Officer Nehru is a STUD . . .
i have it on good authority those words came directly from kwamee's mouth . . . barat was witness
Eh EH, You in deh thick of dem things. Batty Boy I wish you well, whatever rock your boat.
i have it on good authority those words came directly from kwamee's mouth . . . barat was witness
Eh EH, You in deh thick of dem things. Batty Boy I wish you well, whatever rock your boat.
ow antiman, just suh meh buy am, meh sell am . . . no profit
YUh Boys dem show me Video wid you and dem. YUh ah really wan wicked person(Which is your strong side?? Male or female??? Videos dont tell LIE. YUh really wicked but you have a right to be who you ARE.
fortunately for me and unfortunately for u, is NOT me hugging up the cum-soaked PPP pedophiles/tiefmen, drinking dey rum and celebrating their perversions daily on GNI
I know you rather dem big Balata PNC Dudes to hug up As my friend Cobra would say " Redux like BIG Black Bush BIGAN.
I know you rather dem big Balata PNC Dudes to hug up. As my friend Cobra would say " Redux like BIG Black Bush BIGAN.
all your lame attempts at comedy can't save u
the PPP/HOI pedophile criminals belong to u and barat dem . . . doan hide
break out de free rum, pull down yuh panty and let dem HOI thugs in
I know you rather dem big Balata PNC Dudes to hug up. As my friend Cobra would say " Redux like BIG Black Bush BIGAN.
Comedy?? Bannas I serious like hell Buddy Cobra is a n expert in Black Bush Bigan. The man gat Gayvision he can tell you are one.
dem HOI bais ready . . . never mind the panty, yuh drunk enough yet?
stud
dem HOI bais ready . . . never mind the panty, yuh drunk enough yet?
stud
Even if I drunk and yuh Kakahole ah scratch you like whem yuh sit pun Bamah Grass I would not stick it to yuh for a million dollars.
i suggest u worry about kwamee and the HOI antimen at your door . . . and the police
dem blackman fantasies of yours have consequences