This being Guyana, when someone threatens to kill you, it's usually a serious statement especially from someone who has that ability to do it and get away with it.
The PPP thinks he is the best man for the job.
When someone cannot know the difference between warning someone and threatening someone then that person can endanger us all. Bhai listening/reading and understanding is really not that difficult. Trust me and try just a little harder.
LMAO LMAO
So this was a "warning"?
I know how Guyanese people juss threaten. It always begins the same with "Bai meh warn yuh s k u n t......Somebody guh blow yuh brains out"
Yes I see the subtle but clear difference between that warning and a threat
after it happen, ah dey tell you so, that is the warning
In all fairness, he did warn that reporter for his own good
Just like dem fullahman dem clearly warned Charlie Hebdo before they were all killed
Am I wrong that you once stated that you are studying to be an Attorney???
I must be very very bad at my studies to be unable to categorize this as a friendly "warning"
The other thing them boys does do in GY is gran yo, is weh them does talk bout shit but can't do shit
HOLD MEH BACK MAN! HOLD ME BACK!