They may vote PNC...but they don't come out like you PPPites do and insult black folks...when all else fails..bring out the race card...bring out the victime card...oh..look them use to beat abee up...look how they starve abee...no dhall and rice fuh eat

Yuji never insulted blacks.

I speak the truth on what the PNC did. That is the fact and the truth may hurt.

I am never afraid to speak the truth and will NEVER be intimidate into hiding the truth.

PNC is the same old PNC. They never cleaned up their closet and never apologized to Indos for the crimes committed against them.

PPP is headed to a 54 percent majority. 

so what about all the blacks that the indians kill or hurt

They may vote PNC...but they don't come out like you PPPites do and insult black folks...when all else fails..bring out the race card...bring out the victime card...oh..look them use to beat abee up...look how they starve abee...no dhall and rice fuh eat

Yuji never insulted blacks.

I speak the truth on what the PNC did. That is the fact and the truth may hurt.

I am never afraid to speak the truth and will NEVER be intimidate into hiding the truth.

PNC is the same old PNC. They never cleaned up their closet and never apologized to Indos for the crimes committed against them.

PPP is headed to a 54 percent majority. 

so what about all the blacks that the indians kill or hurt

They don't count by the brainwashed PPP followers

who can't see beyond their nose.

https://www.facebook.com/video...p;type=2&theater

This beat all. This an elderly woman who knew it all about the PNC. It feels me when she said she had to boil katahar seed to make dhall when she marry she pickney. I hope RiffRaff don't ask the woman for proof since she rely on her memory.

OK, so 40% of Guyana will think like this woman and that the PNC people are KATAHAR and the other 40% who will vote for the PNC will think that East Indians are DOGS.  That is 80%.  Even if Jesus goes to Guyana, they will not change their minds.

But 40% cannot win an elections.

I am more interested in the first time voters and the youths.  Where is that 20% voting?

So that is 

Nothing that Moses and Granger said yesterday moves me or convinced me otherwise. Every promise they offer is what the PPP have done and continues to do. If the PNC was still in power, Guyana would not have seen the magical transformation today. Guyana would have been in deep debt. The railroad system and the Tata bus is dead because of the PNC. Everything they touch, vanishes. Desmond Hoyte didn't had any choice to give in to free and fair election because of pressure from the international community. If not, he would have been a continuous dictator for Guyana. Balwant Persaud was right when he said if the PNC regain power, they will be there for the next 1000 years. Ramjattan is a dictator in the making. I don't trust that scamp. Listen to the old lady and the katahar seed story.

How many katahar seeds did Black people force you to eat?

Tell us about Cobra's suffering at the hands of the PNC

This beat all. This an elderly woman who knew it all about the PNC. It feels me when she said she had to boil katahar seed to make dhall when she marry she pickney. I hope RiffRaff don't ask the woman for proof since she rely on her memory.

OK, so 40% of Guyana will think like this woman and that the PNC people are KATAHAR and the other 40% who will vote for the PNC will think that East Indians are DOGS.  That is 80%.  Even if Jesus goes to Guyana, they will not change their minds.

I am more interested in the first time voters and the youths.  Where is that 20% voting?

So that is 

Looked at the video,never heard during the 80 days

strike children were mutilated.

Originally Posted by Django:

So that is 

I would suggest you do some research and find out what is true. Mutilated in creoles could meant manhandle or rough treatment of children.

I going and sleep. I have to work in the morning. I will answer your katahar seed question tomorrow. Good night to you and Mr. D_G. 

Enjoy your rest, Cobra.

D_G, it's snowing again. I am fed up with the winter. I am no longer a spring chicken when I use to love the winter. I am thinking to relocate, but all my children are in NYC. I am thinking to move down to Florida and open shop until I can go and retire in Guyana. Any advise?

I going and sleep. I have to work in the morning. I will answer your katahar seed question tomorrow. Good night to you and Mr. D_G. 

Enjoy your rest, Cobra.

D_G, it's snowing again. I am fed up with the winter. I am no longer a spring chicken when I use to love the winter. I am thinking to relocate, but all my children are in NYC. I am thinking to move down to Florida and open shop until I can go and retire in Guyana. Any advise?

Come to where I am in Alberta.  It will be about plus 6 to 10 for the next two weeks.

Actually, I love the winter season.

Originally Posted by Django:

So that is 

I would suggest you do some research and find out what is true. Mutilated in creoles could meant manhandle or rough treatment of children.

Cobra the aunty said in the 80 day strike them hold them

lil pickney and bus them throw them away kill them.

I rest my case never heard of such an incident,i will

consider this as evil PPP propaganda.