Source GT Mosquito
ooh!!! This is more like it! The PPP/C has picked a perfect team to represent its 200,000 constituents:
Bheri βWacks Wacksβ Ramsarran who sees nothing wrong with slapping and stripping women
Anil Nandlall who inquired of a young lady working at KN: βDe man wan f**k de girl man, the man tell me seriously he wan knock de girlβ
Jenny βDiscount Car Salesβ Westford whose ministry transferred four vehicle to her and her paramour, with no auction. (The file is at the DPP)
Odinga βDolphinβ Lumumba who was gifted a prime piece of land for his housing scheme Elaineville and was heard recently saying he had only been on long leave from the PNC.
Clement Rohee who sees it fit on election day to give the country a middle finger.
Pauline Sukhai who spent $2M of tax payers money on her teeth.
Ganga Persaudβ¦.Nigel Dharamlall..Africo Selman who may enjoy the same seat
And of course letβs not forget Leslie Ramsammy who helped acquire spy equipment that was used by a convicted drug trafficker to perform numerous extra judicial killings on Guyanese.
No shame - how can Bherri Wack Wack find himself in the honorable house when he is do dishonourable?
NO shame - that PPP.
These 30 Mozzy tunes clowns will not win the coalition in 2020.
Notice I said 30.
There is 1 phantom MP (still to be named) and one clean and solid MP - Ms Vindya Persaud - daughter of Pandit Reepu.
KishanB / BT,
What does the Motley Fool, an online publication, have to do with this thread eh? They should sanction your dumb as.ss
KishanB / BT,
What does the Motley Fool, an online publication, have to do with this thread eh? They should sanction your dumb as.ss
Boy like your 'EAD HARD or are u blind?
KishanB / BT,
Better than being a plagiarist or stealing company names, pretending to be original.
KishanB / BT,
Better than being a plagiarist or stealing company names, pretending to be original.
Oi you foolish WIT Itaname. You have nothing better to do with your life than to spend all your life hiding behind a fake name. Be a man, and come out and stop being a coward.
KishanB / BT,
Oi you foolish WIT Itaname. You have nothing better to do with your life than to spend all your life hiding behind a fake name. Be a man, and come out and stop being a coward.
Suh Kishan BT is yuh real name? No wonder yuh suh slow.