The masses from all facets of the Guyanese society are answering the call ..and are supporting the party that is pro-working call....the party that is nationalist..the party that will continue to unite our people..the party....that ensures equal opportunity for all..the Guyanese populace are voting P.P.P/C...a vote for the P.P.P/C is a vote for all Guyanese....
jags (Guest)
if you say so.......we are convinced.......
jags (Guest)
Bloody Hands Joe Hamilton wil deliver all the votes needed in berbice.
Albert, do tell us about the PPP meetings in Essequibo, Walton Hall to be specific where only 5 persons and two stray dogs showed up.And how about Sparta, where the sparse gathering numbered 11, whereas in in the past elections there would be 250.
The masses will always answer the call..and vote P.P.P/C...
Sparta = 11, Walton Hall = 5. Looks like the PPP is in trouble in Region 2.
The constituents in region 2 will always support the party that is pro-working class...the party that is nationalist..they will support the P.P.P/C
Albert you pervert you, you've got it goin on banna, you lil perv.
quote:Originally posted by squingy:
Albert, do tell us about the PPP meetings in Essequibo, Walton Hall to be specific where only 5 persons and two stray dogs showed up.And how about Sparta, where the sparse gathering numbered 11, whereas in in the past elections there would be 250.
Why is it that you use this to claim the PPP will not get votes, yet when AFC meetings are also sparse you change your tune?
The PPP has mechanisms it can use to get voters to come out. They have carrots and sticks.
The AFC has neither.
quote:Originally posted by albert:
The masses from all facets of the Guyanese society are answering the call ..and are supporting the party that is pro-working call....the party that is nationalist..the party that will continue to unite our people..the party....that ensures equal opportunity for all..the Guyanese populace are voting P.P.P/C...a vote for the P.P.P/C is a vote for all Guyanese....
ALBUTT....does this include all the free bussed-in people, wid chicken fried rice and a lil raise from Kwame ?
The P.P.P/C will be endorsed by the masses....a victory for the P.P.P/C is a victory for all Guyanese...
jags (Guest)
and bloody Joe Hamilton from the House of Israel now the PPP's House of Israel.
Dharry (Guest)
The constituents in region 2 will always support the party that is pro-working class...the party that is nationalist..they will support the P.P.P/C
Albut, the fus time me see you politics lil right.
The PPP does has an advantage over ever other party in Region 2.
The masses are indeed answering the call...and are turning out in their thousands supporting the P.P.P/C rallies....and will do same at the polls...
jags (Guest)
I doubt the masses are gonna vote for Bloody Joe.
On November 28th...the masses will be voting P.P.P/C...
jags (Guest)
Vote for the House of Israel and Bloody Joe Hamilton, Vote for the cup of blood.
jags (Guest)
Vote far de cup
jags (Guest)
Show me your friends like Bloody Hands Joe Hamilton the House of Israel now PPP terrorist and I will tell you who you are.
Joe's pickney dem all pun de OLPF payroll now.
Gravy train coming through choo chooo......
The P.P.P/C stand poised to win the Upper Demerara Upper Berbice Consitutency....
jags (Guest)
The P.P.P/C stand poised to win the Upper Demerara Upper Berbice Consitutency....
Poised to pass win, i cant wait for the Moses announcement to hit the press.
What was the turn out in LINDEN? close to about 30,000 people.. The PPP will get 30% of the votes cast in LINDEN.
A vote for PPP/C is a vote for progress. Let Prpgress Continues...
quote:Originally posted by asj:
A vote for the PPP is a vote for
Piss
Poor
Progress
and
Corruption
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by asj:
A vote for the PPP is a vote for
Piss
Poor
Progress
and
Corruption
Bai, I do hope that come Dec 1/2011 when the results are being made known, you will not be so shocked as to commit.
The masses are supporting the P.P.P/C..
jags (Guest)
Show me your friends like Bloody Hands Joe Hamilton the House of Israel now PPP terrorist and I will tell you who you are.
jags (Guest)
Poor man, PPP. Rich people AFC.
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by squingy:
Why is it that you use this to claim the PPP will not get votes, yet when AFC meetings are also sparse you change your tune?
The PPP has mechanisms it can use to get voters to come out. They have carrots and sticks.
The AFC has neither.
55% or more == PPP/C
45% or less == PNCR, AFC and other parties.
It is obvious and rightly so that, indeed in some parts of Guyana, the PPP/C may not have an abundance of public support.
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
sachin_05...what your thoughts of the "baby jesus" in your camp?
The masses from every facet of the Guyanese society are supporting the P.P.P/C...the realistic policies of the P.P.P/C, pro working class in its stance...will always be supported by the Guyanese populace....
362 online (0 members
362 guests)