First of all these people don't even live in Guyana and are insignificant there. It is only on this forum that they have some significance due to their lopsided presence on GNI. In Guyana no one even knows about these fools so I don't see why you give them such importance.

Correct, this is Redux's heights of Stardom.  From here on in, it's all downhill.

First of all these people don't even live in Guyana and are insignificant there. It is only on this forum that they have some significance due to their lopsided presence on GNI. In Guyana no one even knows about these fools so I don't see why you give them such importance.

Correct, this is Redux's heights of Stardom.  From here on in, it's all downhill.

nuff nervous psychological projection on display here . . . lol

truth is - we do gat waan set of strutting mediocrities seeking "Stardom" on GNI (baseman is Exhibit A)

me - i just deh in meh lil carna with meh flashlight mekkin life difficult fuh small-dick PPP cockroaches and thieves

heh heh heh heh

truth is - we do gat waan set of strutting mediocrities seeking "Stardom" on GNI (baseman is Exhibit A)

me - i just deh in meh lil carna with meh flashlight mekkin life difficult fuh small-dick PPP cockroaches and thieves

heh heh heh heh

You have to wait your turn to thief. It was PNC time, now it's PPP time, and your time (may) never come. I will tell you frankly that the AFC interest is to control the treasury and screw the people. What say you?

heh heh heh heh

Once again, a segway into sexual deviancy. You need help bai, help real bad.

heh heh heh heh

They don't have cure for his sickness. Mad house is the best place.

heh heh heh heh

i choose the things i say carefully bai . . . masticate dem words lil . . . u might learn something important bout yourself

btw, "segue" not "segway" bai

heh heh heh

I don't know how any opposition party can allowed these people to represent them. They all have the same sour puss attitude, from Cain, stinger, chief, jalil, Mitwah, GR, the green giant, and this same prick, redux. Did I leave anyone out? Oh, this fat fooker, Sheik join the band wagon. 

Hahahahahha, yes bai, Paul. fire away.

I don't know how any opposition party can allowed these people to represent them. They all have the same sour puss attitude, from Cain, stinger, chief, jalil, Mitwah, GR, the green giant, and this same prick, redux. Did I leave anyone out? Oh, this fat fooker, Sheik join the band wagon. 

cobra bai, de one ting i didn't allow burnham to do was cut off any parts of my privates . . . u still searching fuh wha he tek from you

magnifying glass cheap cheap bai . . . ask baseman to loan u waan from he collection

Nehru, what you did this weekend, bro? You drink our all the coronas by youself?

Bhai, I only drink Heineken and Henney.

Today is my wife birthday. I am going to cook some poke on the side. You does eat poke, bhai? 

Tell she happy Birthday fun meh.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

That bartender look like an antiman and the fellow with the beer looks like  the dead man in "weekend at bernie's"

Suh I look like the dead man in 'weekend at bernie' eh, bgurd?

I got to remember dis. BRW, de banna ain't gay. not by a long shot.

How you know, and how you know how long his shot is??

That bartender look like an antiman and the fellow with the beer looks like  the dead man in "weekend at bernie's"

Is meh fren, Baseman I know his wife and entire family. Rass, yuh mek paul smile.

Nehru, what you did this weekend, bro? You drink our all the coronas by youself?

Bhai, I only drink Heineken and Henney.

Today is my wife birthday. I am going to cook some poke on the side. You does eat poke, bhai? 

Tell Bowjie I send Birthday Greetings. May Hanuman Ji BLESS her and may she have an enjoyable Birthday.

So much for "dirty lil panty" complaint that demands its own thread!

You are such an articulate and erudite example of how to use our native tongue to communicate  informative and cogent  polite conversation...

Didn't know it was you, why does the bartender have his a bun on top of his head?

Now tell me there isn't a resemblance: 

bernie

heh heh heh heh

Except that it is a known fact that when a group of men feel sexually inadequate when compared to another group they manifest paranoia.

1.  The myth of the rapacious black man ravishing poor defenseless Indo girls when it is a known fact that in most societies, including Guyana, most rapes are done by people known to the victim.....family members, employers, etc.

2.  The myth of the soft and weak defenseless Indian when events of 1964 showed that both Indos are Afros were EQUALLY brutal.  So maybe the Indo male with a smaller build might not directly confront a black man one a one on one.  But there were many ambushes in 1964 by groups of Indians at night of blacks, including women and children.

One fallacy here CaribJ. In my experiences (enormous as they are growing up among blacks and in an urban setting) I find that the Indian is more apt to confront physically one-on-one with a Blackman. However the Black man prefers fighting as a pack. I had 4 attempts on me in GT in broad daylight in the 70s (all jumped from behind) - they ran away when I fought back. I was in 2 fights with multiple Black men - once it was 2 of us against 10 in Kingston, GT and the other was 2 on 6 in Promenade Gardens.

I've seen big Black GDF soldiers who were scared of jungle exercises at Tacama Battle School and who got delirious running from Tacama to Kimbia and back - couldn't stand the Savannah heat. You know who were the two most-feared soldiers in Guyana - Joe Singh and the "cowboy" in the early days. Bramma and Gajraj would later come to be respected too.

I've seen in Wakenaam in 1973 when one Indian picked up a 4 x 2 on a family of 6 Black men nd they scattered.

You gotta stop this nonsense of an inferior sexually-endowed Indian. That ain't true. You neva seen a ****** man private parts, so don't go propagating such shyte. I know in a forum like this it's inappropriate but you slip these subtle racial stereotyping that its insidious (and don't give me that crap about who else does racial stereotyping here).

Except that it is a known fact that when a group of men feel sexually inadequate when compared to another group they manifest paranoia.

You should not go down this path.  Remember how Nuff touted on this board about the memorable joyful jam-lolo sessions you Afro boys enjoyed in your youth.  I'm not making fun of this cultural practice, but don't talk about Indian guys like that.