Cheddi Jagan was the only man from the PPP who was respected by all races throughout Guyana, and that was confirmed on the day of his funeral. Do you think Jagdeo and Ramotar will be respected the same for their serve to the nation?
Kwame is a black "man" (to use the term loosely). He gun cry fuh Bharat. Chinee Brian gun cry fuh Bharat too.
What is your f/u/c/king problem? Are you another shit head here?
Gay Pooran, did your domestic partner leave you lonely today?
You asked a question and I gave you the answer. Can't you handle the truth fagboy?
You asked a question and I gave you the answer. can't you handle the truth fagboy?
I knew all along that GNI only recruit recycle members these days. It didn't take long to see the real pig spouting shit.
You asked a question and I gave you the answer. can't you handle the truth fagboy?
I knew all along that GNI only recruit recycle members these days. It didn't take long to see the real pig spouting shit.
wormie, go suck an egg.
Cheddi Jagan was the only man from the PPP who was respected by all races throughout Guyana, and that was confirmed on the day of his funeral. Do you think Jagdeo and Ramotar will be respected the same for their serve to the nation?
Nobody speaks ill of the dead on the way to the burial ground.
I doan think Jagdeo and Ramotar have any respect for the Jagans. And I agree wid dem. Jagdeo gat more baltz than Jagan and Ramotar put together. If he din steal some much I would have respected him even more.
When yall will begin to understand people's question? Can you read my question again and answer appropriately if you care? I don't care to know who is thief or who is saint! Concentrate on the people who serves Guyana and what reception they may receive from the public on their last day.
3pm and dis inbred drunk aready lol
Haram fullaman rum don't get me drunk. The halal poke does get me bassidy! I hanging out by Sheik favorite spot near Al Abidin. Ha, haha!
Jagdeo was even more highly respected. He was dubbed "the father of the nation" by Lindeners. Under his tenure Blacks acknowledged that the PPP gave milk while PNC shared black tea. The Buxtonian welcomed Jagdeo into their village even after he phantomized many of their fellow villagers. Let us not listen to the propaganda spread by the pedophile members of the AFC, they are creeps.