Budget day is around the corner.

As we all know the combined PNC/AFC party has embarked on a mission to cripple Guyana economically. Case in Point, the donkey cart economist Carl Greenidge (the man who bankrupt Guyana) is in charge of the combined opposition to cripple Guyana once more.

Should the opposition fail to respect the recent court ruling, it would trigger an election.

Now we all know that the AFC is broke financially and infighting and defections have destroyed the AFC which is now hanging on to straws. They are finished in Berbice as Berbicians now see the AFC as an arm of the dirty and rotten PNC.

As for the PNC, they are not ready for a National Election.

A majority awaits the PPP. Five more Years.

Five Donkeys, three horses and a few goats recently attended the AFC meeting in Berbice. The AFC is now a political junkyard. 

Remind me of when Burnham visit Bush Lot Farm - 5 donkey listened to him and that is why that village got no lights from bad minded Burnham, he said people nah live yah suh, only dankey and donakey nah need electricity.

STOP lying, over 300 people were on site listening.  I was there in the mix.

What I found interesting was some Ithica boys were there.

A nice mixed crowd.

Five Donkeys, three horses and a few goats recently attended the AFC meeting in Berbice. The AFC is now a political junkyard. 

Remind me of when Burnham visit Bush Lot Farm - 5 donkey listened to him and that is why that village got no lights from bad minded Burnham, he said people nah live yah suh, only dankey and donakey nah need electricity.

A nice mixed crowd.

The AFC has reduced themselves to speaking to donkeys, goats and horses. The AFC is a failed party. They will now join ROAR in the political graveyard.

Five More Years for the PPP. Five more years.

RIP AFC.

A nice mixed crowd.

The AFC has reduced themselves to speaking to donkeys, goats and horses. The AFC is a failed party. They will now join ROAR in the political graveyard.

Five More Years for the PPP. Five more years.

RIP AFC.

Wishful thinking.  YOU YUJI cannot deny the wish of a people.

The people want the AFC to grow from strength to strength.

YOU cannot overcome the power of the people YUJI.

Carry yu.  !!!@#$^*&*

The recent AFC meeting in Berbice was attended by goats, donkeys and horses. Talk about growing the AFC.

The AFC needs to fight corruption in their party before they can grow.

Ever wondered why foreign funding dried up for the AFC ?

The AFC stench is unbearable. 

RIP AFC.

The recent AFC meeting in Berbice was attended by goats, donkeys and horses. Talk about growing the AFC.

The AFC needs to fight corruption in their party before they can grow.

Ever wondered why foreign funding dried up for the AFC ?

The AFC stench is unbearable. 

RIP AFC.

More reason to call the eelctions and win back the elusive majority.

Look you all in the PPP are only TALK man and that is why you all got so many anti-man in your cabal.

BUNDARIE like TALK and TALK and cuss and BUSE DOWN.

When is time to do, they does seh, "me nah do you, you do me!"

LOL

AFC Councillor trashes Ramjattan, Speaker Trotman; pinpoints corruption in the Party

March 14, 2014 4:38 pm Category: Politics A+ / A-

By Kurt Campbell

AFC Region Six Councillor Haseef Yusuf.

[www.inewsguyana.com] â€“ Alliance For Change (AFC) Region Six Councillor Haseef Yusuf has come out in full denunciation of recent statements by the Party Leader Khemraj Ramjattan deeming him to be a rogue AFC Councillor.

In a written response to the article carried by iNews (www.inewsguyana.com) Yusuf stated “the first impression that came to my mind upon reading the article was ‘Look who’s talking!’ Does this man have a moral standing to condemn anyone who has taken such a position?”

Yusuf further questioned “how can he not recall that when he was kicked out of the PPP, he clung to the MP position for dear life! He cannot afford to lose the status, the money and the duty free perks! If I am a ‘rogue’ then I do submit Khemraj Ramjattan, Leader of the Alliance For Change, Attorney –at-Law and Honourable Member of Parliament is a bigger rogue that I am!”

The AFC councillor also claimed that the Honourable Speaker of the House, Raphael Trotman, who is an AFC Executive falls into the same category of being rogue.

AFC Executive Member & Speaker of the National Assembly, Raphael Trotman and AFC Leader, Khemraj Ramjattan.

“I have never ceased to wonder at the tenacity of the leaders of the AFC to fabricate and peddle lies to the public with the hope of getting through to a few of them. They are of the opinion if you peddle a lie long enough then not only will people believe those lies but you yourself will make those lies indelible in your psyche.”

Ramjattan had distanced the Party from Yusuf after he moved a motion at the Council meeting calling on the parliamentary opposition to support the passage of the Anti – Money Laundering and Countering the Financing of Terrorism Amendment Bill, despite the AFC saying it will only support the passage of the Bill once the Public Procurement Commission is established.

In this regard, Yusuf noted “I made it clear that I moved that motion in support of the Bill simply because I put my country first. This Bill is too vital to play politics with. But many persons cannot afford to think and act independently. I have done that. Is that a crime if I can show my blinded leaders the way forward?”

Yusuf said he was never officially expelled from the AFC adding that he has paid his subscriptions up to 2012.

Yusuf further pinpointed what he identified as unaccountability and corruption existing within the AFC.

“Many top AFC members have since resigned because of this mismanagement and fraudulent misappropriation of Party funds. These people want the Procurement Commission in order to stop corruption but is unwilling to establish accountability within their own political organisation.”

Yusuf stated that the AFC’s Constitution has provisions for the appointment of an auditor and audited statements, adding that this have never been complied with.

He claimed that at the Conference in 2012 inaccurate and unaudited statements were foisted at the members, deeming the AFC’s call for the Procurement Commission as hypocrisy and shamelessness.

“Ramjattan should start vigorously disposing of the garbage in the AFC but I guess that means disposing of himself with those garbage as well” Yusuf concluded.

This is rotten and the stench is unbearable.

Yuji the PPP says that Guyana isn't ready for LOcal Gov't elections even though GECOM says that there are ready, that the elections are 15 years over due, and that there is almost no functioning municipal governance left in Guyana.

Suppose another snap elections leads to PPP 45%, APNU 41% and the AFC 14%.  What then?  You cant hold elections until you get the results that you want.

And the PPP will definitely not try to rig the elections because "mo fiah" will look like a kiddies party.

AFC Councillor trashes Ramjattan, Speaker Trotman; pinpoints corruption in the Party

March 14, 2014 4:38 pm Category: Politics A+ / A-

By Kurt Campbell

[www.inewsguyana.com] â€“ Alliance For Change (AFC) Region Six Councillor Haseef Yusuf has come out in full denunciation of recent statements by the Party Leader Khemraj Ramjattan deeming him to be a rogue AFC Councillor.

In a written response to the article carried by iNews (www.inewsguyana.com) Yusuf stated “the first impression that came to my mind upon reading the article was ‘Look who’s talking!’ Does this man have a moral standing to condemn anyone who has taken such a position?”

Yusuf further questioned “how can he not recall that when he was kicked out of the PPP, he clung to the MP position for dear life! He cannot afford to lose the status, the money and the duty free perks! If I am a ‘rogue’ then I do submit Khemraj Ramjattan, Leader of the Alliance For Change, Attorney –at-Law and Honourable Member of Parliament is a bigger rogue that I am!”

The AFC councillor also claimed that the Honourable Speaker of the House, Raphael Trotman, who is an AFC Executive falls into the same category of being rogue.

“I have never ceased to wonder at the tenacity of the leaders of the AFC to fabricate and peddle lies to the public with the hope of getting through to a few of them. They are of the opinion if you peddle a lie long enough then not only will people believe those lies but you yourself will make those lies indelible in your psyche.”

Ramjattan had distanced the Party from Yusuf after he moved a motion at the Council meeting calling on the parliamentary opposition to support the passage of the Anti – Money Laundering and Countering the Financing of Terrorism Amendment Bill, despite the AFC saying it will only support the passage of the Bill once the Public Procurement Commission is established.

In this regard, Yusuf noted “I made it clear that I moved that motion in support of the Bill simply because I put my country first. This Bill is too vital to play politics with. But many persons cannot afford to think and act independently. I have done that. Is that a crime if I can show my blinded leaders the way forward?”

Yusuf said he was never officially expelled from the AFC adding that he has paid his subscriptions up to 2012.

Yusuf further pinpointed what he identified as unaccountability and corruption existing within the AFC.

“Many top AFC members have since resigned because of this mismanagement and fraudulent misappropriation of Party funds. These people want the Procurement Commission in order to stop corruption but is unwilling to establish accountability within their own political organisation.”

Yusuf stated that the AFC’s Constitution has provisions for the appointment of an auditor and audited statements, adding that this have never been complied with.

He claimed that at the Conference in 2012 inaccurate and unaudited statements were foisted at the members, deeming the AFC’s call for the Procurement Commission as hypocrisy and shamelessness.

“Ramjattan should start vigorously disposing of the garbage in the AFC but I guess that means disposing of himself with those garbage as well” Yusuf concluded.

one more collie sell out for a house land

You know the problem with you hypocrites in the PPP is that you all got no shame.  You all continue to talk about calling elections but the only people with the POWER to call election is the PPP Government.

So why all this loose talk and dramas?  Call the darn elections Uncle Ramotar of if he is not the boss, please Aunty Deolatchmie.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

You know the problem with you hypocrites in the PPP is that you all got no shame.  You all continue to talk about calling elections but the only people with the POWER to call election is the PPP Government.

So why all this loose talk and dramas?  Call the darn elections Uncle Ramotar of if he is not the boss, please Aunty Deolatchmie.

the ppp saying a little power is better than no power.these fools don't care about the country only power we dealing with all train Communist comrades