Jagdeo wants benefits to Old Age Pensioners restored

January 1, 2016 1:39 pm Category: Uncategorized A+ / A-

The People’s Progressive Party/ Civic (PPP/C) has promised to continue advocating for the return of benefits to Old Age Pensioners, including the water and electricity subsidies that were cut when the APNU/AFC coalition took office by a razor thin majority in the May 2015 General and Regional Elections.

Pensioners in Guyana no longer benefit from water and electricity subsidies. (But young and healthy not working bums in Linden getting govt subsidies).                      

In reflecting on the past year and the direction the party intends to take in 2016, Opposition Leader Dr Bharrat Jagdeo said the PPP intends to work very diligently in ensuring that these benefits are restored to this vulnerable group.

The opposition Leader also promised to work feverishly to ease the burdens on rice farmers, sugar workers, gold miners and other categories of workers in the months ahead.

Meanwhile, Jagdeo disclosed that his party will make every effort in 2016 to realistically achieve the reduction of the Value Added Tax (VAT). “We are going to support the Government in implementing all of its manifesto promises,” Jagdeo told members of the media on Thursday.

Source: http://www.inewsguyana.com/jag...pensioners-restored/

• blobid0

Cobra posted:

Jagdeo wants benefits to Old Age Pensioners restored

January 1, 2016 1:39 pm Category: Uncategorized A+ / A-

The People’s Progressive Party/ Civic (PPP/C) has promised to continue advocating for the return of benefits to Old Age Pensioners, including the water and electricity subsidies that were cut when the APNU/AFC coalition took office by a razor thin majority in the May 2015 General and Regional Elections.

Pensioners in Guyana no longer benefit from water and electricity subsidies. (But young and healthy not working bums in Linden getting govt subsidies).                      

In reflecting on the past year and the direction the party intends to take in 2016, Opposition Leader Dr Bharrat Jagdeo said the PPP intends to work very diligently in ensuring that these benefits are restored to this vulnerable group.

The opposition Leader also promised to work feverishly to ease the burdens on rice farmers, sugar workers, gold miners and other categories of workers in the months ahead.

Meanwhile, Jagdeo disclosed that his party will make every effort in 2016 to realistically achieve the reduction of the Value Added Tax (VAT). “We are going to support the Government in implementing all of its manifesto promises,” Jagdeo told members of the media on Thursday.

Source: http://www.inewsguyana.com/jag...pensioners-restored/

fella know how to pack a room,he should be thinking how to make camp st jail more comfortable 

“We are going to support the Government in implementing all of its manifesto promises,” Jagdeo told members of the media on Thursday.

Cobby..What Jageo saying here Bhai,i hope they will keep a sharp eye on the APNU/AFC no hands in the cookie jar,spend the money for the benefit of all the Guyanese people.

The honorable opposition leader Dr. Jagdeo is the model of our fallen hero Dr Jagan, working in the best interest of the poor and working-class people of Guyana. He also pledged to support the coalition to fulfill their manifesto promises to the nation. 

i getting a good laugh watching how jagdeo pull up he buckta and scram . . . leaving the exposed PPP sheeple here to choke on his dust, limp dicks in haan, looking around fuh clothes

uh huh

redux posted:

i getting a good laugh watching how jagdeo pull up he buckta and scram . . . leaving the exposed PPP sheeple here to choke on his dust, limp dicks in haan, looking around fuh clothes

uh huh

You seem infatuated with sexual and homosexual fantasies.  Look bai, it's a free society, but don't assume everyone it like you!

“We are going to support the Government in implementing all of its manifesto promises,” Jagdeo told members of the media on Thursday.

Cobby..What Jageo saying here Bhai,i hope they will keep a sharp eye on the APNU/AFC no hands in the cookie jar,spend the money for the benefit of all the Guyanese people.

The past eight months has seen the PPP gain enormous credibility in standing against greed and corruption.  After 20+ years, the PPP did reflect a degree of arrogance in its decision-making giving rise to suspicions about corruption.  However, the PNC/AFC have surpassed them on this score in just after eight months.

baseman posted:
redux posted:

uh huh

You seem infatuated with sexual and homosexual fantasies.  Look bai, it's a free society, but don't assume everyone it like you!

"sexual and homosexual . . ."

bushman, is that like referencing "science and earth science . . ." hmmm?

ignorance overflowing

har de har har har harrr

baseman posted:
redux posted:

uh huh

Only redux knows who got stiff dicks and who got limp dicks. His "limp dicks" tantrum depicts his sexually frustrated mind.

baseman posted:
redux posted:

uh huh

Only redux knows who got stiff dicks and who got limp dicks. His "limp dicks" tantrum depicts his sexually frustrated mind.

Here we are talking about benefits for the poor and working class citizens of Guyana, and this individual never failed to add homosexual lust in his responses and get embroiled with member's input on the forum. The New Year hasn't done any good to his demeanor.

Redux,

Like you rass na sleep, or wa? Everytime I log in to GNI, I see you and your brother, Warria, harassing people.

vish bai, like i pointed out elsewhere . . . i am in your head

it's not healthy; this state of affairs sometimes leads to GNI antimanism

tek warnin, and learn from the unfortunate case of Nehru

redux posted:

Redux,

Like you rass na sleep, or wa? Everytime I log in to GNI, I see you and your brother, Warria, harassing people.

vish bai, like i pointed out elsewhere . . . i am in your head

it's not healthy; this state of affairs sometimes leads to GNI antimanism

tek warnin, and learn from the unfortunate case of Nehru

Yu funny, Redux

redux posted:
baseman posted:

ignorance overflowing

har de har har har harrr

Synonymous with referring to Redux as a donkey and jackass!!

baseman posted:
redux posted:
baseman posted:

ignorance overflowing

har de har har har harrr

Synonymous with referring to Redux as a donkey and jackass!!

so bushman, "sexual" and "homosexual" are now synonyms?

har de har har har harrr

banna, u are this close to actually drowning in a sea of illiteracy

understand that i am providing u with a life preserver out of . . . well, pity!

lol