This is a semi-serious post. There are a lot of businesses in Guyana which cater almost exclusively to Princes & Princesses of Thieves and depend on their excessive spending of Consolidated Fund lootna. This might cause a recession
The cocaine trail will be the biggest victim for the PPP. The free inspection passes are no more.
Shaitaan, Try to get a Birth Cert, Death Certt, Passport nah and yuh gun find out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not too many. Coolie man money does run low but never finishes.
Shaitaan, Try to get a Birth Cert, Death Certt, Passport nah and yuh gun find out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shaitaan gun be alrite bai.
Shaitaan juss live good wid Black people chap
You have to be smaat when looking fuh deals. Last time I went to Baroombar they had a rule dat no bills under 1000$G[5$US] accepted by strip dancers. I get around that rule this time by taking a bunch of 1$US bills...dem dancers was more than happy to oblige
Yuh got to adapt to the change. You just have to change yuh bribing strategy...instead of ca$h the new PNC bais gonna get the job done in no time fuh just wan guana...
Granger tell them already, no promotion without passing your exams every time you want to go up the ladder. He also said these government workers will have to do a better job or else. I can see the situation improving dramatically. People will get fired and replaced this time round if they don't perform. No friends and family to protect your job any more. Just ask Alexei Ramotar.