I have always been impressed by this woman, this is the true political future of Guyana.

Woman.

When this woman get true political power as the head of the PPP, she will engage the PNC around the table and give afro-Guyanese a real piece of the cake and she shall fiya ALL THEM tiefing PPP Minista like Irfaat the ALI BABA.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Originally Posted by Amral:

she speaks very well, I am impressed

Reepu's daughter.  She's a doctor and probably the most impressive woman in Guyana today. Kishan seems to be her campaign manager. 

Observer.  A man has to be honest.  I salute class when I see it.  THis lady is class.

Are our ministries and government posts hereditary dynasties!

LOL! I wonder how this will work out for Jagdeo's dy-nasty?

He and Kwame will adopt Nehru

I knew it he is a shit baby and when you tell the shit that he gets shittier.

<))><

ball
Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Wah she do foh become wan education minista? She a wan educata? She study pickney psychology? She study education? Or abe muss gee she because she a chief pandit dataa?

Can you please enlighten us on her qualifications? Hopefully your knowledge of her area of expertise would enable us to determine if she is qualified..not that it would matter.

Wah she do foh become wan education minista? She a wan educata? She study pickney psychology? She study education? Or abe muss gee she because she a chief pandit dataa?

Can you please enlighten us on her qualifications? Hopefully your knowledge of her area of expertise would enable us to determine if she is qualified..not that it would matter.

Wah? Tell abie na? Stupid ass...tink yu cyan pull wan fass wan pun de people.

She is classy. She is a Doctor and she lectures and a very humble person.

Nah yu ah kwestian de lady qualifications? Honestly, I don't blame you for the name calling. I have to blame your parents. You must have been a problem child growing up. Not sure what part of Guyana your parents nurtured your cerebral palsy brain. Sorry you were born that way. Therapy might still help.

Aye yu ole prick. Meh a ask yu foh gee we she qualif. Me know she is de dataa of de big PPP pandit.

Hey DICKHEAD PRICK, So what if she is the daughter of a PPP pandit? Burnham son in law wanted to be president also. I did not hear you spewing your venom. Like you ge paid off with some stiff black balata from de PNC.
Who cares if she is realted to a PPP pandit? If the woman is qualified and the PPP folks think she will make a good minister, why are you so pissed? Should they get your permission to appoint a minister? You dickheads prefer to see the Guyanese people suffer and struggle in daily life. Typical crabs in barrel..or in you jhaat?

Hey DICKHEAD PRICK, So what if she is the daughter of a PPP pandit? Burnham son in law wanted to be president also. I did not hear you spewing your venom. Like you ge paid off with some stiff black balata from de PNC.
Who cares if she is realted to a PPP pandit? If the woman is qualified and the PPP folks think she will make a good minister, why are you so pissed? Should they get your permission to appoint a minister? You dickheads prefer to see the Guyanese people suffer and struggle in daily life. Typical crabs in barrel..or in you jhaat?

LOL! Is de tiefin, corrupt, chile molesting, wife beatin PPP that mekkin de people suffa. Nat me.

Like you rememba dem PNC days heh?

Sketel_Man me dont live in de pass lika yu yuh kno.

Armadilla, so you ah wan card carrying PNC man? Rememba, abie ah bild fram de past.