Nehru posted:SAID TO THE RUSSIAN PROSTITUTE " PISS ON ME BABY PISS ON ME"
You prappa wutliss bai. Aw bai, abie prez like women piss on him.
Nehru posted:SAID TO THE RUSSIAN PROSTITUTE " PISS ON ME BABY PISS ON ME"
I thought yuh President Jagdeo hate women and lock them outa bedroom...
Sachin, I do not know but there is a safe way to find out, lock yourself in a room with Jagdeo and tell us the result.
Nehru is a nasty man.
Nehru posted:Sachin, I do not know but there is a safe way to find out, lock yourself in a room with Jagdeo and tell us the result.
Wrong suggestion. Send his wife in and let's see what happens.
Nehru posted:THE GOLDEN SHOWER PRESIDENT
SAID TO THE RUSSIAN PROSTITUTE " PISS ON ME BABY PISS ON ME"
Perhaps, the usual shower was needed at that time.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru posted:Sachin, I do not know but there is a safe way to find out, lock yourself in a room with Jagdeo and tell us the result.
Wrong suggestion. Send his wife in and let's see what happens.
Admin better take note who is making wife subject of discussion...when I respond with husband and family just take note who started it...