the only reason i can find for a person that want the world to know he is a indian or any other race is because he might be insecure in himself 

Bingo!!

In the 70's, East Indians picked up a very bad habit. Babla and Kanchan were popular-it was the beginning of a unique Indian culture. Drinking drunk and dancing in all public spaces were acceptable by fellow Indians. When I saw it first, I concluded it was from remorse of PNC rule.

Later, I would read. Back in 1838 Calcutta, singers and dancers encouraged their patrons to be drunk. Suh, all indentured witnessed that sport before boarding for Demerara.

And the rum-shop business blossomed. Even the politicians were known drunks. Kellawan Lall, the other guy I would have mentioned is now hoping to be prominent.

When the PPP win, Indians would choose to celebrate with more drunkenness. After 23 years of buzzing, now them beat up them wives, rape their women, incest and suicides are common in the sacred Indian community.

Yesu and DIH makes a bundle of money from the holy almighty East Indians.

And the East Indian woman. She can't wait for a lil sport. And the PPP gives them that with them gatherings and getting together.

It is GREAT TO BE INDIAN-a dying breed. Rum til I die.

Yuh all hurry up.

The useless.   

All of you crab dawgs are beating up on Indians and yet you want their votes.

Indians are not stupid, they will send the AFC and PNC to the trash bin.

Traitor Moses will become Guyana's biggest laughing stock.

Yuji in 2020 the PNC will not need the Indian vote to win.  Even rev admits that they win 73% of the mixed vote.

So what will you do then?

Pitiful idiot doesnt understand that the SMART Indians understand that "apan jhat" has run its course and the very survival of the Indo Guyanese depends on some other strategy.

It is possible on Tuesday but DEFINITE by 2020 that no party in Guyana will gain power without substantial cross ethnic alliances.

As it is even if the PPP wins, they cannot govern because they lack credibility with the vast majority of non Indians.  Even Rev's data suggest this.

Yuji in 2020 the PNC will not need the Indian vote to win.  Even rev asmits that they win 73% of the mixed vote.

So what will you do then?

Pitiful idiot doesnt understand that the SMART Indians understand that "apan jhat" has run its course and the very survival of the Indo Guyanese depends on some other strategy.

STRATEGIC ALLIANCE

www.timehritoday.blogspot.com

so much NONSENSE, i really don't know where to start

the most respected, established, well funded ethnic organizations in Guyana are Indian!

outside of ACDA (established by Eric Philips very recently) operating on a shoestring, African ethnic organizations are ad hoc and mostly irrelevant

African Heritage Month, like Kwaanza are American inventions with little penetration in Afro-Guyanese culture

risible, this fake angst of the "great" Ryhaan Shah and the hustlin Shaitaan over 'besieged, cowering' Indos . . .

i suppose, in their nasty, scampish, power-to-abee-only world, Phaghah, Diwali and the rich Indian culture fertilizing Guyana the past century and a half is a mirage

Them tings yuh adumbrate deh chap in favor of Indian people and the propagation of their culture are facts that exist inspite of nuff people trying to exterminate it and us.

Indians are constantly being subjected to a barrage of criticism for simply being Indian. We constantly have to deal with the Freddie Kissoons of the world and the PNC attacking our very identity and right to be who we are.

This drive to develop a "national culture" in Guyana in aimed at the destruction of the culture of the plural majority Indian culture.

Guyana already has a national culture. It is the culture of the people who live there. Whatever that may be at a given point in time.

Why are you trying to explain COMPLEX things to IDIOTS????

Not because you do not understand the post means no one else does banna.

the only reason i can find for a person that want the world to know he is a indian or any other race is because he might be insecure in himself 

Bingo!!

In the 70's, East Indians picked up a very bad habit. Babla and Kanchan were popular-it was the beginning of a unique Indian culture. Drinking drunk and dancing in all public spaces were acceptable by fellow Indians. When I saw it first, I concluded it was from remorse of PNC rule.

Later, I would read. Back in 1838 Calcutta, singers and dancers encouraged their patrons to be drunk. Suh, all indentured witnessed that sport before boarding for Demerara.

And the rum-shop business blossomed. Even the politicians were known drunks. Kellawan Lall, the other guy I would have mentioned is now hoping to be prominent.

When the PPP win, Indians would choose to celebrate with more drunkenness. After 23 years of buzzing, now them beat up them wives, rape their women, incest and suicides are common in the sacred Indian community.

Yesu and DIH makes a bundle of money from the holy almighty East Indians.

And the East Indian woman. She can't wait for a lil sport. And the PPP gives them that with them gatherings and getting together.

It is GREAT TO BE INDIAN-a dying breed. Rum til I die.

Yuh all hurry up.

The useless.   

You is the only Indian get beating up and this is a domestic dispute between you and kwame

so much NONSENSE, i really don't know where to start

the most respected, established, well funded ethnic organizations in Guyana are Indian!

outside of ACDA (established by Eric Philips very recently) operating on a shoestring, African ethnic organizations are ad hoc and mostly irrelevant

African Heritage Month, like Kwaanza are American inventions with little penetration in Afro-Guyanese culture

risible, this fake angst of the "great" Ryhaan Shah and the hustlin Shaitaan over 'besieged, cowering' Indos . . .

i suppose, in their nasty, scampish, power-to-abee-only world, Phaghah, Diwali and the rich Indian culture fertilizing Guyana the past century and a half is a mirage

Them tings yuh adumbrate deh chap in favor of Indian people and the propagation of their culture are facts that exist inspite of nuff people trying to exterminate it and us.

Indians are constantly being subjected to a barrage of criticism for simply being Indian. We constantly have to deal with the Freddie Kissoons of the world and the PNC attacking our very identity and right to be who we are.

This drive to develop a "national culture" in Guyana in aimed at the destruction of the culture of the plural majority Indian culture.

Guyana already has a national culture. It is the culture of the people who live there. Whatever that may be at a given point in time.

The man never "adumbrate" shit. He said you are on this binge of massaging indian sacred victimization because it serves a purpose at this time. No one gives a dam if you call yourself Hindu, christian Muslim or what ever. Those are all "identities" the Indian has for himself among the one he manufactured out of the detritus of his 20 or so tribal heritages to reconstitute his "Indianness", This is the Playbook of the Hindutva crowd; the same ones that has india in an internal shit puddle of caste and religious violence.

Shaitaan's is the most bizarre take on anything i have posted on GNI . . . ever!

this banna is in serious need of an intervention