So?
Ow de boi Harmon. Mahaica is a nice place tho.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Ow de boi Harmon. Mahaica is a nice place tho.
Wha you know bout Mahaica?
Granger wants to complete a full term. Gecom will drag out the recount till 11th May 2020, that would have been the official date.
@Totaram posted:Wha you know bout Mahaica?
How did he get ownership of that land. Wasnât it owned by Gina Millerâs grandmother? The mother in law of former Attorney General Doodnauth Singh.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:How did he get ownership of that land. Wasnât it owned by Gina Millerâs grandmother? The mother in law of former Attorney General Doodnauth Singh.
Feeding the trollbots is a waste of time.
Dave scraping the bottom of the barrel. Like his handlers don't have anything new for him to post.
@Mitwah posted:Dave scraping the bottom of the barrel. Like his handlers don't have anything new for him to post.
Is Leonora still your handler?
@Mitwah posted:So you are the troll, Dave mentioned.
He is providing information for everyone. The trolls ( losers ) are the vultures who attack every threads and will not engage in a educated conversation and / or provide a subject for discussion.
@Former Member posted:He is providing information for everyone. The trolls ( losers ) are the vultures who attack every threads and will not engage in a educated conversation and / or provide a subject for discussion.
Excellent. So now KP is a vulture.
Hey Mits where do you find the time to do all this stuff banna? You not only delivering foodstuff to the needy you also drivin kp to rehab? You are a good person.
@kp posted:Go back to rehab.
Is that why you are drinking cheap duty free malt instead of top shelf stuff?
This site has a couple of JACKASSES that troll posters and all they do criticizing the posters but NEVER contribute to the forum.
This forum is too public for cain and mitwah, the two of you are like old house wives gossiping other people names. You guys need a Hotel room.
You need a friken enema, you're full of it. At present I post through a phone, difficult to make a topic, then again my topics are too high classed you wouldn't get it.
You need a new phone. I don't think you have ANY Class.
@kp posted:......... I don't think..........
You need a brain to accomplish this.
@kp posted:You need a new phone. I don't think you have ANY Class.
WATAX
Small things amuses small minds..small dave.
@cain posted:Small things amuses small minds..small dave.
Dumbo Dave can only cut and paste what his handlers give him to post. He and KP are like Mutt and Jeff.