Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Anybody know if the Ex-GDF and former ROAR Executive member got a big job with the Granger Admin?

Ravi Dev

did not get anything yet....

But he did not give up.....

In the meanwhile....

he trying to Blackmail Granger...

with Lies everyday

in the Guyana Times.

On Freedom Day....

Ravi Claimed....

Granger hate Black People...

He Give Moses & Ramjattan

100% Pay increase.

Ravi got a Howler

from Monkey Mountain

to Join him with

his Freedom Day Lies.

Anybody know if the Ex-GDF and former ROAR Executive member got a big job with the Granger Admin?

Ravi Dev

did not get anything yet....

But he did not give up.....

In the meanwhile....

he trying to Blackmail Granger...

with Lies everyday

in the Guyana Times.

On Freedom Day....

Ravi Claimed....

Granger hate Black People...

He Give Moses & Ramjattan

100% Pay increase.

Ravi got a Howler

from Monkey Mountain

to Join him with

his Freedom Day Lies.

What is this nonsense you peddling Jalil? Must be a slow day for you....why dont you go read a book on Guyana and educate yourself...will do you some goon and keep you away from mischief.

Ravi is no such character as described.

Billy ......

You do not know

the type of Character Ravi is....

Raj Singh & Totaram

can tell yuh...

Ravi and His Jihaji Boys ......

Mek Rat, Raj & Kawal....

Crawl thru the Toilet

at Tropical on Atlantic Avenue...