grabbing that girl is scary in a way.

But hustling for fares I remember those times at Vreed-en-Hoop stelling. But I have never seen anyone grabbing someone like that and physically forcing them into a taxi.

In my time I had my own set of drivers that I will go with. Scraper was the last shot for me.

Amral
Last edited by Amral

it look lil staged

I agree. If not, all those guys will be up on some serious charges. 

Bhai Base I have seen worst. 

Two ( money in hand ) are conductors, third is a tout, notice they grab the first female by her hand. 

The female that was put in the bus  belongs fell on the ground, don’t think she would carry stuff if staging.. but who knows, anything is possible in Guyana. 

Well, I hope this video makes it to t law enforcement and the lady press charges.  They are watching years in prison.

Base buddy, doan tek worries. Is a comedy group named the reactors. I think the guy's name is mark Kazim if my memory serves me correctly. Its what they do. However, as I had remarked before these things did happen before. My friends told me that if u walked pass the bus park dem bais would lift yuh up and shy yuh in a bus even if the bus aint going where u going.