Damn, This Afghan Guy Looks Like Bruce LeeΒ 

This is 20 year-old Abbas Alizada. He totally looks like Bruce Lee, from his physical features to his ability to pull off martial arts moves. It's no surprise that the Kabul native's nickname is "Afghan Bruce Lee."

According to Reuters, Alizada is from a family of ten kids. His parents didn't have enough money for him to study the Chinese martial art wushu, but seeing promise, the school's trainer taught him.

Online, Alizada has since gained a following for his martial arts moves and an uncanny resemblance to Bruce Lee.

"I want to be a champion in my country and a Hollywood star," Alizada recently said.

This is 20 year-old Abbas Alizada. He totally looks like Bruce Lee, from his physical features to his ability to pull off martial arts moves. It's no surprise that the Kabul native's nickname is "Afghan Bruce Lee."

According to Reuters, Alizada is from a family of ten kids. His parents didn't have enough money for him to study the Chinese martial art wushu, but seeing promise, the school's trainer taught him.

There is always someone to assist others.

WHOA! I'm gonna huff an I'm a gonna puff then Im a gonna kick dis dam building down.

Wha rass you ah taak? De bilding ah fall down by e self. Look behind de man.

Skelly,

Dat is "camera tricks". De man is posing for the movie Enter the Dragon 3.

Directed by D2

Script by Gil

Action: Skelly and Warria

Produced by Yuji.