I got this from my uncle....I could not guess who all of them were, but maybe you can:

Hairless fake DR champion of dirt

I got my PhD before High School Diploma from University of Phoenix

Psssst....High tech Spy equipment facilitator

Look, Ram Goat bit my middle finger

If my friend wuz here, he would slap yuh Amerindian rass

Beri Beri Raspberry down with women’s rights

Well, some people at the bottom of de barrel

My uncle looking for a lil piece, give him, or else you gon be sorry!

I should be Minister of Canadian citizenry

I got evidence, GECOM staff is 100% Africans

Bless you for being a real pastor

Mr. President, I say “you are a DUD!”

I wuz “rape” by the police….maybe?

Irie, Guyana don’t got any highly qualified black people like me

Dem Roberts Rules law books is mine!

I am de blue eyed “bougie”

bias PNC rass coming here everyday to post crap.  

address the real issues and stop slandering and name-calling.

Guyana is in a constitutional crisis with gov't. illegally occupying office.

How long can you defy the courts and the international community?

Tell those dogs who concoct crap daily to investigate the PNC's history of murder, assassinations, corruption, electoral fraud, and gross mismanagement of the economy which turned formerly British Guiana into a beggar state.

I got this from my uncle....I could not guess who all of them were, but maybe you can:

Is it your uncle or is it from yuh Daddie Granger/ PNC tells you what to post.  Boy, look guh wash your batty yuh stinking up the place early marnin.

Don't tek on Vish. He wouldn't dare write a similar account of the PNC because he already knows that he does not have all the time it will take to do so. He just couldn't do it even if his uncle and everybody else help him.

Is your uncle still a professional student? Are you guys attending the same school and have the same classes?

bias PNC rass coming here everyday to post crap.  

address the real issues and stop slandering and name-calling.

Guyana is in a constitutional crisis with gov't. illegally occupying office.

How long can you defy the courts and the international community?

Tell those dogs who concoct crap daily to investigate the PNC's history of murder, assassinations, corruption, electoral fraud, and gross mismanagement of the economy which turned formerly British Guiana into a beggar state.

Look banna...the only polluting done here is you people on this inte...as soon as you open your mouth...

These are caricatures of the RAG TAG party known as the PPP...

Are these the people you want to run this country...

Compare Granger and Jagdeo/Irfaan...

Granger is a disciplined, statesman-like leader who is worth twice what the other two knuckleheads are worth.

Blind racism and loyalty to a party which you think protests your interests (they dont) is clouding y’all vision.

Is your uncle still a professional student? Are you guys attending the same school and have the same classes?

Banna,....let we see your list nah?

de palm tree has been growing, and the old cup is leaking.

Granger is a disciplined, statesman-like leader who is worth twice what the other two knuckleheads are worth.

So you drink the Kool-Aid too. You have made many suggestions here that the PPP cannot beat Granger because they can't match Granger and his Coalition street violence. Is that how you define disciplined statesmanlike attributes?

Currently all the international agencies that matter other than CARICOM has rebuked Granger for taking the country into a constitutional crises. Is that your assessment of worth?

Just a word of advise. Don't choke on that Kool-Aid.

I don't need a list.
Jagdeo is:
A coolie
A champion of all people in Guyana
A leader who PNC and KFC fear the most
Your argument is just Haag Balz.

So you drink the Kool-Aid too. You have made many suggestions here that the PPP cannot beat Granger because they can't match Granger and his Coalition street violence. Is that how you define disciplined statesmanlike attributes?

Currently all the international agencies that matter other than CARICOM has rebuked Granger for taking the country into a constitutional crises. Is that your assessment of worth?

Naw...i prefer mauby over cool-aid...hard to choke on dat.

It takes 2 to tango...ALL of your energy on this board has been directed at the PNC and the coalition....its as if the PPP is run by angels...I take it its personal...

No party that rule Guyana in the future can do as bad as what the PPP has done (barring the 28 years)...

The PPP has not shown any signs of change...they will continue in the same tradition as the past because there is no intellectual, professional, educated people in that outfit today....until then, you know that party will not do any good for Guyana, in the way that Jagan had done.

Regarding the street violence...we have not seen any yet...like I said, you people seem oblivious to how Afros see the PPP and are unwilling to accept that the PPP leaders treated Afros, and others like little children...

That is why their anger will spill over if the PPP wins (which is unlikely)...I do believe the PNC will take precautions to prevent that from happening...by whatever means....

That is the reality

It takes 2 to tango...ALL of your energy on this board has been directed at the PNC and the coalition....its as if the PPP is run by angels...I take it its personal...

No party that rule Guyana in the future can do as bad as what the PPP has done (barring the 28 years)...

The PPP has not shown any signs of change...they will continue in the same tradition as the past because there is no intellectual, professional, educated people in that outfit today....until then, you know that party will not do any good for Guyana, in the way that Jagan had done.

Regarding the street violence...we have not seen any yet...like I said, you people seem oblivious to how Afros see the PPP and are unwilling to accept that the PPP leaders treated Afros, and others like little children...

That is why their anger will spill over if the PPP wins (which is unlikely)...I do believe the PNC will take precautions to prevent that from happening...by whatever means....

That is the reality

So tell us how the PPP treated Afros on elections day in 1992 that caused them to indulge in violent street protests which forced President Carter to be held up in a hotel for his safety.

ALL of your energy on this board has been directed at the PNC and the coalition....its as if the PPP is run by angels...I take it its personal...

Your PNC supporters did the same when the PPP was in office. What's wrong now? Is not fair? Only thugs and corrupted, black arsonists are allowed to rule Guyana?

That is the reality

So those 28 years don't matter? Government is all about obeying the constitution. When was Guyana under a constitution crises while it was governed by the PPP?

That is the reality

Nobody here ever say that the PPP are angels. That is what blacks here say to deflect. It is stupid for anyone to think that the PPP are angels. What we say that the PPP is miles ahead of the PNC when it comes to decency, honesty, equality, etc. The PNC record of governance is so dismal that they are fortunate that they are compared to Haiti and Haiti is worse than them.

Why would you take that personal. Are you part of the PNC?

skeldon_man posted

I don't need a list.
Jagdeo is:
A coolie

Banna...if after so many years, this is the only person within that party you can bow down to in the PPP, your party is in deep trouble...and this guy cant even run for President...no one else in that party got any leadership skills....all dem smart people jumped ship....that’s a shame...

You right though....Jagdeo still has not outlived his coolie mentality...

Images (3)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip2
skeldon_man posted

I don't need a list.
Jagdeo is:
A coolie

Banna...if after so many years, this is the only person within that party you can bow down to in the PPP, your party is in deep trouble...and this guy cant even run for President...no one else in that party got any leadership skills....all dem smart people jumped ship....that’s a shame...

Banna, see how  much fun that banna having? Look at Granger's cancerous sour-puss face. He looks like someone who is living in a life of gross misery. Remember how everyone say how much crimes Jagdeo was involved in? How come he is not in jail? Instead, he has been kicking the Coalition asses since they got into government.

ksazma posted

So tell us how the PPP treated Afros on elections day in 1992 that caused them to indulge in violent street protests which forced President Carter to be held up in a hotel for his safety.

The violent street protests came after the 1997 election...as well as after that and even before independence.

So let me ask you this....instead of blaming elements of the opposition, PNC or others for those violence....in your mind the PPP come out smelling like roses because they did nothing wrong...right??

The blame has to be on the PPP also....they are elected to protect citizens, law and order, etc...

They FAILED to do so because they did not learn from history and experience. They did not change any of the institutions that matter....this is why the PPP, given its history will not be allowed to govern effectively because its does not have men and women of caliber who can think outside the box...

skeldon_man posted

I don't need a list.
Jagdeo is:
A coolie

Banna, see how  much fun that banna having? Look at Granger's cancerous sour-puss face. He looks like someone who is living in a life of gross misery. Remember how everyone say how much crimes Jagdeo was involved in? How come he is not in jail? Instead, he has been kicking the Coalition asses since they got into government.

Gud answer Kaz. people like Vish and the rest on this site who focus on BJ on a daily basis envy the man.. they are having sleepless nights .. and that’s good, a few of them will end up in the asylum soon. 

That is the reality

So those 28 years don't matter? Government is all about obeying the constitution. When was Guyana under a constitution crises while it was governed by the PPP?

Not to PPP leaders...they learned nothing from those years...they gon make the same mistakes again and cry “foul”...and then run to the white man for help.

skeldon_man posted

I don't need a list.
Jagdeo is:
A coolie

Yes...but every “coolie” who followed him blindly go to bed stressed out every night...

Afros, on the other....

That is the reality

Not to PPP leaders...they learned nothing from those years...they gon make the same mistakes again and cry “foul”...and then run to the white man for help.

And the PNC learned how to bully and carry matches and kerosene in public, behave shamelessly in public, abuse coolies and take their dicks out at Stabroek Market and display them to coolie women.

ksazma posted

The violent street protests came after the 1997 election...as well as after that and even before independence.

So let me ask you this....instead of blaming elements of the opposition, PNC or others for those violence....in your mind the PPP come out smelling like roses because they did nothing wrong...right??

The blame has to be on the PPP also....they are elected to protect citizens, law and order, etc...

They FAILED to do so because they did not learn from history and experience. They did not change any of the institutions that matter....this is why the PPP, given its history will not be allowed to govern effectively because its does not have men and women of caliber who can think outside the box...

Images (2)
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip0
skeldon_man posted

I don't need a list.
Jagdeo is:
A coolie

Gud answer Kaz. people like Vish and the rest on this site who focus on BJ on a daily basis envy the man.. they are having sleepless nights .. and that’s good, a few of them will end up in the asylum soon. 

The focus is on BJ is because he is the only one with power who directs everything that goes on in that party...that’s why he picked Fat Boy over Nandalall and Mark Anthony...you people know this....democratic centralism at work...they man is for himself....dont give a damn about the rest of y’all...

you should work to replace him rather than worship him...the PPP and country will be better off.... 

The focus is on BJ is because he is the only one with power who directs everything that goes on in that party...that’s why he picked Fat Boy over Nandalall and Mark Anthony...you people know this....democratic centralism at work...they man is for himself....dont give a damn about the rest of y’all...

you should work to replace him rather than worship him...the PPP and country will be better off.... 

Why you a PNC die-hard supporter, is worried about Jagdeo? That is like Trump worried about Biden. One word answer...fear.

That is the reality

And the PNC learned how to bully and carry matches and kerosene in public, behave shamelessly in public, abuse coolies and take their dicks out at Stabroek Market and display them to coolie women.

And instead of you cowards saying “this land belongs to me too” people like you backtracked and run, instead of finding ways to fix the problem...

skeldon_man posted

I don't need a list.
Jagdeo is:
A coolie

Yes...but every “coolie” who followed him blindly go to bed stressed out every night...

Afros, on the other....

Guyanese Hero. 

These are the words of David Hinds. 

Bharrat Jagdeo has emerged as the most colourful politician of his generation.

Enter Jagdeo. He set about doing what Dr Jagan could not do – he made it possible for the PPP to govern without humbug in Georgetown. Within a decade his regime had put an end to the challenges to the PPP. The so-called Buxton insurgency was crushed.

Images (2)
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip0

That is the reality

And instead of you cowards saying “this land belongs to me too” people like you backtracked and run, instead of finding ways to fix the problem...

What’s your contribution Dickhead? 

ksazma posted

Read this and educate yourself on the 1992 violence I am referring to. President Carter wrote that the most danger he has felt since leaving the White House was during the 1992 elections in Guyana. Read why.

I don't know why the print is so large. Maybe it is a divine being hoping to break into your thick skull. 

Remembering Guyana's 1992 Elections, an excerpt from 'Beyond the White House,' by Jimmy Carter

In 2007, former U.S. President Jimmy Carter wrote "Beyond the White House," about his post-presidency work with The Carter Center. In it, he reflected on a number of election observation missions, including the Center's first to Guyana, in 1992. An excerpt from the book, published by Simon and Schuster, is reprinted here.

The most personal danger I have felt since leaving the White House was in Guyana in 1992. This small nation on the northern coast of South America was then and still is the most completely divided that I know. About 9 percent of its citizens are Amerindians living mostly in the vast forests, and another 80 percent are divided between descendants of indentured servants from India and descendants of African slaves, both brought in by the British during colonial times. The major political parties are largely separated along these racial lines, as are many of the basic professions.

The Indo-Guyanese hold a slight majority, but the Afro-Guyanese and their People's National Congress (PNC) party were able to control the government from the time of national independence in 1966, assisted by the government of Great Britain and the CIA, both of which considered Cheddi Jagan, leader of the opposition People's Progressive Party (PPP), to be a Marxist.

President Desmond Hoyte welcomed President and Mrs. Carter during a visit to Guyana in October 1990. (Photo: The Carter Center/K. Moore)

In 1990, Mr. Jagan came to The Carter Center, claimed that previous elections had been fraudulent, and asked us to help ensure that the next one would be honest and fair. We agreed, provided the ruling party would also accept our presence as observers. For several months, President Desmond Hoyte objected strongly, but public opinion became so greatly aroused that he finally agreed, just one month before the election was scheduled. Bob Pastor and his team developed a list of minimal election standards, and I went to Guyana to discuss them with the president and others. Three of the most important were to have an accurate voters' list, a politically balanced election commission, and votes counted at the polling places.

These issues had been hotly debated for almost thirty years and were very difficult for the ruling party to accept. Finally, as I was preparing to leave the country and declare that we could not participate, President Hoyte accepted all our provisions. The election was delayed until October 1992, and government officials also invited observers of the British Commonwealth, with whom they had enjoyed a close and friendly relationship.

As usual, we deployed our two-person teams throughout the country before Election Day, and I went west along the coast toward the border with Venezuela to visit a few polling sites in a riverine area inhabited by Arawak Indians, traveling from one village to another in a small boat. On the way back to Georgetown, the capital, we flew over the famous site of the 1978 mass suicide of Jim Jones and more than nine hundred of his cult followers. When we arrived at the airport, our small plane was surrounded by members of the security forces, who informed me that riots had broken out all over Georgetown, and that I must go to the U.S. Embassy, where I would be safe.

The day-long siege of the Elections Commission headquarters in Georgetown by a violent and angry crowd claiming they were not allowed to vote nearly caused Guyana's elections to collapse. (Photo courtesy of Guyana Chronicle)

Instead, I went to my hotel room and called President Hoyte, who assured me that the police were in charge and order would soon be restored. Bob Pastor informed me that the PNC were obviously losing the election, and that some of their supporters had been induced to disrupt the process. I decided that the election should continue if possible and sent word to our observers to monitor events and, after the polls closed, to go to their assigned places to gather quick count results. Our senior observer, Jennifer McCoy, told me that the election center had come under attack by an angry mob, some of whom claimed to have been denied a ballot. She had visited the building and tried to work out a solution with the PNC party chief, but the riot continued.

Police cordoned off Robb Street in Georgetown, Guyana, after dispersing a stone-throwing crowd in front of the Freedom House, headquarters of the People's Progressive Party. (Photo courtesy of Guyana Chronicle)

The election center was where all of the communication equipment and computers, on which election results would be tabulated, were located. It was a two-story wooden building with many windows, with the electronic equipment housed in an isolated central room on the second floor. When I arrived, accompanied by three Secret Service agents, the building was surrounded by several hundred rioters, who had already broken all the windows with clubs and stones. There was only one Guyanese police office present, a woman wearing a uniform but without sidearms.

We went upstairs and found that all the computers had been transferred to one of the more isolated hotels for safekeeping. I phoned the hotel manager, who told me that the computers could not be operated there unless "a battalion of troops is sent to protect us against the mobs trying to stop the vote count." I called the president again. I told him that I was in the unprotected building and that there was no way to complete the election unless the workers could return with their computers. Also, I told him that our Secret Service would contact the White House if I didn't receive immediate protection from the mob outside.

Calm was restored after another hour, and the computers were tabulating returns by midnight. Our quick count showed that the ruling party would lose by about 14 percent, and early the next morning I went to visit both presidential candidates. They agreed to refrain from any public statements and to accept the final results, which were announced three days later. Cheddi Jagan was sworn in as president after what was considered to be the country's first free and fair election since independence. After his death five years later, his wife, Janet Jagan, became president, but she resigned in 1999 because of poor health.

The Carter Center has remained in close contact with the people of Guyana and has helped them to work out a long-range plan for economic and political development. A young deputy finance minister, Bharrat Jagdeo, was assigned by the Jagans to work with us on this project, and he performed this duty superbly. When Mrs. Jagan became ill, Jagdeo was chosen to succeed her as president, and he was elected and then reelected in 2001 and 2006. Unfortunately, many of the divisions in Guyana remain.

Everyone makes mistakes from time to time. Al least, the PPP does not have a history of burn down everything street riots and violence.

Afros, on the other....

Coolies know how to find solutions bai. They don't sweat the small stuff. They does have as much fun too.

Everyone makes mistakes from time to time. Al least, the PPP does not have a history of burn down everything street riots and violence.

You right....instead, PPP have a history of crying foul, and making mistakes....mistakes over and over...but when you make the same mistakes over and over, a generation of PPP supporters have migrated, like my family, in disgust...the leader was helpless, lost, and left in the cold for 28 years...

AND, this was a party led by a man who admired and praised revolutionaries like Lenin, Stalin, Mao, Guevara and Castro, and whose PPP supporters were wearing Guevara and Castro t-shirts...so where was that revolutionary spirit....y’all real jokers....

You right....instead, PPP have a history of crying foul, and making mistakes....mistakes over and over...but when you make the same mistakes over and over, a generation of PPP supporters have migrated, like my family, in disgust...the leader was helpless, lost, and left in the cold for 28 years...

AND, this was a party led by a man who admired and praised revolutionaries like Lenin, Stalin, Mao, Guevara and Castro, and whose PPP supporters were wearing Guevara and Castro t-shirts...so where was that revolutionary spirit....y’all real jokers....

You have to be hallucinating if you think the PPP keep making mistakes over and over.

And what is this nonsense about Lenin, Stalin, Mao, Guevara and Castro, and whose PPP supporters were wearing Guevara and Castro t-shirts.

Where did Jagan choose to go when he became ill? Where does Jagdeo and all other PPP supporters go? 

Now where has Granger been going for his treatment?

Keep yuh shit tuh yuhself bai.

The PNC has NEVER won any elections in Guyana and for all the time they were in government, they have operated against the constitution and when they are not on government, they employ violent tactics and riots to destabilize the real democratically elected governments of the PPP.

Afros, on the other....

Coolies know how to find solutions bai. They don't sweat the small stuff. They does have as much fun too.

NOW....you mention Carter....but you did not have to go that far....Jagan was hold up in Parliament in the past...going back to the 1960 from what I read in his book...

like I said....what has the PPP learned from this experience and what have they done to prevent these types of scenarios....after 1997??/

Except to let history repeat itself....

AND...

Yes,,,,they really know how to have fun....often after drinking the XN rum....and make themselves look like ignars....  and UNSTATESMANLIKE-LIKE

....you people are shameless...

Here is y’all other hero....how do Guyanese explain this to their kids????

Images (3)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip2
  • mceclip1

Banna, decent people don't jump into the cage to fight with animals. The PNC will fall by their own dead weight. They did before. Oil is not big enough to compensate for their lack of management skills.

You have to be hallucinating if you think the PPP keep making mistakes over and over.

And what is this nonsense about Lenin, Stalin, Mao, Guevara and Castro, and whose PPP supporters were wearing Guevara and Castro t-shirts.

Where did Jagan choose to go when he became ill? Where does Jagdeo and all other PPP supporters go? 

The PNC has NEVER won any elections in Guyana and for all the time they were in government, they have operated against the constitution and when they are not on government, they employ violent tactics and riots to destabilize the real democratically elected governments of the PPP.

Nothing can be more delusional from what you said here....I am convinced there is a deep personal Freudian issue between you and the PNC....

but ask dem Cuban doctors about the PPP who the PPP invite to come to Guyana....

lata bro....you defending the indefensible....its like pizz!ing in the wind blowing in the opposite direction....

Banna, decent people don't jump into the cage to fight with animals.

The PNC will fall by their own dead weight.

They did before. Oil is not big enough to compensate for their lack of management skills.

In another manner .....

... PNCR and associates will be hoisted on their own petards.

Nothing can be more delusional from what you said here....I am convinced there is a deep personal Freudian issue between you and the PNC....

but ask dem Cuban doctors about the PPP who the PPP invite to come to Guyana....

lata bro....you defending the indefensible....its like pizz!ing in the wind blowing in the opposite direction....

The more you write, the more you demonstrate a gross lack for Guyana's history. Cuban doctors have been in Guyana even before I left in 1987.

And yes, I do have an issue with the PNC. I despise evil wicked people. Especially those who don't care to earn what they want.