Hey Django, wasn't it you who said "let sleeping horses lie" or someting like dat? Let Jagan's horsing past lie too nuh.

In 1953 Jagan couldn't bluntly declare "I am a communist." He had to wait until 1969 to do that, when he thought the objective & subjective conditions were conducive.

But that is a bygone era. The Cold War ended in 1991. The next year George Bush & Jimmy Carter enabled Jagan to jump on the power horse again and hold its reins firmly, that same Jagan who never renounced & denounced communism.

George Bush & Bill Clinton accepted Jagan on the horse. And sweetness upon sweetness, Queen Elizabeth took time off to fly all the way to Georgetown to be Jagan's guest. The Queen owns race horses and recognized Jagan as a political thoroughbred. Who is you, Django?

Who is you, Django?

Child born in the same year who never knew the political planners of his destiny.He is here today to reveal that "Lie"

What? De political planners of YOUR destiny? You think you was de baby Jesus? You was expecting frankincense and myrrh, nuh? But you were destined to get fire and brimstone in GNI Political Forum. And sleepless nights pon top. Accept yuh Fate, bai.

The issue was not Jagan the communist. The issue is East Indians as the inferior koolie. If you were an African professional then you got a better chance of being invited to the Jagans home for a chicken dinner on a Sunday night rather than an East Indian professional. The issue was a hundred years of colonialism which reduced the East Indian people to the status of the Inferior Koolie. Many people in Guyana did not want to be ruled by a bunch of Inferior subhuman koolie.

you are very confused . . . are you high?

Where am I confused?  The idea that the Koolie is an inferior subhuman still remains in Guyana and some parts of the British West Indies today just like how the idea of the Paki remains in England, Australia, Canada and New Zealand. It will always remain in Guyana regardless of which East Indian rules Guyana.  An independent sovereign country is the only solution.

i agree.

i agree.

you are high too

i agree.

Don't badda wid prashad. He duz only come hay wid dis separatist ting when he african dugla woman put 2 bax pon he drunk rass and he want get out de house.