PM Mottley had earlier this week joined calls for the results from the National Recount, which were certified by a special Caricom team, to form the basis for the declaration of the election results — a statement for which she has come under a barrage of attacks by the caretaker APNU/AFC, which had previously deemed Caricom as the most “legitimate interlocutor” in Guyana’s electoral process.
Caricom will buss Granger and PNC balls with a masala brick.
Sean, if the PPP lost the election if the CCJ doesn't have jurisdiction over Guyana's election. What would you advise Guyanese to do?
Sean, where are you? Please answer my question. Thank you!
@Former Member posted:Sean, where are you? Please answer my question. Thank you!
He is out on the Lake in his balahoo without a paddle.
@Mitwah posted:He is out on the Lake in his balahoo without a paddle.
Since Sean posted a picture of him standing beside Janet Jagan, he feels like he can come here and talk piss to big people. It doesn't matter how many handles he changed, his character is the same. His favorite subject is "we deh pon top again", while Granger gets ass at the bottom.
@Former Member posted:Since Sean posted a picture of him standing beside Janet Jagan, he feels like he can come here and talk piss to big people. It doesn't matter how many handles he changed, his character is the same. His favorite subject is "we deh pon top again", while Granger gets ass at the bottom.
Cobra, Viper , Petal and many more, are you NUTS!
@kp posted:Cobra, Viper , Petal and many more, are you NUTS!
Even wuss when he tek he lil drinks.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Even wuss when he tek he lil drinks.
LOL. I had many front seats to this. U should see him dance. 😃
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Even wuss when he tek he lil drinks.
Yes, I miss coming to your house and drink.
@Former Member posted:Yes, I miss coming to your house and drink.
LOL. 😃 😃 😃
Some people make suppositions then turn around began to believe their own crap.
@Former Member posted:Since Sean posted a picture of him standing beside Janet Jagan, he feels like he can come here and talk piss to big people. It doesn't matter how many handles he changed, his character is the same. His favorite subject is "we deh pon top again", while Granger gets ass at the bottom.
Stop speaking BS, Cobra, Prince, Petal etc etc.
@Former Member posted:Stop speaking BS, Cobra, Prince, Petal etc etc.
The last time I check my alias is Petal. Are you buying pig in a bag again?
Django has ruled to address members properly.
The latest by APNU.
Harmon say APNU will NOT concede
Bond say it’s APNU win or new election.
It’s obvious CCJ is a waste of time. I say let the chips falls.
@Former Member posted:The latest by APNU.
Harmon say APNU will NOT concede
Bond say it’s APNU win or new election.
It’s obvious CCJ is a waste of time. I say let the chips falls.
Ask yourself why they are calling the shots? It's not up to them. It's up to the court and what GECOM do after the court ruling.