Expensive wine at the Marriot and many high profiles in attendance. We on the other hand outside mingling to watch the spectacular fireworks.
Bhai Dave, it will only get worst. The slave minded supporters will allow them to do what they want. Look at Angola, Nigeria and Venezuela. Guyanese will be worst off than the citizens of those Countries.
time to celebrate...so hush yall self.
Go Guyana Go!
APNU forever!
Ayuh relax. Not everything for everyone. Let Granger hold a bacanal session at Durban Park!
Ray posted:time to celebrate...so hush yall self.
Go Guyana Go!
APNU forever!
I know, wuh di rass wrang wid these people.
Dave, see what I tell you. Chains no longer required Laad Ah Mercy, how predictable
bunch ah haters!
Baseman posted:Ray posted:time to celebrate...so hush yall self.
Go Guyana Go!
APNU forever!
I know, wuh di rass wrang wid these people.
miserable losers
maybe Dave want the million barrel to pour pon he head
Nehru posted:Dave, see what I tell you. Chains no longer required Laad Ah Mercy, how predictable
Real Guyanese enjoying while you line up yuh miserable self at SYbil fuh wan loaf bread
Real Guyanese as in Rumjhat and Gadaha enjoying expensive Likka while women getting whipped to give BLOW JOB for a Pepsi and some raw nut???
Nehru posted:Real Guyanese as in Rumjhat and Gadaha enjoying expensive Likka while women getting whipped to give BLOW JOB for a Pepsi and some raw nut???
they mo real than you...and keep your women beating secrets to yuself
anyway...break over...time to go back to this miserable job
will be back to put yuh Kanta Guyanese in ayuh place later
Nehru posted:Real Guyanese as in Rumjhat and Gadaha enjoying expensive Likka while women getting whipped to give BLOW JOB for a Pepsi and some raw nut???
Why complain bhai, you enjoying stuff like that .
I am not complaining about getting my Kaak blow for cheap. I am simply showing who are/will benefit from Guyana resources. I always welcome a cheap blow Job. Just talking bout it gat meh cobra moving
Ray posted:maybe Dave want the million barrel to pour pon he head
Nah, I have better plans what part of you it will be pour
Ray posted:anyway...break over...time to go back to this miserable job
We waiting, oil up good and come.
Banna, yuh bin heah all morning. I duz tief me boss time. Looks like yu duz tief time from yuhself
ksazma posted:Ray posted:anyway...break over...time to go back to this miserable job
Banna, yuh bin heah all morning. I duz tief me boss time. Looks like yu duz tief time from yuhself
He bin deh good good, but backside want some oiling... next time he Rass wouldn't tief time
Hire Vish he needs work experience otherwise he stuck cleaning latrine.
Baseman posted:Ayuh relax. Not everything for everyone. Let Granger hold a bacanal session at Durban Park!
bachanal???
whats dat?...sounds like a party
You keep asking question, one of these days something gun stick up yuh throat and yuh nah gun able fuh ask question.
Thanks to PPP we have first oil. Thanks to PPP they can sport at a classy Marriot.
Had it been for the PNC Guyanese would have been drinking black tea and be sitting down in roach infested Pegasus or under trash hut Yunana Yajna.
Thank you Dr. Jagdeo.
Sean, wisdom and vision of the PPP Bhai. Gadaha going back in darkness!!
Sean posted:Thanks to PPP we have first oil. Thanks to PPP they can sport at a classy Marriot.
Had it been for the PNC Guyanese would have been drinking black tea and be sitting down in roach infested Pegasus or under trash hut Yunana Yajna.
Thank you Dr. Jagdeo.
Banna...stop yall nansense...this is like saying that Obama is still responsible for the current good economy...three years after.
If anything...its only Dave and you who gon remember this...nobody gives a damn...all Guyanese will remember that it was the coalition which created the economic boom and take-off for Guyana.
Obama me rass. Is PPP who decided to start oil exploration.
Obama Propped up the PNC and Guyana acquired Shytehole status under them.
America had among the highest rates of people on welfare under Obama.
VishMahabir posted:Sean posted:Thanks to PPP we have first oil. Thanks to PPP they can sport at a classy Marriot.
Thank you Dr. Jagdeo.
Banna...stop yall nansense...this is like saying that Obama is still responsible for the current good economy...three years after.
If anything...its only Dave and you who gon remember this...nobody gives a damn...all Guyanese will remember that it was the coalition which created the economic boom and take-off for Guyana.
How many jobs you uncle created? Only today the bauxite lay off 100 people and counting. The only thing them built is D"Urban park, which requires renovations. Them can't even build a Latrine, don't ask, that's where you work.