Brothers and sisters!

Many persons are coming forward and are bringing evidence and information about what is going on.  People telling us about how they got to pay bribe at GPL to get service, they got to pay bribe at the Water Company to get service, they got to pay bribe at the Ministry of Housing to get service, they got to pay bribe at Police Station to get service.

It all coming out.

Now not only the big one asking for the NONI JUICE, even the lil' police constable want he box hand money from the public.

There is not a group without some fundamental grievance.

All hard working , poor and un-employed people continue to come forward with information on how the PPP system is oppressing them.

The majority political opposition got to jump on this issue and squeeze the PPP.

The best squeeze will happen at BUDGET TIME.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

People who pay Bribes are FOOLS.

are you saying the majority of Guyanese are fools.

Careful what you say since your DUCK got to go to them people for the vote in 4 years time.

I know you slow pun yuh head side so I am going to say it very s l o w l y.  a  n   y  o  n  e  w   h  o  g  i  v  e  s  b  r  i  b  e  i s  a   f  o  o  l.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

are you saying the majority of Guyanese are fools.

Careful what you say since your DUCK got to go to them people for the vote in 4 years time.

I know you slow pun yuh head side so I am going to say it very s l o w l y.  a  n   y  o  n  e  w   h  o  g  i  v  e  s  b  r  i  b  e  i s  a   f  o  o  l.

Like you need a recharging, your batteries malfunction Nehru Bhai.

Time for you to visit Kwambe for a recharge

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Easy for you to say this. You don't live in Guyana or go there so I'll cut you some slack since you don't know how the place works.

bANNSA, i LIVED THERE MOST OF MY LIFE, NEVER PAID bRIBES, WAS THERE LATELE never PAID bribes. wHEN i LIVED THERE I refused bRIBES. nEVEr solicited a Bribe but was offered many, many times. Suh Gwan suh Guyanese Fool. 

Easy for you to say this. You don't live in Guyana or go there so I'll cut you some slack since you don't know how the place works.

bANNSA, i LIVED THERE MOST OF MY LIFE, NEVER PAID bRIBES, WAS THERE LATELE never PAID bribes. wHEN i LIVED THERE I refused bRIBES. nEVEr solicited a Bribe but was offered many, many times. Suh Gwan suh Guyanese Fool. 

BULLSHIT!!!. Tell this nancy story to somebody else.
I suppose you never got robbed either.

I doan believe you. Some pig trotters and high wine could buy you

Seriously Sheik, When People vist an Office in Guyana to do Business, the first thing that comes out some of them mouth is " See wha yuh can do man, ah gat a small piece here for you".  How STUPID can People get.  I remember People used to come to my Office, open a drawer and throw money in it without saying a word. I would take the money and give it back to them and ask what can I do for you.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

I doan believe you. Some pig trotters and high wine could buy you

I never said I did not sit at Gaumont or Balerina and someone sent beers and Hag over to my Table.

I got robbed twice, once at Empire Cinema in the Crowd at Pit trying to get Tickets and another time at Rico Beer Garden opposite Big Hospital.

The truth shall set you free.

Officer Nehru deals only with the divine TRUTH.

Seriously Sheik, When People vist an Office in Guyana to do Business, the first thing that comes out some of them mouth is " See wha yuh can do man, ah gat a small piece here for you". 
I'm not sure if this is the way it went down, whether it's the people wanting service willing to pass a change or the individuals rendering services asking for the change. It's just a matter of opinion. What I do know is, this is the ways things are. Unfortunately you're not there to see this. It's all one big hustle, bai.

Seriously Sheik, When People vist an Office in Guyana to do Business, the first thing that comes out some of them mouth is " See wha yuh can do man, ah gat a small piece here for you". 
I'm not sure if this is the way it went down, whether it's the people wanting service willing to pass a change or the individuals rendering services asking for the change. It's just a matter of opinion. What I do know is, this is the ways things are. Unfortunately you're not there to see this. It's all one big hustle, bai.

I agree, there are some Office holders who will Demand a Bribe and I have been calling for over a decade now for "Undercover Operations" with Tape Recorders and Cameras to tackle this problem.

It ain't happening, banna. don't bother waste time

Do you know why?  No speculation.

You tell me. You're the expert on guyana.

Appeasement, a DOCILE Population would be my guess.

Nehru bai, let's not kid ourselves. It's easier to pay to get what you need instead of getting the royal runaround. This is not to say that I agree with such practices, but it is what it is.

I never did and never will.!!!! The President, Minister and Prime Minister will hear my big mouth!!!

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Brothers and sisters!

Many persons are coming forward and are bringing evidence and information about what is going on.  People telling us about how they got to pay bribe at GPL to get service, they got to pay bribe at the Water Company to get service, they got to pay bribe at the Ministry of Housing to get service, they got to pay bribe at Police Station to get service.

It all coming out.

Now not only the big one asking for the NONI JUICE, even the lil' police constable want he box hand money from the public.

The Khronicle of Lies

You have to be absolutely contemptuous of the people whom you are addressing to tell them such foolishness and expect them to believe as we observe in the Kranicle of Lies.