Dave, which one is sour?
I see Mingo singed both so he can explain from behind bars.
Digital forgery ,i can do that with PDF Software.
Problems starts from here.
By about half past midnight of 5th March 2020, Jagdeo said that only 421 of the 879 boxes from District 4 had been verified in accordance with the section 84(1) process.
He said that the PPP/Câs tabulation of the verified votes for these 421 boxes showed that APNU got 63,856 votes against the PPP/Câs 24,545.
https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...n-four-verification/
Were you trained at Sophia University to do that??
We will know the real form soon.
Hey Djanjo, please show us nah.. I keep telling you, enough with the talk man, we gon believe you.. if come hay said.. look hay Guys - I create this same shit
What ever happened to the SOPs you promise to post and shut me up .
Wah, you gone use the same digital software on that one.
BTW man - please show us from your own software how it can be done as you claimed banna.
We should ease off on this until the court rules, hopefully for a continuation of the count and let the fat lady sing.
UN has finally weighed in, this is serious stuff.
Caricom leaders are also in Guyana.
Observers are still digging their heels in.
USA is committed towards a count of region four.
Mr.Nehru , my spare time are spent learning lots of stuff in the technological world , I can do forensics in Digital Fraud .
Unless you are accredited by a College or University. No PNC style forensics count.
@Dave , I am not on GNI Forum to teach anyone ,you have back end boys who can help out .
Eh eh - like granger give u a honour- Rass man .
@ Sean ,you are no different than Dave ,ayuh does just blah..blah..blah..
@Dave , I am not on GNI Forum to teach anyone ,you have back end boys who can help out .
very poor sloppy excuse, YOU claimed to have this software- rite . Show show us PPP can do the same shit .
@ Sean ,you are no different than Dave ,ayuh does just blah..blah..blah..
RIGHT NOW IS U BLAH! BLAH! BLAH - am I lieing man .. tell we the truth.
Stop selling pig in a bag, show us the real deal nah man. Is that how you conduct business. Tell me man .
@ Dave , as mentioned PDF Software can do that ,also other Open Software .
Ask D2.
Bai DJ,
Let's wait for the court to rule and then take positions. Until that happens, everyone is just pouring kerosene into the fire.
My position is this, PPP won. Had PNC won, there wouldn't have been any need for GECOM fiasco.
Let's draw a truce until the court makes it decision.
Ok letâs listen to Sean.
Excellent Dave. Good call.
@ Sean ,someone trying to steal the 2020 Elections ,lots of FAKE STUFF are on Social Media.
The real stuff will unravel ,it's not probable there are reduction in Region 4 votes and PPP/C gets almost 40 % ,looking at their declaration .Stats differs.
Bai DJ,
Let the judge rule first and we will cross that bridge when we get there.
Caricom leaders are here and international countries have expressed a desire to assist.
From the Botton of my heart, I honestly appreciate the anxiety in the hearts of the Afro Guyanese community if PPP wins.
Just count the votes for region 4 and prove your numbers. It is simple as that.
Rite about now every law abiding citizens working in GT bailing out. Afro who has to pass Indians village trying to do so and same for Indians who have to pass Buxton/ Agricola.
This is crazy crazy frock shit.
This is not right. We have been experiencing this nonsense for over 50 years. This has to end.
Guyanese need to start learning at a very young age that One People One Nation One Destiny mean something.
Rigged elections is dividing this country along racial lines. The Amerindians are pissed at what Granger is doing. They want their votes counted.