THE GOVERNMENT OF GUYANA (PNC/AFC) IS NOW SEEMINGLY TAKING UP THE MANTLE OF A TERRORIST ORGANISATION

WE HAVE SEEN THE

1) HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION OF KHURSHID SATTAUR

2) THE MILITARY OPERATION AGAINST PEACEFUL CITIZENS
(SOCU BUNGLED OPERATIONS RESULTING IN 3 DEATHS)

3) THE CONTINUED HARASSMENT OF BRASSINGTON

4) THE NO ENDING RACIAL PROFILING OF INDO GUYANESE
TAKING AWAY THEIR JOBS AND SENDING THEM HOME

MORE LATER:

Is lawlessness and murder caused by identity theft because I believe people are using the eyes and minds of others with their bodies and they don't want to surrender it to the bodies they belong to. I am certain people are using my eyes and mind and that may be why my books have no sale. How do you thief eyes or minds? Are they constantly switching identities?  The police search for the identities of bodies right-and they put the minds in jail with the body of innocent men and women. The police are after the MAN right? 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

This is typical case of the dunces within the GPF and GDF . They don't even know the address. It is no secret that most of the top brass were low level achievers in school and some bought their way through UG. Imagine a failure at a SS, who used to be a welder without any CXC were made an Asst. Commissioner of police. Joe told me that he used to work as a paymaster at GNS and the 'Intelligence Officers' could hardly read some used to affix their thumb print to uplift their salaries

Randolph, I asked Django on another thread for a Minister qualifications and he told me she got a scholarship to go to UG.

What you saying she did not went to UG ,Randolph deh pun stupidness i think i know him.

Django, there is birth certificate, death certificate, BS Degrees, BA Degrees, Masters Degrees and also Certificate Programs.

asj posted:

THE GOVERNMENT OF GUYANA (PNC/AFC) IS NOW SEEMINGLY TAKING UP THE MANTLE OF A TERRORIST ORGANISATION

WE HAVE SEEN THE

MORE LATER:

Now alyuh keching sense.  When baseman said the APNU is the old PNC and not to he trusted, alyuh cuss me out and drank the AFC koolaid.  Given their leadership, I was not surprised they rapidly descended down this path.  You cannot teach an old dog new tricks, and these old dogs taught their young pups to be exactly like them.  Just look at Caribj and others!

You people are downright gullible and stupid!

baseman posted:
asj posted:

WE HAVE SEEN THE

MORE LATER:

Now alyuh keching sense.  When baseman said the APNU is the old PNC and not to he trusted, alyuh cuss me out and drank the AFC koolaid.  Given their leadership, I was not surprised they rapidly descended down this path.  You cannot teach an old dog new tricks, and these old dogs taught their young pups to be exactly like them.  Just look at Caribj and others!

You people are downright gullible and stupid!

AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

asj posted:

WE HAVE SEEN THE

5) THE ESTABLISHMENT OF MORE MILITARY AND PARA MILARITARY ORGANISATION

MORE LATER: