ROAR drove the PPP to the extreme racist rhetorical right. Now the wheels of history have have brought full circle the cracks in the racial edifice of Guyana and the PPP is facing a shrinking voter base like the Republicans.

Either you grow or you die. ROAR ironically sowed the seeds for the PPP's hardening of the racial depending on coolies for electoral victory instead of meaningfully reaching out to include blacks and the mixed genuinely.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Afro population has shrunked proportionately. Amerindians have increased

The African population is static.  The Indian population is declining.  The mixed population is increasing significantly, and their voting patterns mirror that of the Africans.

What is your point?  The PNC consistently gets 40% of the vote, except in 2006.  This when the African population is around 32% of the voting age population.  Given that they don't get every African vote, clearly they make up the difference with mixed voters, as their support from Indians and Amerindians is weak.

Carib Bhai

You will never get out of your racist attitude until you leave this earth.

Everything Indo is racist for you. 

You will never be happy until you take off your blinders and stop hating Indo Guyanese.

How Chinese restaurant business is missing from Linden ? Are the Chinese racist too ?

How come the PPP Indo Government giving Bilions in free electricity in Linden ?

Is that racist too ?

Originally Posted by JoKer:

ROAR drove the PPP to the extreme racist rhetorical right. Now the wheels of history have have brought full circle the cracks in the racial edifice of Guyana and the PPP is facing a shrinking voter base like the Republicans.

Either you grow or you die. ROAR ironically sowed the seeds for the PPP's hardening of the racial depending on coolies for electoral victory instead of meaningfully reaching out to include blacks and the mixed genuinely.

Joker....you are right...they are caught in Ravi Dev Trap.

Just look who lef defending them now....Yuji, Rev, Nehru, Skeldon, Big Seed, PNC Hydr0-Engineer.....

Carib Bhai

You will never be happy until you take off your blinders and stop hating Indo Guyanese.

How Chinese restaurant business is missing from Linden ? Are the Chinese racist too ?

Is that racist too ?

Please describe how my post is racist.

When you ranted how racist Burnham was, were you being racist then?

It has already been discussed that the Chinese produce electricity more cheaply than does the govt, and Lindeners benefit, so why bring that dead horse again?

Carib Bhai

Is that racist too ?

It has already been discussed that the Chinese produce electricity more cheaply than does the govt, and Lindeners benefit, so why bring that dead horse again?

You are dancing like Michael Jackson when cornered.

Carib Bhai

Is that racist too ?

You are dancing like Michael Jackson when cornered.

You are the one who is dancing.  I told you that the PPP is lying about electricity in Linden, and I asked you to describe how my post is racist.  specially when it says no more than what you would have said about the Burnham regime.

Christopher Ram exposed the whole issue of electricity and Linden.  The PPP is telling lies as usual.

Carib Bhai

It look like de Batton or plunger

did nuff damage to our friend yuji

He sees CaribJ as a Racist

but he loves and admires

Dem Real Black Thugs & Buggery Boys

Kwame, Bynoe & Lamumba  

Not true....

not everything or everyone...

like Yuji, Rev & Co.

Caribj, and all of us will be happy

when the Thiefing & Corrupt PPP Crooks

are rounded up and face the law.

Yuji....cut out yuh lies....

it making you & Kwame look bad......

check this out.....

The exits from the Christianburg and Wismar main road

were not called roads or streets but Alleys and Paths,

for some unknown reason.

They began after the Government area, going south.

The first was Stewart Path

followed by Alstrom Alley and there followed,

not in any consecutive order,

by Maxwell Alley where there was a Pilgrim Holiness Church,

Bruce Alley where there was a Seventh Day Adventist Church,  D’Anjou Alley, Cholmondeley Alley,  Yhap Alley, Yaws Yard,

Poka Alley –  named after the cookshop owner Poka who cooked the best Chinese food.

I think the Bremner family,

including son Theo and daughter June,

lived at the junction of Alstrom Alley and the main road.

Eytle’s Food and Beer restaurant

near Silvercity was top class,

She made the best cook-up rice.

Wismar took over where Christianburg ended.

and there was Third Alley, Second Alley, First Alley,

Gateway Alley also known as Becca Downer Alley

and D’Aguiar Street.

Along Christianburg/Wismar main road,

I can recall a parlour/cake shop,

Lieu Ken Pen Grocery,

Chin Poi Kee,

Harris Drug Store,

Choo Kang and

Sue Tang and

Sue Wo,

near Wismar Stelling.

The manager of Sproston’s Wismar Stelling

was a Mr Hopkinson.

Again Yuji yuh information is wrong.....

Prime Minister Sam Hinds,

a Blackman From Linden,

only last week exposed the PPP

for allowing

Billions upon Billions Dollars

in Electricity being stolen by

Indian Businessmen in Georgetown.

Is that racist too ?

You figure um out now....

Kwame who you and Rev love so much....

on the Tape....

was caught offering de lil Boy from Linden...

Some Chiney food....fuh lil Buggery...

So unless you tell us

Kwame cook chiney food for you & Rev

we know it had to come

from a Chiney Restaurant.

Jailal these PPP comics think you are me and I am you.  This is so sweet, can you inbox.

I am really excited to be you but I need to learn your art of posting.

The PPP comics also think B@tty is Poke......

all ah dem..........nun aint different.

They know we both came out from the PPP....

and the cant understand why everyone

cannot be a Dutty Crab-Louse like dem.

and enjoying de life of a fat-cat

and being a Parasite to the Guyanese People & Nation.

Dem know we Qualify

to cuss dem backside

morning, noon & nite.

Dem frighten when

we exposing them about

"Dem New PPP Hindu Pandits"

Kwame, Lamumba, Edgehill,

Hamilton, Bynoe &

all de other Black House of Isreal Thugs

Go ahead and send me a private mail.

Careful now! Try to remember who you log in as, don't make the mistake that Chief did and blow his dual identity. ahaha

I like your Avatar. It's categorically a true representation of your infatuation with the black man's sexuality.

Mits, Rev planted a Cuffy Lover seed that took root in someone's fertile imagination and blossomed into an avatar.

How could we ever forget Rev, eh? The man was racial but he was an honest racialist.

Rev admitted repeatedly that the PPP is corrupt outright but he preferred the PPP to a "Cuffy."

Unlike his novice y22 who is completely blind to PPP corruption.

Careful now! Try to remember who you log in as, don't make the mistake that Chief did and blow his dual identity. ahaha

I like your Avatar. It's categorically a true representation of your infatuation with the black man's sexuality.

Mits, Rev planted a Cuffy Lover seed that took root in someone's fertile imagination and blossomed into an avatar.

How could we ever forget Rev, eh? The man was racial but he was an honest racialist.

Rev admitted repeatedly that the PPP is corrupt outright but he preferred the PPP to a "Cuffy."

Unlike his novice y22 who is completely blind to PPP corruption.

Yugi is a good person, but like the parrot he followed bad company and now he is on his own. I think he is beginning to see the light. His posts have mellowed.