This is what American voters will remember at the poll, now the past or what Trump said about grabbing women's fruit. Show me a politician who never mingled with a woman's sapadilla. GNI men are a bunch of sour puss when it comes to BS about Trump.
"I am not voting for him to be pope," says Cynthia Schiaroli, a retired elementary school teacher in Reading, Pa.
While Schiaroli was "disgusted" by the tape and said she would have a serious problem with her own husband saying anything like that, she believes Bill and Hillary Clinton have said and done things just as bad, if not worse.
"Hillary gets passes for everything," Schiaroli told CNNMoney on Saturday.
Many voters in Florida, Ohio and Pennsylvania told CNNMoney the exact same thing: They think what Trump said is terrible, but they believe the Clintons are "liars." In an election that many see as the ultimate "lesser of two evils" choice, they're sticking with Trump.
"Hillary has more flaws, in my opinion, than Trump could ever drum up," says Mike Collier, a retiree and veteran in Sarasota, Florida. He isn't thrilled with Trump, but he thinks Trump is more likely to lead the country "out of the woods and into a more prosperous time."
http://money.cnn.com/2016/10/0...ald-trump/index.html
Prince posted:This is what American voters will remember at the poll, now the past or what Trump said about grabbing women's fruit. Show me a politician who never mingled with a woman's sapadilla. GNI men are a bunch of sour puss when it comes to BS about Trump.
They are all beautiful, except in the midst there lies a sexual deviant. I put him in the same category as Bill Cosby, but only in America money buys INNOCENCE.
Are you smoking, that IDIOT is about to hang himself at Trump Tower.
================================
Many voters in Florida, Ohio and Pennsylvania told CNNMoney the exact same thing: They think what Trump said is terrible, but they believe the Clintons are "liars." In an election that many see as the ultimate "lesser of two evils" choice,they're sticking with Trump.
A country of 340 million people, is that the best they can find to be their Leader, Donald Trump is Mentally sick, he really needs help-.There should be a restraining order against him, for him not to be close to women, girls, and little girls, he is a P***y grabber.
Prince posted:Many voters in Florida, Ohio and Pennsylvania told CNNMoney the exact same thing: They think what Trump said is terrible, but they believe the Clintons are "liars." In an election that many see as the ultimate "lesser of two evils" choice, they're sticking with Trump.
Indeed individuals have their personal and absolute right to cast their votes.
While the only decision that matters is the one based on election day, the various sources show that Hillary Clinton is ahead of Donald Trump to win the elections in November 2016.
Prince, you need some serious help bai. Go get it.
I may have meant "worst family" and not worse.
Either way, I agree kari, when a banna stands beside someone like Trump, that guy needs some serious help.
Paul, are u checking ur PM?. ITS IMPORTANT. GOT TO RUN SOMETHING BY YU.
America is in a political crisis. How does one decide between Krazy Trump and Krooked Hillary?
Sheik101 posted:Paul, are u checking ur PM?. ITS IMPORTANT. GOT TO RUN SOMETHING BY YU.
Why Al Yuh two dont get a Room. Marnin Sheik, Burnham son in law getting rich from your taxes.
Bibi Haniffa posted:America is in a political crisis. How does one decide between Krazy Trump and Krooked Hillary?
Seriously though Bibi, I would support Hillary before I support an unstable Trump. I told my wife that men do talk dirty about women when they hang out. It's all fantasy. However, I am sure The Donald must have done some of the stuff he bragged about. I am sure more women will be coming out with the unpleasant experiences during encounters with The Donald. He grew up privileged which made him a bully. He has been a bully and will always remain a bully.
The man is an IDIOT and has nothing to offer America BUT much to gain.
Bibi Haniffa posted:America is in a political crisis. How does one decide between Krazy Trump and Krooked Hillary?
Choosing between the lesser of two evils will be the only choice for Americans. Hillary is the lesser of two evils.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:America is in a political crisis. How does one decide between Krazy Trump and Krooked Hillary?
Choosing between the lesser of two evils will be the only choice for Americans. Hillary is the lesser of two evils.
Donald J. Trump will be crowned the winner on 11/08/2016.
DG, you're demonstrating disrespect for a presidential candidate that is uncalled for.
Cobra posted:DG, you're demonstrating disrespect for a presidential candidate that is uncalled for.
Your points/reasons are ---
Etc., etc., etc..
Prince posted:yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:America is in a political crisis. How does one decide between Krazy Trump and Krooked Hillary?
Donald J. Trump will be crowned the winner on 11/08/2016.
Cobra posted:DG, you're demonstrating disrespect for a presidential candidate that is uncalled for.
Are you disagreeing that that is a true likeness of the Donald?
Pearle Vision beckons.
All points/reasons can be captioned from the pictures you posted. 1. You called him a loser. 2. You called him a frog face. 3. He is none of those.
Or maybe he's doing an Alex Baldwin impression......
Chose the one that's not both Krazy and Krooked?
The Donald bought the Miss Universe Beauty pageant so that he can peep at the contestants when they are naked in the changing room. That guy is a SICKO.