Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
If Joe Hamilton and his elk whom Jagdeo/Ramotar have embraced get seats in Parliament then the PNC will have effective control.

Moses is right the PPP will sink.

Do not trust Jagdeo/Ramotar. If a man will lie about his marriage what else is sacred?

Is Joe Hamilton on the PPP list?
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Sticks and stones... by the AFC..

No wonder, people are not attending their meetings.

How does Kwame McCoy afford a house like that on a information liason salary in Guyana?

It is a legitimate question about the magnitude of corruption. That is not the AFC's house, that is Kwame McCoy's house!
Originally posted by warrior:
Sticks and stones... by the AFC..

No wonder, people are not attending their meetings.
sticks and stones that is what the guyanese people will use on the ppp crime family when they lose this election.

If they lose. We already won..

Old man, you make not sense at all!!
Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
Originally posted by TI:
That house is not that large. Why can't the man obtain a mortgage?

Terry Ishmael, you are a smart person, don't allow blind loyalty to a party cloud your thinking.

I agree the property could be mortgaged. He shouldn't have a problem getting it financed by NBS which seems to be controlled by PPP supporters.
Originally posted by Alexander:
The more he cussed the more people are coming out and it can't only be the T-shirt and fly lice. The man is resonating with the people.

Good place to advertise the services of a womb cleaning doctor. Wink

The AFC is full of people with dirty minds..
The more he cussed the more people are coming out and it can't only be the T-shirt and fly lice. The man is resonating with the people.

Dirty minds? Ramaji, apparently this is a noble and lucrative profession. Ask Alexander. Big Grin
Since the 1970's when Ranji Chandisingh, Vincent Teekah, Halim Majeed, Balram Singh rai and others defected to the opposition,,,Moses Nagamotoo was a fact of that faction, but he later decided to stay, so the jumping of the ship now, came as no surprise for the P.P.P/C......as stated before...yes Moses will lead the A.F.C...but straight into the political wilderness...

Ask Alex which pandit collected money for Religious books and converted same for his personal use. Then ask him for the name of the womb cleansing pandit.
Originally posted by albert:

Moses made his choice and that was it, but to get on his high horses and say that the PPP will sink without him is his arrogance being played out. It seems that he has forgotten that the PPP has been without him for a very long time.
He can say what he believes. That is his right. Is it a sign of arrogance that you pppites prance about claiming you will win by a huge majority?
Originally posted by Mitwah:

Ask Alex which pandit collected money for Religious books and converted same for his personal use. Then ask him for the name of the womb cleansing pandit.

That does not give you the right to cuss down people.. You have a dirty mind..

You beloveth Moses is spending time cussing the PPP instead of tell the People what the AFC will be doing.

The PPP will be creating 40,000 jobs.

They already built bridges, roads, Schools, hospitals, universities, Expand the manufacturing base, Improved agriculture, dairy farming and fisheries.

There are no shortages of food.
Originally posted by raymond:
You beloveth Moses is spending time cussing the PPP instead of tell the People what the AFC will be doing.

seems like PPP and you cussin Moses...all Moses doing is revealing the dirty linen

The PPP building houses.

Moses will be leading the AFC into the wilderness where there will be many outhouses.
APNU reminded us that It was under President Jagdeo’s watch that Guyana earned the dubious and shameful label of a Narco-state. The legacy of shame touched all strata of society: a Government Minister was assassinated and his death was never fully investigated; mismanagement and theft of public funds; substandard public works projects; a corrupt bidding and procurement process; the CLICO debacle; NIS fraud; the Supenaam stelling collapse; failure to submit audited financial statements on the World Cup and Carifesta; the illegal misuse and abuse of the Lotto funds; deception of the religious community over the Casino; money laundering; dubious and questionable arrangements for OLFP; unfettered and now endemic corruption; decline in rice, sugar and bauxite production; nepotism; cronyism; and triumphalism”.
Originally posted by seignet:
Originally posted by Bookman:
Originally posted by Daren David:
Is Joe Hamilton on the PPP list?

No, sir.

If he is going get property like Lumumba, Manni, Nascimento and all the other PNC hoodlums, then why worry about all the non-sense in parliament.

The PPP distributed 100000 house lots..
When Harry Lall left, when Teekah, Ranji, and a host of others left the PPP did not sink. But Moses will sink it. Balderdash!

The PPP have alot of exceptional talent. The lack of being creative in putting these talented ppl to work cause them to be creative in other camps. U simply can't keep a good man down.

I hope the PPP loose real good. That is my wish. This way all the opportunists in the party will skip over to Ramjattan.

The People's Progressive Party need its grass root followers. Too many thieves occupy Freedom House at this time.
Originally posted by albert:
The P.P.P/C is bigger than any one person, Raji Chandisingh, Vincent Teekah, Halim Majeed, Balram Singh rai, all could have testified. .... ..the P.P.P/C is bigger than any one person.. [B]....... B] ..its the peoples' party...the P.P.P/C ...... ...a truly nationalist party...

Alberrt you missee a few dots up deh. Check it out nuh.
They doan have to be the same amonuts each post you mek aright. It does look as though the program stick, it not wukkin good.
By my adding a few, this looks more believable...not that I'm saying it is.