Shamin Ally passed away early this morning after suffering a heart attack. He worked with Diamond Distilleries before relocating to New York where he worked with Laparkan Shipping. Viewing will be on Monday ( tomorrow ) at Bergen Funeral Home , 114-30 Rockaway Blvd , South Ozone Park , NY 11420 at 7:30 am to 9:00 am. Janaza at 9:00 am then burial in Long Island after. For more info call 718-738-8383. My sympathies to his family and many friends.
Inna lillaahi wa inna ilihi raajiun.
May Allah give his family the strength and patience to deal with their loss.
My condolences to the family.
My deepest sympathy and condolences to the family.
Shamin was a community friend.
He was always a standup Guy - decent and dependable
He will be missed
My condolences to the family.
Inna lillaahi wa inna ilihi raajiun.
My condolence. May his soul rest in Peace!!
Long live the PPP!!!!
Nehru posted:Inna lillaahi wa inna ilihi raajiun.
Long live the PPP!!!!
????
Nehru posted:Inna lillaahi wa inna ilihi raajiun.
Long live the PPP!!!!
This is an insult coming from a dear friend of mind.
why? I AM BEIMG TOLD SHAMIN IS A ppp CARD HOLDER.
Nehru posted:why? I AM BEIMG TOLD SHAMIN IS A ppp CARD HOLDER.
Nehru you were told wrong.
My sympathy to the family of Shamin Ally . I knew him when he worked at El Dorado . He was a real gentleman.
Is there an obituary section on this site?
Churchill posted:Nehru posted:why? I AM BEIMG TOLD SHAMIN IS A ppp CARD HOLDER.
Then I apologize. Was he never a member of the PPP?
Nehru posted:Churchill posted:Nehru posted:why? I AM BEIMG TOLD SHAMIN IS A ppp CARD HOLDER.
Then I apologize. Was he never a member of the PPP?
He was never a card carrying member of any party in Guyana.
I stand corrected and take responsibility despite getting false Info. Once again, I am sorry.