on GNI

I cannot constrain my anticipation of watching Granger fire brazzington, ordering him to turn in his passport and to await further action from a NICIL forensic audit. A majority would also mean Jagdeo would be on a budget and Kwame would have to look for work with a weeder gang in the cainfields. Them PPP boys would want their indo people in parliament jobs so Lumumba, Edgehill, and the craven soup drinker Sukhai would be on the unemployment line.  Gail would be on the next plane out to Canadian pastures. Dont know what the hell Plumpy will do. She is not fit to be a good ambulance chaser. If granger wins Guyanese would truly rake coals on all of those leeches in the system who caused them to be miserable.

on GNI

I cannot constrain my anticipation of watching Granger fire brazzington, ordering him to turn in his passport and to await further action from a NICIL forensic audit. A majority would also mean Jagdeo would be on a budget and Kwame would have to look for work with a weeder gang in the cainfields. Them PPP boys would want their indo people in parliament jobs so Lumumba, Edgehill, and the craven soup drinker Sukhai would be on the unemployment line.  If granger wins Guyanese would truly rake coals on all of those leeches in the system who caused them to be miserable.

Keep HOPE alive Bhai.  Go to Kali Temple and pray 10 times per day.

on GNI

I cannot constrain my anticipation of watching Granger fire brazzington, ordering him to turn in his passport and to await further action from a NICIL forensic audit. A majority would also mean Jagdeo would be on a budget and Kwame would have to look for work with a weeder gang in the cainfields. Them PPP boys would want their indo people in parliament jobs so Lumumba, Edgehill, and the craven soup drinker Sukhai would be on the unemployment line.  If granger wins Guyanese would truly rake coals on all of those leeches in the system who caused them to be miserable.

That is what you dumb ass people do. I would go and find me a well topped off glass of a craft and beer laugh my ass off in anticipation of PPPites wondering what they are qualified to do when the leech spigot get pulled with a Granger win. Most of those Gimpex graduates do not have experience milking sheep so they are in deep shit! There will be a mad scramble for parliamentary posts so they will maul each other for that!

on GNI

That is what you dumb ass people do. I would go and find me a well topped off glass of a craft and beer laugh my ass off in anticipation of PPPites wondering what they are qualified to do when the leech spigot get pulled with a Granger win. Most of those Gimpex graduates do not have experience milking sheep so they are in deep shit! There will be a mad scramble for parliamentary posts so they will maul each other for that!

You are the one sounding like DUMB ASS hoping beyond hope for a miracle

on GNI

I happen to know fortune favors them given the PPP has been such awful cruds. That you are the ranks of their intelligentsia speaks to their latent weakness.... Or is it their strength given only dumbassed people would vote for them?

on GNI

I happen to know fortune favors them given the PPP has been such awful cruds. That you are the ranks of their intelligentsia speaks to their latent weakness.... Or is it their strength given only dumbassed people would vote for them?

You are both blind and deaf so you need Kali Temple.):

on GNI

You are both blind and deaf so you need Kali Temple.):

You mean where the dumb assed people go when they have a problem that everyone else solve well otherwise?

That is the PPP modus operandi!!

Nathanyahoo did it in Israel and it worked , the PPP is aware of that so they are driving fear in the mind of the people.

Which people though, and are they enough of them to ensure that the PPP wins more than 50%?

Their race based panic alienates non Indians.  Indians aren't the majority any more, and the PPP no longer has 100% of the Indian vote, if it ever had it. 

Events of last weekend suggest that the PPP is in trouble.  If some one told me 5 years ago that the PNC could go into RH and not found hissing, heckling and booing crowds I would have considered that fantasy from Congress Place.

This is why Jagdeo now wishes to campaign as if he is the presidential candidate.  He doesn't seem to understand that it is he who is probably the biggest problem for the PPP.

on GNI

I cannot constrain my anticipation of watching Granger fire brazzington, ordering him to turn in his passport and to await further action from a NICIL forensic audit. A majority would also mean Jagdeo would be on a budget and Kwame would have to look for work with a weeder gang in the cainfields. Them PPP boys would want their indo people in parliament jobs so Lumumba, Edgehill, and the craven soup drinker Sukhai would be on the unemployment line.  Gail would be on the next plane out to Canadian pastures. Dont know what the hell Plumpy will do. She is not fit to be a good ambulance chaser. If granger wins Guyanese would truly rake coals on all of those leeches in the system who caused them to be miserable.

Granger will do no such thing to Brazzington as that  creature was around during the Hoyte era and it is possible that he was corrupt then as well. Brazzy will "retire" quietly, and he is old enough to do so.

Plumpy will stay in parliament so she could cuss out Moses' wife and his grand mother.  Nagamootoo is a very serious man, so Granger will encourage the PPP to keep her there so that Naga can crack a smile at her antics.  Rohee will also stay and scream that "collie traitor get together with black man to steal the election".  You will note that they have already blamed GECOM for any loss of the election.

Kwame and the others don't like hard work, unless it involves assaulting people.  They will be outside of the President's Office begging Granger to "tek dem back", and that "dey never like de PPP, is just dat to had to earn a living". Granger will smile his quiet smile and wish them a good day.

And this is exactly why attempts are being made to ensure ballot boxes are being stuffed and non Indian names are being crossed off from voting lists....Plan A. 

Poor people who PAID for houselots are being told that they have furnish proof that they voted PPP or they will be tossed of the land....Plan B. 

Poor people in PNC areas are being encouraged to sell their ID cards for US$50....Plan C.

If all this fails the PPP will attempt to invalidate the election by claiming that GECOM poorly managed it and that the APNU AFC corrupted it, so that the results are invalid...Plan D.

And be sure that vicious phone calls are being made to intimidate, just as they were to the owner of Narrissa Hall, where the PPP tried to have that Sunday event CANCELED, but obviously failed.

Bannas, Al YUh onle seeing Trailer now, the Movie coming out April 30.  Buy your Tickets now!!   THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE.  IT IS THE ECONOMY STUPID!!!!    IT IS THE ECONOMY STUPID!!!

Hope Ramoutar here yuh loud and clear

Nehru you do know that many of the PPP soup lickers are now begging Nagamootoo to bring them in if he wins.  I think you should look into that option as well. I have never seen such pure panic from the PPP, and every time they do this they hurt themselves.

Bannas, Al YUh onle seeing Trailer now, the Movie coming out April 30.  Buy your Tickets now!!   THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE.  IT IS THE ECONOMY STUPID!!!!    IT IS THE ECONOMY STUPID!!!

Hope Ramoutar here yuh loud and clear

Nehru you do know that many of the PPP soup lickers are now begging Nagamootoo to bring them in if he wins.  I think you should look into that option as well. I have never seen such pure panic from the PPP, and every time they do this they hurt themselves.

Sounds reasonable to me. Were I a PPP soupie with no private sector skills I'd be panicking right now too.

The fact is that the PPP does not have a message anyone wants to hear because we've heard this same refrain several times before and it's played out. It was played out in 2001.

What surprises me is the level of sheer stupidity and delusion that permeates the PPP this minute. A good strategist given a free hand (meaning some power) could turn around their fortunes in like a few weeks (at least among the Indians) but these morons are really really set in changing nothing.

This election is not about packaging and repackaging tired old empty messages. It's about the policies of the Government. They are indefensible. No one likes their policies. No one wants their policies to continue. The PPP is under the delusion that they have a messaging problem. They are wrong. People understand the message. They just don't like it and they don't want it.

SHaitaan

Dem people need you to head their campaign...it's floundering

They need a clear positive objective, and the necessary steps to achieve those objectives

They seem to have no plan...while I see a step by step plan from APNU/AFC

They need fresh ideas!

What de rass i offering advice for...I want them to lose

SHaitaan

They need a clear positive objective, and the necessary steps to achieve those objectives

They need fresh ideas!

i am wondering which side u on.

SHaitaan

They need fresh ideas!

I had this conversation about the PPP General Election Campaign with the highest of the Hierarchy.....and that experience made me anti-PPP. The irony

The problems and solutions were explained to them in detail. They just don't want any changes whatsoever. They're just shopping for 5 more years. Anyone who tells them they can get 5 more years by simply doing the same thing or repackaging the same shyte is delusional or dishonest.

I was quite honest (brutally so) with the PPP. It was frankly a waste of my time.

SHaitaan

They need fresh ideas!

I had this conversation about the PPP General Election Campaign with the highest of the Hierarchy.....and that experience made me anti-PPP. The irony

The problems and solutions were explained to them in detail. They just don't want any changes whatsoever. They're just shopping for 5 more years. Anyone who tells them they can get 5 more years by simply doing the same thing or repackaging the same shyte is delusional or dishonest.

I was quite honest (brutally so) with the PPP. It was frankly a waste of my time.

Bhai, Please dont fool yourself. THe PPP will NEVER need your help.

SHaitaan

They need fresh ideas!

I agree insofar as I'm not god or one of a kind. But I do know what I am. I am a young smart somewhat astute Indian. So yes while the PPP will never need Shaitaan specifically, they will (and currently do) need people like me. People like me help parties win or lose in the modern era.

When the PPP loses and they do the post-election autopsy they will find many people quite like me holding bloody knives over the corpse.

SHaitaan

They need fresh ideas!

I agree insofar as I'm not god or one of a kind. But I do know what I am. I am a young smart somewhat astute Indian. So yes while the PPP will never need Shaitaan specifically, they will (and currently do) need people like me. People like me help parties win or lose in the modern era.

When the PPP loses and they do the post-election autopsy they will find many people quite like me holding bloody knives over the corpse.

You cause Baldeo, Trevor and others to lose. You yourself was unsuccessful. Why would the PPP listen to you???

Last edited by Nehru

SHaitaan

They need fresh ideas!

You cause Baldeo, Trevor and others to lose. You yourself was unsuccessful. Why would the PPP listen to you???

Many other campaigns I have designed and managed have won in electorates roughly the size of Guyana. Not all of my CV makes it onto google chap. I do venture out of Richmond Hill ever so often.

OH FYI....the PPP did not disagree with me. They agreed on all points. They just have an inability to do anything meaningful about the problems they agree exist.

SHaitaan

They need fresh ideas!

Trevor was lazy. He did not want to work. He wanted the job but did not care to go out on meet and greets etc. Baldeo faced what Trevor would have faced...an absolutely disconnected electorate. Guyanese are completely uninformed of their need to participate in the politics of their community  and do not care to be informed.

Albert could be on the council if 7000 of them cared to vote. They think America just sprang up whole from the earth. That is why black people across the van wyek can always sway a candidate win potential. They are engaged and they have their people in office all the time. Indian Guyanese will not see any political personality on the scene if the continue to be apathetic and concern themselves more with if the PPP is in power or not when they neglect local concerns.

As I said I was listening to Pericles Funeral Oration yesterday and what struck me ( among many other things about democracy in the speech) was this:-

"... we do not say that a man who takes no interest in politics is a man who minds his own business; we say that he has no business here at all.

If you want to get into politics, you have to start at the bottom...join a local civic organization, local PTA, make your voice be heard, take the lead in programs that benefit the community, maybe write some opinion pieces in the local Beagle (thanks Charlie Brown)

You have to be involved...and don't make enemies