IT WAS NICE TO SEE THE REAL, GREAT PRESIDENT AT THE PROVIDENCE STADIUM LAST NIGHT SUPPORTING THE WARRIORS WHILE THE GADAHA WENT TO PASTURE TO GRAZE WHILE THE NIKAKARAM CRABDAAG WIPING HIS BATTY. AND I MUST ADD THE STADIUM THE REAL PRESIDENT BUILT!!!
Yes, he shook all the Blackman hands and hugging up them women. That is his trademark. What is he doing for the PPP? Jagdeo right-hand man, Anil Nandlall is calling poor people parasite on Facebook.
lET ME HEXPLAIN TO YOU WHA HE SEH, " gIVING MONEY TO PEOPLE WITHOUT ANy STRINGS WILL MAKE THEM PARASITES" Do you disagree with him?
Nehru posted:lET ME HEXPLAIN TO YOU WHA HE SEH, " gIVING MONEY TO PEOPLE WITHOUT ANy STRINGS WILL MAKE THEM PARASITES" Do you disagree with him?
Yes. He needs to choose his words carefully. Poor people are at a disadvantage and his words can come off as an insult to them. He should apologize to them. Anil is no innocent with his mouth. He said some nasty things for a politician of Indian descent.
Nehru posted:IT WAS NICE TO SEE THE REAL, GREAT PRESIDENT AT THE PROVIDENCE STADIUM LAST NIGHT SUPPORTING THE WARRIORS WHILE THE GADAHA WENT TO PASTURE TO GRAZE WHILE THE NIKAKARAM CRABDAAG WIPING HIS BATTY. AND I MUST ADD THE STADIUM THE REAL PRESIDENT BUILT!!!
SPOKEN LIKE A TRU NIMAKHARAM CRABDAAG
Like you also related to the Nee Nee Neemack Haram Crabdaag
Prince posted:Nehru posted:lET ME HEXPLAIN TO YOU WHA HE SEH, " gIVING MONEY TO PEOPLE WITHOUT ANy STRINGS WILL MAKE THEM PARASITES" Do you disagree with him?
Yes. He needs to choose his words carefully. Poor people are at a disadvantage and his words can come off as an insult to them. He should apologize to them. Anil is no innocent with his mouth. He said some nasty things for a politician of Indian descent.
Wait, ah man cant ask another if he Knack the thing??
Riff, dat Boy Hetmeyer is SPECIAL, classic batting from him last night.
Nehru posted:Riff, dat Boy Hetmeyer is SPECIAL, classic batting from him last night.
Great performance last night along with a couple of good innings against Bangladesh. He looks like he's maturing a little more and is a star on the horizon for the future.
Nehru posted:Riff, dat Boy Hetmeyer is SPECIAL, classic batting from him last night.
Nehru.
I watched him play and he does have great future. I wish that youngster well. If only we can get back some WI pride.
Who is dat white banna behind your favorite President??