The Guyanese voters will put back the PPP into office to continue the excellent work they started...PPP all the way to victory tomorrow.
The ladies at OP stocking up on Peanut butter.
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
The ladies at OP stocking up on Peanut butter.
ah want fu hear from you tuesday...tek wan shat wid me Bhai
Be nice now. At least you PPPites can invite the AFCites to share a drink. The AFC is about inclusiveness.
mike like yuh nakking a double or wha?
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Be nice now. At least you PPPites can invite the AFCites to share a drink. The AFC is about inclusiveness.
Bhai...we don;t have to worry about the KFC...we leff dem to the PNC...our base is not going no place andn Rumjattan cannot deliver the Indian votes whiles Tratman getting nara when he see all the blacks under the PNV/APNU camp..he too cannot bring in the Afro votes.... and the 5 and 6 people waa show up at yall public meetings will vote APNU or PPP....Trotman will go back home to the APNU and Rumjattan will be living in the chinee rum shop everyday...PPPPPPPPPPPPPP all the way tomorrow...AFC gann fu channa rass.....ok if yu behave yu self ah gun slip yu in the paaty OK Mit
quote:Originally posted by Sheik101:
mike like yuh nakking a double or wha?
yeah bro
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
.... PPP all the way to victory tomorrow.
Specially for you, SuperMike.
126 online (0 members
126 guests)