Is taking us back to the future on a rollercoaster. Those who forgotten the past will actually experience the real even of that era.

Free speech is on the chopping block. A soldier will rule with military might on his people.

The killing and robbing started with no end in sight.

More blackouts to worry about. We're going back to the lantern days.

i have a lil booklet by the late, great  Dr. Jack Kevorkian that might speed u out of your misery

pm me

Is taking us back to the future on a rollercoaster. Those who forgotten the past will actually experience the real even of that era.

Free speech is on the chopping block. A soldier will rule with military might on his people.

You might want to read this book and follow the process if the Kevorkian technique is not appealing to you.

Cobra, why do you describe the APNU+AFC government as "The Hanuman Regime"?

As a Hindu I know that Hanuman is one deity in the pantheon and he represents loyalty and bravery. There is a disconnect between this thread's title and your opening remarks and neither seems relevant to what Hanuman represents to me.

...this racist prick Cobra is referring to the coalition (mostly black) as monkeys in government. Isn't Hanuman the hindu monkey god? 

Why everyone is getting on my case when I criticized the government for the direction they're taking the country?

Is free speech already banned?

i offer u a painless way out of your misery and like an ungrateful cur, u thank me by whining that i getting pan yuh case

i'd get on "[your] case" if you were even trifingly important, but rite now i juss trying to avoid having to clean my shoe after stepping pan worm pretending to be snake

Originally Posted by Itaname:

As a Hindu I know that Hanuman is one deity in the pantheon and he represents loyalty and bravery. There is a disconnect between this thread's title and your opening remarks and neither seems relevant to what Hanuman represents to me.

...this racist prick Cobra is referring to the coalition (mostly black) as monkeys in government. Isn't Hanuman the hindu monkey god? 

http://www.ramhanuman.in/images/hanuman-gif.png

He exposes the "monkey" in the likes of the turncoat, Cobra.

No you ignorant fool. The Hanuman I an referring to is a drunken, ignorant fool form Guyana. Many people name Hanuman. Next time shut the he'll up.

You are a frigging liar bloody turncoat. You are full of shit.

Bhai relax before you get a nervous breakdown. Even when I speak the truth, you still calling me liar.

Didn't Hanuman use his tail to bunn down a whole town back in the day?  Like slo fyah mo fyah?

No you ignorant fool. The Hanuman I an referring to is a drunken, ignorant fool form Guyana. Many people name Hanuman. Next time shut the he'll up.

You are a frigging liar bloody turncoat. You are full of shit.

Bhai relax before you get a nervous breakdown. Even when I speak the truth, you still calling me liar.

You are liar. Don't fluck with me.

Didn't Hanuman use his tail to bunn down a whole town back in the day?  Like slo fyah mo fyah?

With a name like Hari,You are a turncoat too?

amazing how all GNI antiman start sounding the same . . . like women living together whose menstruation gets synchronized

Hey hey, you stealing the Donald's line!  You need permission!!

Not sure what you mean, but you into this stuff, is it not true Hanuman bunn down a whole town?

Go read the Ramayana and find out for yourself. You claimed to be chat 3. Are you a turncoat?

He set the whole village on fire with his tail!!

How  come he was not burnt?

That person was no fool. His name is Denis Hanoman. He is presently a superior court judge in Belize. Hes he was a sloppy drunk and a piss poor example of a man but he has apparently rehabilitated himself.

Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by Django:

Oww Danyael go light on Dennis..i know the guy he got

some goodness in him.

I guess you really have to look for hard for it...goodness that is....but then again, have not seen him in 17 years.

Do you remember the Hanuman that we called "Cobra"? He had a store in Pitt Street, New Amsterdam, before moving to Lombard St. Gt.

How  come he was not burnt?

Because he was god!!

Bai base, slo fyah mo fyah wasnt Hanuman style. He was faster than a spitfire. Rawan harem had a meltdown.

WAS THIS NECESSARY?

Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by Django:

Oww Danyael go light on Dennis..i know the guy he got

some goodness in him.

I guess you really have to look for hard for it...goodness that is....but then again, have not seen him in 17 years.

Do you remember the Hanuman that we called "Cobra"? He had a store in Pitt Street, New Amsterdam, before moving to Lombard St. Gt.

Yep...remember both him and old Jacob Hanoman.