The Nagmootoo HATERS on GNI are in a state of shock. They are confused and frustrated.

* They were hoping that the political meltdown in the PNC will save their PPP, but they do not know how to handle the AFC, so they resort to wild and reckless accusations that has no basis in facts.

* BUT THEIR HOPES HAVE BEEN DASHED.

Nagas continue to grow politically from strength to strength.

May ALLAH bless him.

When Baghdad Bob selling SNAKEOIL, you know is time to hide.!!!!!  What a bunch of lawless and shameless power seekers.

You right Nehru, when Conscience and Albert selling Danald as a winning candidate, it is time to hide.

These blasted lawless and shameless power seekers like Conscience should bury their head in shame.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

When Baghdad Bob selling SNAKEOIL, you know is time to hide.!!!!!  What a bunch of lawless and shameless power seekers.

You right Nehru, when Conscience and Albert selling Danald as a winning candidate, it is time to hide.

These blasted lawless and shameless power seekers like Conscience should bury their head in shame.

Bhai dem People Gat the Power. Al YUh jealous and trying everything possible to TRY and get that POWER.

They think they have the power, they do not have the true power - people power.  48% is not power.

It is the ideal ;level of Power for Guyana to do the right thing. Absolute Power corrupts absolutely.  Jagdeo proved that, so I am very happy with the 49% Power.

The Nagmootoo HATERS on GNI are in a state of shock. They are confused and frustrated.

* They were hoping that the political meltdown in the PNC will save their PPP, but they do not know how to handle the AFC, so they resort to wild and reckless accusations that has no basis in facts.

May ALLAH bless him.

REV is a Nagmootoo HATER.

October 31, 2011 8:18 AM

Nagamootoo "frees" his village from bond to PPP PDF | Print | 
Written by Kwesi Isles 
Monday, 31 October 2011 00:09 

Part of the crowd which attended the AFC's rally at Whim, CorentyneFormer People’s Progressive Party (PPP) stalwart Moses Nagamootoo took to the AFC platform in his home village Whim, Corentyne Sunday and told the thousands who came out that they were now free of the bond which made them vote for the ruling party.

“People of Whim, my brothers and sisters, I come to you tonight to free you from the bond I might have made for you when I called on you every elections to support the PPP blindly because for many considerations I want to free you from that bond tonight and ask you to do as I have done, to move away, walk with a clear conscience and make the decision to change,” Nagamootoo exhorted them.

Prior to the rally, the AFC leaders and about 150 members and supporters set out from Clifton, some four villages away and walked to the rally point in the rain. By the time Nagamootoo spoke that number was in the vicinity of three thousand as persons made their way to the village by foot, bicycle and cars.

Nagamootoo, who severed links with the PPP last Monday after 50 years, is being seen as a likely huge pull factor of PPP votes particularly in Berbice and AFC’s presidential candidate Khemraj Ramjattan speaking before him told the crowd that it was “Moses’ night.”

Taking the stage with his wife Sita, who is also on the AFC list, Nagamootoo was greeted by a minute-long chant of his name and drum rolls. According to him, he was now passing the “baton of struggle” to a new generation of fighters, people with ideas to move the country forward.

He called on those in the crowd to put their faith in young people to take the country forward while adding that he has embraced change as his motto.

“I believe you also will make that difficult decision when you come to place that ‘X’ on Election Day, that you do so with a clear conscience, that you do that for your children and your grand children because you’re tired and sick of people you trust betraying you.”

Choosing not to address AFC policy issues in his contribution Nagamootoo spent a considerable portion of time touting Ramjattan, also a former PPP member, and his running mate Raphael Trotman as worthy leaders.

Nagamootoo (left) hailed Ramjattan as being worthy of leading GuyanaHe added that Ramjattan was a rising star in the PPP but was eventually framed and booted out of the party for allegedly giving information to the Western powers. Trotman he hailed as a brilliant young mind with a lot to offer Guyanese politics.

Ramjattan had told the crowd that Nagamootoo brought additional integrity to the AFC.

“If we cannot win with all those assets he brings brothers and sisters it gotta mean that you have made a mistake with your choice.”

Also taking the stage was former PPP member and aide to President Bharrat Jagdeo Rajendra Bissessar who said the departure of Nagamootoo and Ramjattan before him has left the PPP a mere skeleton.

Others to speak included AFC Region Five representative Cindy Sookdeo, accountant Sasenarine Singh, attorneys-at-law Ryan Crawford and Charrandass Persaud and executive member Veerasammy Ramayya.
“People of Whim, my brothers and sisters, I come to you tonight to free you from the bond I might have made for you when I called on you every elections to support the PPP blindly because for many considerations I want to free you from that bond tonight and ask you to do as I have done, to move away, walk with a clear conscience and make the decision to change,” Nagamootoo exhorted them.

Written by Kwesi Isles 

And, now in 2014?

Written by Kwesi Isles 

And, now in 2014?

does not matter, the message is POTENT

Indeed, the message is clear that the PPP/C, at the next election, will again win and form the government.

How?

When they give the nation skeldon sugar goadee that is causing undue sufferation in the sugar belt?

HOW?

When they are causing the rice farmers not to be paid?

How?

PPP will do much worst than they did in 2011 - 39% for the PPP.

Let them try running a country with 39%.

It will be FIYA everyday.

May ALLAH bless him.

Nobody hate Moses Nagamootoo. As a public figure, people may disagree with him on various issues, but it never adds up to hating him. Moses is a public servant of Guyana and people loves him for who he is.

Indeed, the message is clear that the PPP/C, at the next election, will again win and form the government.

How?

When they give the nation skeldon sugar goadee that is causing undue sufferation in the sugar belt?

HOW?

How?

Whether there is an early or regular election, you will see how the PPP/C will again win and form the government.

May ALLAH bless him.

Nobody hate Moses Nagamootoo. As a public figure, people may disagree with him on various issues, but it never adds up to hating him. Moses is a public servant of Guyana and people loves him for who he is.

how the ass he is a public servant does he thief for the government,what a moron  

Nagamootoo’s comment draws wide criticism from MPs

- Manickchand calls on House to distance itself from statements
PPP/C Member of Parliament  and Minister of Education Priya Manickchand has condemned the outburst yesterday by Alliance For Change (AFC) Member of Parliament Moses Nagamootoo in the National Assembly, when he confessed to cursing his grandson when the child bothers him with repeated questions and admitted to shouting at the child, saying “shut yo so and so mouth”.
During his presentation on the 2012 budget debate,Nagamootoo, a former PPP/C party member who defected to the AFC, said, “â€Ķit is like a child. In the vehicle when I travel from my home, my grandson will say ‘are we there yet? Are we there yet?’  and I would tell he ‘shut yo so and so mouth’.”
The House immediately erupted, and a loud uproar was heard in the chambers as some members were shocked and astounded to hear this coming from the Honourable Member of the House with some members chanting and accusing him of ‘Child Abuse’.
“I find it unfortunate that a leader of the House said something like that for a couple of reasons,” Minister Manickchand told the Chronicle in an invited comment.
“While it is true that we can decide on corporal punishment ourselves, as far as it stands right now, that is we are consulting on where we should go as a country on that matter, but what I find grossly unfortunate is that we don’t speak to children like that,” Manickchand commented, in direct reference to what Nagamootoo said.
She insisted that one shouldn’t speak to children like that, noting, “Children should be encouraged and (saying) ‘shut your so and so’ because I asked ‘are we there yet’ is really shutting down curiosity, shutting down anxiety that might be justified and so on”.
“I don’t want to get involved in how the Member treats his grandchildren or doesn’t treat them...but I think that the fact that that (‘shut your so and so’ has been publicly said ought to be condemned by all,” the minister chided.
“People who say they love children and they have children’s rights in the forefront of their minds – you would know that we have moved as a world from a place where children are seen and not heard to a place where we are actively encouraging their views,” she noted.
Manickchand encouraged all members of the National Assembly to embrace that right of a child to be heard and “not try to shut down views based on this venom that we heard here today.
“And so for me, I think it says to us that we need to be cautious when we speak to our children, so that we don’t impart behaviour that might itself turn out to be negative and so on,” she said.

How?

HOW?

How?

Whether there is an early or regular election, you will see how the PPP/C will again win and form the government.

Talk is cheap DEM GUY, action is KING.

PPP cannot win any majority, maybe plurality and a low plurality for that matter.

How?

HOW?

How?

PPP cannot win any majority, maybe plurality and a low plurality for that matter.

Perhaps, in the distant future, you will recognize the meaning of your statement relative to your incessant postings.

How?

HOW?

How?

Perhaps, in the distant future, you will recognize the meaning of your statement relative to your incessant postings.

We all will realise the talk is cheap.  Even Rohee knows that with all the bull crap he talking every week.

May ALLAH bless him.

As Janamashmi approached, May LOrd Krishna shower his choicest blessing on the CANDIDACY OF CDE MOSES NAGAMOOTOO. He shall again deny the PPP the majority.

May ALLAH bless him.

As Janamashmi approached, May LOrd Krishna shower his choicest blessing on the CANDIDACY OF CDE MOSES NAGAMOOTOO. He shall again deny the PPP the majority.

Go Moses!

May ALLAH bless him.

Go Moses!

The saying goes something like this "Wah rain cyant full, dew cyant full".