She has an economics degree from an Ivy League school. And is a mom of three kids.  Had a baby three months ago.  You see abs deh??

She is young 34 and loaded, can afford tummy tucks and personal trainers   Yes here is her education profile.  Seems the smartest of the Trump siblings.

Education

Trump attended the Chapin School in New York until age 15,[4] then transferred to and graduated from Choate Rosemary Hall in Wallingford, Connecticut.[5] Initially she got admitted into Georgetown University where she spent two years, then she transferred to the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania, from which she graduated cum laude in 2004 with a B.S. in Economics.[4][6][7]

His speech built fear in the American people and had a ripple effect globally . If Trump is elected as the president, he would run the country as the the British Monarch, him the King, and his children as Prince and Princesses. His speech addressed the White Red Neck of America and the few Oreos on GNI.

sorry...no oreos on GNI...just a few mudheads who are the half made men Naipaul spoke of. Naipaul himself is filled with self hate and rages against his brown skin because he wished to be in white skin. He like these mudheads here  feel a profound sense of identity dysphoria because of the skin they forced to live in.

His speech built fear in the American people and had a ripple effect globally . If Trump is elected as the president, he would run the country as the the British Monarch, him the King, and his children as Prince and Princesses. His speech addressed the White Red Neck of America and the few Oreos on GNI.

sorry...no oreos on GNI...just a few mudheads who are the half made men Naipaul spoke of. Naipaul himself is filled with self hate and rages against his brown skin because he wished to be in white skin. He like these mudheads here  feel a profound sense of identity dysphoria because of the skin they forced to live in.

R u speaking of my faves Bibibski and Ba$e?

Kari posted:

R u speaking of my faves Bibibski and Ba$e?

Any who would act against their self interest and support that brown shirt.

Kari posted:

Woman to woman - Ivanka Trump, I salute you.  You just cannot fake good kids.

Ii wonder who raised Trump's kids. The ex-wives? The nannies? Like his buildings he just puts his name on his kids.

You should go find out!  I think only you see this shortcoming in Trump.  Even Clintonites agreed of the topic of the kids!  His kids do carry the name Trump, he did not "put" his name on them, the law did!

The structure of the American government does not allow for nepotism.  The American people would not tolerate that.  Those kids will be running their father's billion dollar empire when he is running the country.  America is not Guyana.  Trump kids do not need a lil job to survive like Dominic Gaskin and Van West Charles.

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

Ii wonder who raised Trump's kids. The ex-wives? The nannies? Like his buildings he just puts his name on his kids.

You should go find out!  I think only you see this shortcoming in Trump.  Even Clintonites agreed of the topic of the kids!  His kids do carry the name Trump, he did not "put" his name on them, the law did!

Kari got some serious issues. And Leslie, seems be to locked in some Dalit person rectum. 

Is it hate they have for Trump or they disagree with his stance. 

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

Kari got some serious issues. And Leslie, seems be to locked in some Dalit person rectum. 

Rest your old behind. There is a visceral response to trump due to his complete and total ignorance for many things and his grandiose wishful thinking and narcissism that "I alone know".

He gets zero votes from blacks because they can tap into his racist blood stream. This is the man that re-tweets black crime rates from white nationalist and neo nazi sites. Hispanic vote is not breaking 15 percent for him and he needs 40 because he insults them by labeling them rapists, murderers and terrorists.

The list is long on this man's transparently obnoxious disposition. Why you like him is not my concern. Why I don't and why I think he is doomed to lose gives me hope. He will lose because we do not live in Gotham and he is not bat man. He is more the penguin. And why would we need a dystopian hero when we have Supergirl?

I was just at my Doctor's office and there was a Black preacher, said he grew in the 60's/70's, and he was praising the lord for Trump.  One woman even said, who want to vote for that evil woman [Hillary].  I sat quietly listening as they praised the lord for Trump!!

I tell you, some Black people cannot be bought and sold at any price!

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

Kari is a conflicted individual!  Leslie just hate Indians, period!

ba$eman posted:

I was just at my Doctor's office and there was a Black preacher, said he grew in the 60's/70's, and he was praising the lord for Trump.  One woman even said, who want to vote for that evil woman [Hillary].  I sat quietly listening as they praised the lord for Trump!!

One sparrow does not  a summer make. He is polling statistically zero percent among black people.

That is pure nonsense Naipaul love his Indo Aryan -dravidian origins.

ba$eman posted:

One sparrow does not  a summer make. He is polling statistically zero percent among black people.

Bai, you ever heard, one one dutty build dam!

sachin_05 posted:
ba$eman posted:
RiffRaff posted:

anyone notice when he hugged her, he had his hands on her butt...sick man

Are you disappointed at not getting a butt-rub??

Ba$e you got to be one creepy pervert... do you to tolerate this ass grab, butt rub within your family....

Kishan, you seem to have a perversion to other people's personal life.  You are the perverted one here, not that honorable Trump, maybe one of America's best fathers by almost every measure.

You need to stop getting hung up on who sleeping with you, who don't sleep with who, who into Romeo and Juliet, who into Romeo and Romeo.  Stop being a peeping Tom and start peeping under your bed, lift up your own bed sheet and get on with your personal business!!

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

Is only you who got something fo say about the man's "stance"

ba$eman posted:
sachin_05 posted:
ba$eman posted:
RiffRaff posted:

anyone notice when he hugged her, he had his hands on her butt...sick man

Are you disappointed at not getting a butt-rub??

Ba$e you got to be one creepy pervert... do you to tolerate this ass grab, butt rub within your family....

Kishan, you seem to have a perversion to other people's personal life.  You are the perverted one here, not that honorable Trump, maybe one of America's best fathers by almost every measure.

You need to stop getting hung up on who sleeping with you, who don't sleep with who, who into Romeo and Juliet, who into Romeo and Romeo.  Stop being a peeping Tom and start peeping under your bed, lift up your own bed sheet and get on with your personal business!!

Trump Last time I check I am not the one condoning perverted behavior. There was no peeping under bed for other people business, trump's butt rub was broadcast on national TV...

ba$eman posted:

There are no willing dam builders in the African community and very few in the Hispanic community. He has to rely heavily on the fly over nation of  older, uneducated white men and women who feel out of place in the modern world. The rise of technology has left them behind. 

ba$eman posted:

One one brick does build wall also

ball