Thank you Bharat Jagdeo and president Ramotar for a job well done. I know them white mouth neemakarams will have something bad to say about this. Please thief more . . .

if that will make your dismal existence meaningful and worthwhile, i see no problem with your drunken 'supplication'

my only suggestion, for optics and your children's sake, is that u pull up your buckta from round your ankles and not approach on your knees in the 'grovel' position

I was poor and lived in worst condition, but I never blame any politic party for my poorness. Are you looking for hand out?

Oh Meh Mumma, Abee Guyana is the SWEETEST. Meh think was Dubai Photos you posting Bhai CoBra.  FIVE MORE YEARS GUARANTEED. THE PPP GAT GUYANA SWEET LAKA SUMUTOO.

When are you guys moving back?

I was poor and lived in worst condition, but I never blame any politic party for my poorness. Are you looking for hand out?

Oh Meh Mumma, Abee Guyana is the SWEETEST. Meh think was Dubai Photos you posting Bhai CoBra.  FIVE MORE YEARS GUARANTEED. THE PPP GAT GUYANA SWEET LAKA SUMUTOO.

Thank you Bharat Jagdeo and president Ramotar for a job well done. I know them white mouth neemakarams will have something bad to say about this. Please thief more and build more.

Dem shameless PNC and the AFC with their Afro Leader wants Guyana to return to the PNC era. Guyana was poor and broken under a racist PNC. 

We are now a proud people and progress will continue. God bless Guyana and the good government of Guyana.

May the PNC and the AFC with their Afro leadership burn in envy as Guyana developed. PPP for another 100 years.

Thank you Bharat Jagdeo and president Ramotar for a job well done. I know them white mouth neemakarams will have something bad to say about this. Please thief more . . .

Dem shameless PNC and the AFC with their Afro Leader wants Guyana to return to the PNC era. Guyana was poor and broken under a racist PNC. 

We are now a proud people and progress will continue. God bless Guyana and the good government of Guyana.

May the PNC and the AFC with their Afro leadership burn in envy as Guyana developed. PPP for another 100 years.

if that will make y'all dismal existence meaningful and worthwhile, i see no problem with the antiman 'supplication'

my only suggestion, for optics and your children's sake, is that y'all pull up alyuh buckta and panty from round y'all ankles and not approach on your knees in the 'grovel' position