Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Elections are not riggable now so you may want to withdraw that notion.

Our GECOM is independent and the CEO is Lowenfield who is probably not a PPP supporter.  Votes are counted at place of pool.  PPP does not run or control the elections.

OK smartman . . . nice effort

har har harrr!

That attitude of the "election isn't riggable right now" is what might cost you the election.

There are many ways to rig the election, or influence who turns out.

1.  Staging "violence" in Indian areas.  Intimidation, for those who don't get the message.

2.  Buying ID cards or paying people who can prove through cell phone pics that they voted PPP.  This is poor black areas.

3.  Bribing GECOM and other officials at polling sites.

So don't think because you believe that the upper echelons of GECOM MIGHT be independent that rigging the election is impossible.

Understand something.  The PPP fears jail, seizure of assets, or even extradition to the USA.  They will do ALL in their power to stay in power, and will get away if the opposition takes a quick nap. 

I know that the PNC (given its past) is already looking into possible acts by the PPP.  Is the AFC doing so in PPP strong holds?

the hearts and minds contest is over and the PPP lost

the killing of Crum-Ewing underlines that fact

Bwoy, like you tupid or what.  Lowenfield is a PNC man.

lemme just say this . . . the rigging infrastructure is already in place

the PPP has been hard at work these past couple of years . . . the stakes are too high

remember, there is no need for massive rigging . . . the voting electorate will be less than 1/2 million

keep pretending you are naive

That attitude of the "election isn't riggable right now" is what might cost you the election.

1.  Staging "violence" in Indian areas.  Intimidation, for those who don't get the message.

2.  Buying ID cards or paying people who can prove through cell phone pics that they voted PPP.  This is poor black areas.

So don't think because you believe that the upper echelons of GECOM MIGHT be independent that rigging the election is impossible.

Understand something.  The PPP fears jail, seizure of assets, or even extradition to the USA.  They will do ALL in their power to stay in power, and will get away if the opposition takes a quick nap. 

I know that the PNC (given its past) is already looking into possible acts by the PPP.  Is the AFC doing so in PPP strong holds?

They also have to make sure every single polling station is covered by AFC-APNU agents.

Granger has to assemble 2200 polling station scruntineers.

Have they done that?

and train them.

In 2011, the PPP stuff the box in Cane Grove because there was no opposition scruntineers in the place.

u know that, yet you posting 'distraction' shit about Lowenfield being a "PNC" man  . . . in support of a thesis you obviously do not believe in

smfh

Have they done that?

and train them.

In 2011, the PPP stuff the box in Cane Grove because there was no opposition scruntineers in the place.

And this is exactly why the complacent sense of entitlement that I see from some APNU AFC supporters scares me.  The imbeciles fail to understand that in order to win 50.1% of the seats they must win 55% of the votes, to offset the rigging that will definitely go on in areas where the PNC is weak.  Is the AFC up to that task?

Originally Posted by TK:

They also have to make sure every single polling station is covered by AFC-APNU agents.

Exactly.  The PPP is much smarter and more organized when it comes to the mechanics of elections.  It makes no sense to scream moral victory if an election day APNU AFC is sloppy and the PPP laughs its way to victory with stuffed ballot boxes.

RIG, try riggin it nuh Mr. PPP.  Is some 2 by four we will drop is yuh old rass.  TRY!

Did you address TK? No!    From conversations that I have had the PNC is already anticipating some chicanery and will do their best to stop in in PNC stringholds.  If the AFC is sloppy in PPP strongholds the PPP wins with 49.9% of the votes cast, because a few stuffed boxes will be all they will need to get 50.1% of the seats.

Have they done that?

and train them.

And this is exactly why the complacent sense of entitlement that I see from some APNU AFC supporters scares me.  The imbeciles fail to understand that in order to win 50.1% of the seats they must win 55% of the votes, to offset the rigging that will definitely go on in areas where the PNC is weak.  Is the AFC up to that task?

what are you talking about?

you state what is obvious to everyone like it is some freakin brilliancy, and then take the AFC to task for future deficiencies you conjure up in your head

geeeeez!

you state what is obvious to everyone like it is some freakin brilliancy, and then take the AFC to task for future deficiencies you conjure up in your head

geeeeez!

Interesting it isn't the PNC group who will say stupidity like the "elections aren't riggable".  Its the same folks who forecasted AFC winning 30% of the votes in the previous two elections.  Their track record in forecasting elections is deeply flawed.

geeeeez!

Interesting it isn't the PNC group who will say stupidity like the "elections aren't riggable".  Its the same folks who forecasted AFC winning 30% of the votes in the previous two elections.  Their track record in forecasting elections is deeply flawed.

kishan_b and jay bharat are the "AFC" now?

dude, seriously . . .?

geeeeez!

dude, seriously . . .?

Given past AFC behavior I conclude that they might reflect how the AFC operates.  We will soon see if the AFC is different from what it was a scant 3 years ago.

geeeeez!

dude, seriously . . .?

Given past AFC behavior I conclude that they might reflect how the AFC operates.  We will soon see if the AFC is different from what it was a scant 3 years ago.

your "conclusion" is based on air

next

Ha Ha !

The PNC has failed and cannot win an election. Look at them shouting "race, race" and "rig rig"

A bunch of dhrapokes and losers !

RIG, try riggin it nuh Mr. PPP.  Is some 2 by four we will drop is yuh old rass.  TRY!

So you advocating violence? Wah happen if somebady tek wan 2*4 and wan gun an start killin peeple? We can blame you?

Ha Ha !

The PNC has failed and cannot win an election. Look at them shouting "race, race" and "rig rig"

So you advocating violence? Wah happen if somebady tek wan 2*4 and wan gun an start killin peeple? We can blame you?

shut up old man and take your med

Ha Ha !

shut up old man and take your med

I'll give you some to grow a brain cell. That might help your ignorance.