Nehru, I am having a cool corona at the moment. Later I am heading to Good Hope. You coming after work? Bring BJ along with you. Ah go let them young gyal prappa rub eh bald head. Lol

You still at good hope?

Man I was heading home to shower and Dhal up mehself when I got a call from my Sweethoman to go by her. When I got there I told her I cannot stay that I have to go listen to Bharat Jagdeo, she said what I gat in store for you will be better than listening to Jagdeo. It was delightful, being a shy Country Boy I heard my neighba talkin bout Top Stick, well ah one of those I got

I heard the event went well. In the video I think I recognizse you in the red Plaid shirt, looks like Chaps brand.

Nehru, I am having a cool corona at the moment. Later I am heading to Good Hope. You coming after work? Bring BJ along with you. Ah go let them young gyal prappa rub eh bald head. Lol

You still at good hope?

Man I was heading home to shower and Dhal up mehself when I got a call from my Sweethoman to go by her. When I got there I told her I cannot stay that I have to go listen to Bharat Jagdeo, she said what I gat in store for you will be better than listening to Jagdeo. It was delightful, being a shy Country Boy I heard my neighba talkin bout Top Stick, well ah one of those I got

I heard the event went well. In the video I think I recognizse you in the red Plaid shirt, looks like Chaps brand.

That was not me.  Not sure who that was.  I don’t think I showed in the video.  From the low angle, there were people blocking me!

I saw myself in one still pic.  I looked Bollywood!

Anyway, guess we’ll catch up at the big familyvshindig on May 25!