The APNU/AFC can cut the 2014 budget, either they approve or disapprove, if the latter occurs the Guyanese populace will head but to the polls, its obvious which political party will regain the majority.
Scissors fuh the SAVINGS.
According to Raluphie
"From the time he settled in to the Presidency and realized its potential to elevate him to βgreatnessβ and wealth (by saving), Dr. DR DR DR DR set in motion a two pronged strategy."
One is to tief and two is to tief MO!
Conscience, let me forwarn you right now.
You will not able with me. I will blast all your lies to hell and back.
So think carefully before you post another LIE!
The standing orders are mere internal guidance to the National Assembly, the Constitution is the supreme law of the law, the Chief Justice interpreted the constitution and made his decision, the joint opposition could only disapprove of approve the budget. No Cuts.
The AFC knows to their gut that they're figurative "scissors" is of no use, out of shame their walked out of the budget presentation.
NO SCCISSOR this time - IS THE AXE the Cheif Justice seh to use.
CHOP the all tree down by disapproving all of it.
The PPP/C is ready for any elections, even if its call tomorrow.....lets see it the AFC/APNU has the balls to vote down the entire budget.