The Rat????
Bai abie Professah Clive Thomas use dat term poor and powerless.
This is a barefaced uber rat and that is the least of his sins. One cannot support the PPP with him at the head. That is like willingly poisoning your soul.
D2, you have a very special way to show your love for the world's male "Mother Theresa"):
These people did not get poor and destitute in the past two years. He is finally discovering the abject poverty and acute needs of the people which has been there all along.
With all due respect, donât blame all this on the Coalition!
Will he ever admit to some of their failures?
Nehru posted:D2, you have a very special way to show your love for the world's male "Mother Theresa"):
Bai, sometimes I think you are just being a rabble rouser!!
D2 posted:Nehru posted:This is a barefaced uber rat and that is the least of his sins. One cannot support the PPP with him at the head. That is like willingly poisoning your soul.
Base, lesson #1, the Guyanese people were much better off under the PPP, the Economy was doing well, people were enthusiastic, outputs were going up, plans were there to improve and sustain the Economy THEN came the PNC and the rest is history. FACTS BABY FACTS!!!
Nehru posted:D2 posted:Nehru posted:This is a barefaced uber rat and that is the least of his sins. One cannot support the PPP with him at the head. That is like willingly poisoning your soul.
Base, lesson #1, the Guyanese people were much better off under the PPP, the Economy was doing well, people were enthusiastic, outputs were going up, plans were there to improve and sustain the Economy THEN came the PNC and the rest is history. FACTS BABY FACTS!!!
how you know this? You did a survey
stop pullin facts out yuh arse
all Jagdeo the thief did was take care of friends and family
Riff, if FACTS gets etched on your forehead you will not know it, if FACTS hit you on your big empty head you still will not know it):
Nehru posted:Riff, if FACTS gets etched on your forehead you will not know it, if FACTS hit you on your big empty head you still will not know it):
stop the one man propaganda show...I gon make Amral send you and thiefman Jagdeo a bill..
Al Yuh saying the man thief but Al YUh too dunce to charge him, dat make any sense???
Just spoke to an Indo fella came back from guyana...the man say everythig is arrite...yuh always gon have crime, but it gets overblown (by people like Nehru who would veva set foot in Guyana)
All the hotels were sold out for Phagwah and Mash
Nehru posted:Al Yuh saying the man thief but Al YUh too dunce to charge him, dat make any sense???
same way ayuh say Burnham thief but never charged the PNC
I think I discussed that in details many times.