(Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

Another section of the crowd at the Square of the Revolution last night (Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

The Buxton Fusion Group performing on stage the Square of the Revolution last night (Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

Another section of the crowd at the Square of the Revolution last night (Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

From left: Carol Corbin , Robert Corbin, David Granger, Sandra Granger, Rupert Roopnaraine and others on stage at the Square of the Revolution last night (Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

(Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

The Buxton Fusion Group performing on stage the Square of the Revolution last night (Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

From left: Carol Corbin , Robert Corbin, David Granger, Sandra Granger, Rupert Roopnaraine and others on stage at the Square of the Revolution last night (Photo by Aubrey Crawford)

when people backs reach the walls they turn and fight its human nature

The AFC bandits must not count the PNc out, with the help of the AFC they almost took the last elections. They may not be able to rally their troops to a protest but they sure do show up at the polls. This spells the death of the aFC which has to depend on stealing votes from ppp or pnc, but note they were not able to steal from both as the same time. And therein lies their downfall.

i see you still in pain

You are two shallow to grasp the relevance of the AFC. They simply have to exist as a reservoir to collect the pool disenchanted with the two parties. That pool is deep and growing.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

You are two shallow to grasp the relevance of the AFC. They simply have to exist as a reservoir to collect the pool disenchanted with the two parties. That pool is deep and growing.

And your Howard education prevents you from discerning the facts. The AFC may pull from one party or the other, but never from both in significant numbers. Two elections ago they pulled from the PNC and were rejected by disenchanted PPP. In 2011 they pulled from the PPP via the Nagamootoo effect, but lost all their disenchanted PNC supporters. Next elections they will lose all their supporters and will only be left with the die hards like yourself. Even TK flew the coup and soon Gerhard will follow. 

Originally Posted by Danyael:

And your Howard education prevents you from discerning the facts. The AFC may pull from one party or the other, but never from both in significant numbers. Two elections ago they pulled from the PNC and were rejected by disenchanted PPP. In 2011 they pulled from the PPP via the Nagamootoo effect, but lost all their disenchanted PNC supporters. Next elections they will lose all their supporters and will only be left with the die hards like yourself. Even TK flew the coup and soon Gerhard will follow. 

On Saturday October 12, 2013, the PPP/C held a rally at Damon Square, Anna Regina to celebrate its 21st  victory  anniversary. It can be said that the party is losing supporters, since very few people attended the rally; a crowd of not more than 300 was seen.

Druggie what will you do if black people show up to vote and Indians stay home.  I already hear you cussing "collie fuh letting dem blackman win".

And your Howard education prevents you from discerning the facts..follow. 

At least he went to a college, the same one that Cheddi attended by the way.  This while your hero Jagdeo went to a Russian run factory to brainwash student 3rd world people.

Its a known fact that you left Saints with 3 CXCs and your parents were so embarrassed because of this and ashamed of you that they banished you to NYC.

They are finished.

PPP on TAP!

Organizing unrest on the streets might be the PPP way. But such low life behaviour is not seen as the way forward by the opposition. After constantly repeating how the opposition will drag Guyana back to the bad old days, it is obviously hurting the PPP that no evidence is forthcoming to support any of the PPP distribution of lies.

Druggie what will you do if black people show up to vote and Indians stay home.  I already hear you cussing "collie fuh letting dem blackman win".

I don't need to do anything as I don't live there. However my wealthy family already have contingency plans in place, they maintain a cordial relationship with the pnc. Politics and business don't mix, whoever is in power will be dealt with in the appropriate manner.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Mr. T,

You are denying that the opposition uses street violence against innocent citizens and uses certain media houses to blame it on someone else

It is not for me to deny. There is ample evidence to show that PPP agitators masquerading as opposition supporters have instigated attacks and disruption. One such PPP member goes by the name of Kwame. He/she even committed violence in an election booth. Was it not for the fact that he was wearing lipstick and a rara skirt, he would have been mistaken for a disruptive opposition supporter.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Mr. T,

You are denying that the opposition uses street violence against innocent citizens and uses certain media houses to blame it on someone else

It is not for me to deny. There is ample evidence to show that PPP agitators masquerading as opposition supporters have instigated attacks and disruption. One such PPP member goes by the name of Kwame. He/she even committed violence in an election booth. Was it not for the fact that he was wearing lipstick and a rara skirt, he would have been mistaken for a disruptive opposition supporter.

T: You were probably born in Orealla and lived there until you migrated. I got a few thousand acres of land to sell you in Suriname.

Mr. T,

T: You were probably born in Orealla and lived there until you migrated. I got a few thousand acres of land to sell you in Suriname.

Where in Suriname and how much? PM me.

Mr. T,

Where in Suriname and how much? PM me.

I rest my case.

Originally Posted by raymond:

skeldon...ah hope Mr T put ah bax pon yuh

Since I went to Skeldon and had to fight off all dem girls wishing for me to father a child with dem, I have not taken anyone from Skeldon serious. Inbreeding has affected their mental capacity.

The women from Skeldon appreciate real men. I don't think they go for ape like  looking creatures.

Since I went to Skeldon and had to fight off all dem girls wishing for me to father a child with dem, I have not taken anyone from Skeldon serious. Inbreeding has affected their mental capacity.

The women from Skeldon appreciate real men. I don't think they go for ape like  looking creatures.

Once dem first girls had a taste of the wood, news spread like wildfire that a real man was in town .

Ray..de last man try fuh do dah ah still waak wid waan haan.

Oi. Mr. T is a very successful business man in the UK. He is serious about buying land in Surinamme.

If anyone got some land for sale in Suriname, just PM me the location, size, and how much you are looking for. Business is business.

Once dem first girls had a taste of the wood, news spread like wildfire that a real man was in town .

I know you are talking about the women in the houses of ill repute. They took your mullah and ran.

I had no idea that Skeldon is now a bastion for houses of ill repute. You got family in that business, or you just accusing Skeldon girls of doing it for money?