuating.

Take a look the names of two lists are below,do you support the lists ??

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

List of names provided by Leader of the Opposition, Bharrat Jagdeo for GECOM Chairman

The second list.

BS Roy -Retired Justice

William Ramlall- Retired Justice

Oneidge Walrond-Allicock-Attorney

Nadia Sagar - Attorney

Kashir Khan- Attorney

Gerry Gouveia-Businessman

First list comprised

Christopher Ram-Chartered accountant.

Lawrence Lachmansingh-Governance Specialist.

Ramesh Dookhoo-Business Executives

Norman McLean-Business Executives

Ryhaan Shah-Author

Professor James Rose- Historian

I do not have to insult you. You do it to yourself every time you make a comment. 

I live in Guyana, know the list so do not need you to delist them. 

It is not whether I support the list or not. It is about what the constitution states, Granger's actions to circumvent it for his own political purpose.

Hmmm....quite interesting.

If the level of corruption and the condition of living of the average man caused some to vote for the coalition giving them a slight edge at the polls then we can expect the same thing to happen again in 2020. Yes, some of you are saying in your mind that the people won't have the same voice at the polls in 2020 because the electoral machinery might end up being under the control of government as it did in 1968 through 1985.  Is it fair for Guyana to revert to days of electoral fraud and blatant disregard for the law by government? I don't think ethical leaders at home and in neighboring countries would sit idly by and allow Guyana to be different from sister Caribbean countries.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

If the level of corruption and the condition of living of the average man caused some to vote for the coalition giving them a slight edge at the polls then we can expect the same thing to happen again in 2020. Yes, some of you are saying in your mind that the people won't have the same voice at the polls in 2020 because the electoral machinery might end up being under the control of government as it did in 1968 through 1985.  Is it fair for Guyana to revert to days of electoral fraud and blatant disregard for the law by government? I don't think ethical leaders at home and in neighboring countries would sit idly by and allow Guyana to be different from sister Caribbean countries.

Think again, bro. They did before, supporting the English Caribbean first dictator. CARICOM was happy with Burnham.