bAi snowy, ah got to tell yuh, meh family and others reporting widespread bullying by blackman pnc supporters throughout GT. Don't pretend that race relations is "good". Druggie see with he own eyes, albeit from wheelchair view, de bullying mentality from pnc blacks. At de bar, at de airport, at de restaurant and all ova. Today pnc blackman feel suh bold dese days, dem push collieman out ah de line at post office and elsewhere. Blackman bold bold dese days, phantomizing is de only big stick dem undastaan. 

Awww...wan simple mix up. Hey hey hey...Ayoo find de tape wid de man sayin how he go plant de wite ting pon dem na? Hey hey hey...

EVERYTHING said by the paper on this matter can and has been verified

pelting random squishy stuff pulled from your ass in retreat is unmanly

i know y'all disappointed, but try to focus . . . arite?

Poase de article na wah say de Minista na dey try plan de wite thing pon peopkle. 

Vish, and the stupidity, ignorance and slave

thus bleats one of baseman's cross-burning Nazi friends hiding behind a handle

i understand bt selling is your other sideline . . . true?

Why always invoking antimanism into discussions?  They say those who like to point finger have two pointing back at them!

no one is impressed with your faux outrage

g'wan dahside you fraud

Why the rage?   Did I hit s raw nerve?

iz a blackman ting to friken yuh. always the case.

Druggie see with he own eyes, albeit from wheelchair view, de bullying mentality from pnc blacks.

Don't pretend that you don't love "PNC bullying".  When you pay those black men from Irvington and Newark to bully you with their big black vegetables I bet you scream out "PNC, PNC!".  The men want to know what does "PNC" mean and probably dig their vegetables in even further.

Druggie see with he own eyes, albeit from wheelchair view, de bullying mentality from pnc blacks.

Don't pretend that you don't love "PNC bullying".  When you pay those black men from Irvington and Newark to bully you with their big black vegetables I bet you scream out "PNC, PNC!".  The men want to know what does "PNC" mean and probably dig their vegetables in even further.

A buggerman  communicating in buggery codes, you so good at it, must give you baigan credit.

banna, the PPP dark arts operation only cares that de fake 'charge' circulating . . .

come election time, the same story will resurrect wearing new clothes

Clearly they have already begun their bottom house conspiracies by peddling an invasion of Haitians by the PNC to deprive Indians of their "rightful role" of dominating Guyana.

The problem is that no one quite knows where the PNC is hiding these Haitians because you dont hear of them in every day Guyanese discourse as you hear of Cubans, Brazilians,  Chinese and even Venezuelans.

I think that you know where the PNC is hiding the Haitians but you don’t want to tell us. You know everything inside out about the PNC. And , you know what, you they that they are enjoying the “good life” that Granger promise them. 

"The Elite Liars of the PPP EXPOSED . . . Jagdeo's malign wrecking ball targeting race relations in Guyana for political gain"

1. Unless I am missing something here...how is the opposition leader targeting "race relations"?

Why does everything have to be boiled down to the common denominator of "race"?

The PPP is screaming about a conspiracy by the PNC to bring in Haitians so that they can rig.

If you cannot see the racial conspiracy behind this you should cease claiming any connection to Guyana.

Your mantra would be different if the PPP brought Indians so they can increase the Indian voting population for the PPP. You would be a saint then.

"The Elite Liars of the PPP EXPOSED . . . Jagdeo's malign wrecking ball targeting race relations in Guyana for political gain"

1. Unless I am missing something here...how is the opposition leader targeting "race relations"?

The PPP is screaming about a conspiracy by the PNC to bring in Haitians so that they can rig.

If you cannot see the racial conspiracy behind this you should cease claiming any connection to Guyana.

Your mantra would be different if the PPP brought Indians so they can increase the Indian voting population for the PPP. You would be a saint then.

you seem confused

jagdeo's cynical chanting about 1000's of illegal Haitian voters resident ONLY in his head is a racial provocation ALL Guyanese should condemn

if the PPP brought in 1000's of Indians to inorganically change the country's demographics, EVERYBODY should be outraged

you seem confused

jagdeo's cynical chanting about 1000's of illegal Haitian voters resident ONLY in his head is a racial provocation ALL Guyanese should condemn

if the PPP brought in 1000's of Indians to inorganically change the country's demographics, EVERYBODY should be outraged

Yeah, I agree. The blacks would burn down every coolie business in GT. You do not see black people doing any wrong, even if they turn Guyana into a black military dictator run country. Go SYFH now.

you seem confused

You don't see racial provocation when negroes harass and abuse peaceful Indians exercising their constitutional right demonstrating? For you, that is their god given right. Guyana is theirs.

you seem confused

You don't see racial provocation when negroes harass and abuse peaceful Indians exercising their constitutional right demonstrating? For you, that is their god given right. Guyana is theirs.

your standard pout, shakeabatty, and diversion attempt is noted

i suggest you start another thread and i will properly, happily, "negro" slap you up there

you seem confused

i suggest you start another thread and i will properly, happily, "negro" slap you up there

Looks like you batty got some action last night. I see you cannot refrain from this batty thing this morning. You must get an orgasm everytime you mention batty. 
You did not address the question; you use diversion to run away.

you seem confused

You did not address the question

what does your "question" address that is relevant to the discussion on this thread?

yours is an old diversion trick of those with limited intellect

now, run outside and play with your dentures, arite?

Yuh mek meh reconsider the reason why you hate indo. At first I thought it was a coolie woman that spurn yuh, now with all this homo talk, I now suspect that it was Jagdeo who refuse to lay pipe pun yuh rass.