PPP WRITES DIPLOMATIC COMMUNITY ON APNU+AFC GOVT’S REINTRODUCTION OF “POLITICAL PRISONERS”

Trio

The People’s Progressive Party (PPP) has taken its outrage to the ears of the diplomatic community in Guyana, seeking to gain support against what it said was the violation of human rights, following the arrest of two of its supporters recently.
The party said the move signifies the re-emergence of “political prisoners” under the A Partnership for National Unity + Alliance for Change (APNU+AFC) Coalition Government.
The issue at hand was the recent arrest of journalist and TV Talk Show Host Kwame McCoy, and Jason Abdulla, journalist; both members of the PPP.
According to the Party, it will be taking the necessary steps to highlight and condemn the “dangerous development” which it said represents a violation of the basic human rights of the two individuals and a retrogression of our democracy.
“The People’s Progressive Party would like to draw to the attention of the diplomatic community the reintroduction of political prisoners in Guyana under the David Granger-lead Administration.”
It recalled that Abdulla and McCoy were arrested by the Police on February 15 and February 17 respectively, without ready access to their lawyer and family, while being subjected to physical and psychological abuse until the Party publicly exposed this violation to the media.
“Mr Abdulla in particular was beaten while in Police custody to sign a confession statement which content he was unfamiliar. Eventually on the repeated insistence of his lawyer, he was taken to the hospital and when the doctor confirmed injuries to his feet, Assistant Superintendent of Police Mitchell Ceasar instructed his ranks to have the doctor rewrite the medical report”, the content of the letter stated.
According to the party, the two men were being shuttled around to various Police locations in order to prevent them from accessing the constitutional rights available to persons in Police custody.
“After over 144 hours of incarceration they were both charged with a common assault incident which allegedly occurred since May 2010. During their incarceration, they were both informed that the Police was also investigating them for the murder of Courtney Crum-Ewing which occurred before the elections of May 2015”.
The Party explained that McCoy, a practicing journalist was Head of the Press and Publicity Unit of the People’s Progressive Party/Ci

The PPP are hyperventilating. The international community fully grasp who they are and that this is agit prop. Those fellows are street thugs used by the PPP in their  political dark arts.

Your biasness is crystal clear for anyone to see.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

I was threatened here on this site by those punks. They said they were going to do to me what the PPP did to traitors. Those fellows posted here ( and other Guyanese forums) and were paid from NCN accounts when it was against the rules. The PPP and their rapacious corrupt strategy did not care they were paying thuggish elements from state funds to harass others. That is what they did routinely and these punks were in the think of it. Why is commenting on their atrocious thuggish behavior bias?

Why doesn't the PPP write about the political assassination which occurred under the Jagdeo reign?

Kwame is a criminal.  He was engaged in sex with minors, and using a vehicle as a weapon.  Only being a PPP thug saved him for jail under their rule.

It wouldn't surprise me if the other one is also a criminal.

The PPP really stoops low to defend itself.

I was threatened here on this site by those punks.

No shock. When my aunt was alive she refused to talk Guyana politics on the phone whenever I called her.

She had loads to say in face to face conversations.

The PPP was so vicious that they would have even harassed an ageing pensioner.

Let them squeal about "political prisoners".  The ABC nations are fully aware of how viciously savage the PPP was, especially during the Jagdeo era!

baseman posted:

You get high on your own supply bai!!  That piwari really do wonders to your mind!!

Are you denying they were here for over a year being malicious and posting PPP crap on a daily basis? I know who they are based on what they said from the data released from Sadood's computer. Everyone here possibly read those. The only reason we refused to post them was because those nasty bastards were speaking ill of the very girls posting with them and their   phone numbers were listed. They coordinated their malicious attacks on me even joked about it. They were especially nasty to TK as well.

baseman posted:

You get high on your own supply bai!!  That piwari really do wonders to your mind!!

Are you denying they were here for over a year being malicious and posting PPP crap on a daily basis? I know who they are based on what they said from the data released from Sadood's computer. Everyone here possibly read those. The only reason we refused to post them was because those nasty bastards were speaking ill of the very girls posting with them and their   phone numbers were listed. They coordinated their malicious attacks on me even joked about it. They were especially nasty to TK as well.

Very true. I saw the transcripts.

These thugs are the worse creatures around. They were celebrating when they threw the "miasmic matter" on Freddie Kissoon.

baseman posted:

Now suppose dat banna start call your rass, coolie licehead?

baseman posted:
warrior posted:

Any Guyanese on this site do not know those two do dirty work for the ppp is a worse shit head Than  skeldon_man 

How about the dirty work of the PNC and their sympathizers.  Oh well, just another day in paradise!!

Oi criminal apologist, the thread is about two goons from the PPP,Kwame McCoy, and Jason Abdulla, you view these sleazebags as angels corect?

baseman posted:
warrior posted:

Any Guyanese on this site do not know those two do dirty work for the ppp is a worse shit head Than  skeldon_man 

How about the dirty work of the PNC and their sympathizers.  Oh well, just another day in paradise!!

Baseman vex they want to jail his girlfriend kwame

baseman posted:
warrior posted:

Oi criminal apologist, the thread is about two goons from the PPP,Kwame McCoy, and Jason Abdulla, you view these sleazebags as angels corect?

He is doing his best to dissimulate. His odd intellectual infatuation with denialism of PPP wrongs runs strong and deep! Note here he totally forgot we are talking about two known PPP goons. He immediately deflects to some nebulous PNC sympathizers! Admitting to the truth that these two  are well used PPP thugs is a truth too painful for him to swallow. Consequently, rigorous open minded skepticism and analysis to mine truths is reduced to an inflexible and ideological retreat to denialism and magical thinking.

I was threatened here on this site by those punks. They said they were going to do to me what the PPP did to traitors. Those fellows posted here ( and other Guyanese forums) and were paid from NCN accounts when it was against the rules. The PPP and their rapacious corrupt strategy did not care they were paying thuggish elements from state funds to harass others. That is what they did routinely and these punks were in the think of it. Why is commenting on their atrocious thuggish behavior bias?

If many people here are not using their actual names, how do you know these were the people who are now arrested?

And, if threats were made here, why did the Admin not address them?

Just wondering.

If many people here are not using their actual names, how do you know these were the people who are now arrested? 

You gotta be a good PI

It's like what we see with the likes of let's say a yugi and his race baiting by the time anything is done is too late. Plus the fact Stormy aint a wuss like someadem same guys who does run an complain soon as somebody buss a fart.

Just wondering.

As I stated....we know who they are because someone hacked dood's computer and we got all the details. Plus, most of us had already deduced who they are. Just for he record...no one here did the hacking...we were given the data. I know no one here did it because Freddie got it long before we saw it. He wrote about their nasty misuse and low opinion of women in their ranks from what they said in the data  it in one of his columns. The exposure broke up the gang.

baseman posted:

Just wondering.

D2 trying to stay in the news!!  Who really cares who he is.  He has not been to Guyana for decades, don't plan on going, hardly have any connections, but he is somehow a threat from 3000 miles away on some lil obscure BB read by a few hundred people!!

D2 High on high own supply!!

Banna you used to be an intelligent person but is like Donald Dhump musbe rubbing off on you.

baseman posted:

Just wondering.

D2 trying to stay in the news!!  Who really cares who he is.  He has not been to Guyana for decades, don't plan on going, hardly have any connections, but he is somehow a threat from 3000 miles away on some lil obscure BB read by a few hundred people!!

If I am high on me, what are you? This is a sand box. No one cares who is here. Only you bigots attack people directly out of habit.

baseman posted:

Just wondering.

Banna you used to be an intelligent person but is like Donald Dhump musbe rubbing off on you.

Like trump he needs to visit hair club for men!!!

baseman posted:

I was threatened here on this site by those punks. .....

Just wondering.

If I am high on me, what are you? This is a sand box. No one cares who is here. Only you bigots attack people directly out of habit.

Hey, is you seh you were "threatened" by the PPP!!  But no one knows who "you" is, so is who dem threaten, "you" or you!!  Just asking!!

Now you quibble about who was attacked...an alias or the real me...matters not. They did it. They probably did it to everyone here commenting on the PPP. It was their job...yes job. They were paid by the post count and each day filled out a time card listing post and topics. They were paid by GINA and handled by Kwame and Misir. It sounds strange but your PPP was strange

I believe D2 is making up all of this thing about PPP cyber thugs.  Carib is a fabricator of anti-PPP stories.

No one can ever claim to beat you up with facts. That would be expecting too much. You live in your own magical kingdom. However, the fact remains your PPP had a propaganda crew fully engaged on a daily basis to "manage" social media inclusive of forums like ours. Ever ask why names like Albert and Conscience hardly ever post any more?

baseman posted:

Hey, is you seh you were "threatened" by the PPP!!  But no one knows who "you" is, so is who dem threaten, "you" or you!!  Just asking!!

Now you quibble about who was attacked...an alias or the real me...matters not. They did it. They probably did it to everyone here commenting on the PPP. It was their job...yes job. They were paid by the post count and each day filled out a time card listing post and topics. They were paid by GINA and handled by Kwame and Misir. It sounds strange but your PPP was strange

You need to lighten up.  This will drive you nuts!!

Not "who" actually, but "What"!!

why is it that in  answering a question about ancient PPP chicanery a process that would drive me nuts? Sorry, I am simply illustrating your your resistance to widely known truths. Your mental state is not solvable by me. That is your problem. I do not hit my head against rocks.

baseman posted:

Just wondering.

The topic is about,"The PNC Bastards", after reading the above comments I can see clearly what Nehru was talking about. These crooks are all here to derail the post, did you notice how they come out in droves crying how they got beat up and attacked. Sitting in front a computer some 3,000 miles never met those fellas in person and then want us to believe that their lives are threatened.We know they are the GNI everyday BULLY.

Another bunch of bunk. It will not repudiate their character. They were here doing exactly what they are accused of doing, being brutish at the behest of the PPP. They were paid thugs on the internet and they apparently functioned as the same on the internet.

Give him a blow while you are at it