Why is he always wearing dat red shirt??
Bhai, RED is PPP color!! Like the Jhandi Flag
dem bakra man lef so alyhu genetic porters still looking for massa!
Stormy, the real Massa is dead and his wanna be is now the President. My "Master" refers to EXCELLENCE!!!
Stormy, ask Django and Caribj about being whipped at Hope Estate.
Eh eh.. wonder wuh he sharing out this time...no outboards or chainsaws? Grainger sharing out ATV's and solar panels so white rum ain't gona cut it fuh dem bucks...
Meh thought yuh been seh Sunil Gavaskar.
VishMahabir posted:Why is he always wearing dat red shirt??
Itâs a relic from the Cold War. Those Commie clowns still parade around the place calling each other Comrade and wearing red shirts. They will be out in all their glory for May Day tomorrow.
Nehru posted:Bhai, RED is PPP color!! Like the Jhandi Flag
If red is PPP color and green is PNC color, what color represents all the people of Guyana?
White All Badee want be Whiteman
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Bhai, RED is PPP color!! Like the Jhandi Flag
If red is PPP color and green is PNC color, what color represents all the people of Guyana?
All the colors in the Guyana Flag!
Leonora posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:Bhai, RED is PPP color!! Like the Jhandi Flag
All the colors in the Guyana Flag!
Kindly make your response independently and avoid quoting me directly. Thank you!
Eh,Eh touchie,touchie.
Nehru posted:Stormy, ask Django and Caribj about being whipped at Hope Estate.
Django never held a government gob,never wanted such,suh never had to suck up to no one.
He worked [total of 17 yrs] for two private business owners an East Indian form Guyana and an Irish American from the ole USA,both have high regard for his work ethics and treated him with great respect.
Nehru posted:My "Master" refers to EXCELLENCE!!!
Wonder how long after he gets kicked out of the limelight you'll start bad-mouthing him again.
If and when he makes bad decisions, he WILL hear from me.
Django posted:Nehru posted:Stormy, ask Django and Caribj about being whipped at Hope Estate.
Django never held a government gob,never wanted such,suh never had to suck up to no one.
He worked [total of 17 yrs] for two private business owners an East Indian form Guyana and an Irish American from the ole USA,both have high regard for his work ethics and treated him with great respect.
Working for the PNC is a govt job.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:Stormy, ask Django and Caribj about being whipped at Hope Estate.
Working for the PNC is a govt job.
Seems like you in la-la land.
Nehru posted:If and when he makes bad decisions, he WILL hear from me.
Like the last time when you only found your mouth after the PPP lost?
Reading and understanding is never easy for FILTH HEADs!!!!
Nehru posted:Reading and understanding is never easy for FILTH HEADs!!!!
Dah why you does have wrong answers to posted articles?
Another SHIT HEAD shows up. What Labor Day is now SHIT HEAD DAY.
Nehru posted:Reading and understanding is never easy for FILTH HEADs!!!!
We understand your pain. Try taking two aspirins before you start reading and two after.
Nehru posted:Another SHIT HEAD shows up. What Labor Day is now SHIT HEAD DAY.
Did you understand my post recommending you pay someone for help to write without using the word shit? In other words, you should strive to stop writing shit.
Looks like we got two pairs of fighters. Keffer/Prashad and Nehru/Antabanta.
VishMahabir posted:Why is he always wearing dat red shirt??
Because Bibi gave it to him when he lost the previous one during the last election.
skeldon_man posted:Looks like we got two pairs of fighters. Keffer/Prashad and Nehru/Antabanta.
Skelly, these IDIOTS need explanation all the time. LIl ABC waiting for them.
Nehru posted:skeldon_man posted:Looks like we got two pairs of fighters. Keffer/Prashad and Nehru/Antabanta.
Skelly, these IDIOTS need explanation all the time. LIl ABC waiting for them.
Skelly... You must be joking. I toy with stchupid-man Nehru, not fight.